Hectic days are on.

2 31
Avatar for Niazi420
1 year ago

June 4th, 2022 Article no: 161

Greeting Everyone!

Good day, guys! I hope you're all having a wonderful day. I'm also doing well, albeit I'm experiencing some minor headaches. Because I couldn't sleep the night before. I'm not sure what the problem was. I was attempting to sleep with my eyes closed, but I kept waking up. I had a morning lesson at 9 a.m. today, which is why I only slept for 3 to 4 hours.

By the way, I just finished my second piece and posted it on the hive. That means this is my second post of the day. Now I feel like someone has put stones in my eyes, but I can't miss today here, so that's why I'm back today.

On my first blog, I had a positive response from all hive users as well as the hive crew. As a result, I've posted my second blog today because I'm still in the early stages of my career and want to keep track of my progress. Sorry, but I'm not interested in reading your post at this time. I just voted for them. Just give me a few days and I'll be back here on a regular basis. I'm just keeping track of everything.

Welcome back to another blog. So, let’s start our today’s article without wasting your precious time. But before starting it,

If you haven’t visited my previous article yet then do visit it first.

 

Hectic days are on.

Every day brings a test day closer to me, thus I'm having a hectic time. Every day, all of the teachers give presentations, assign homework, and take quizzes, and I have no preparation for my examinations, which begin next month. That is why my days are becoming increasingly chaotic. In addition, I just extended my working hours on social media sites, and I must organize my timetable accordingly.

Let me tell you about my activities for today. I awoke about 8:30 a.m. today and began my university preparations. I had a class at 9 a.m., but when I got there, the clock was approximately 9:40 a.m., so I almost wasted an hour in the restroom. When I originally asked the professor to mark my attendance, he refused, but I eventually persuaded him, and he did so. When our session ended at 11 a.m., a few of my friends approached me and urged me to join them for breakfast.

I spent around 3 to 4 hours with them, and we gossiped a lot. After that, I returned to my hostel room. I noticed that all of my roommates were sleeping, and at first I considered resting as well, but then I decided to finish my today's article so that I would be free of all anxieties. Because I was new there and striving to offer my best, it took me an hour to finish my first article. Then I was exhausted and decided to sleep.

I was just lying in my bed, but because it was so hot outdoors, I couldn't get a good night's sleep. After taking a one-hour break, I decided to finish my second essay, which I am currently working on.

That's how I spent the day. I don't have any excellent ideas for a topic, so I'll just talk about what I did today.

That concludes today's discussion.

Ending Thoughts

 I will meet you guys in the comment section. Btw this is a link to my second blog of the hive. https://peakd.com/hive-194913/@jawadkhan57/nature-is-full-of-life-lessons

Thank you for your kindness and time. Continue to be blessed.

Plagiarism                                                                                          

I was the sole creator of the text. This is a unique piece.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I'd want to express my gratitude to all of my wonderful sponsors, as well as the Read Cash team because, without you, I'd be nothing and would never be able to achieve my objectives.

Have a good night.

Thank you for taking the time to read this, and don't forget to press the thumb icon.

Regards

Yours sincerely, Jawad`(Niazi)

 

 

 

 

 

5
$ 2.85
$ 2.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
+ 1
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
1 year ago

Comments

I think not only you we all are spending the hectic days🤣, and being a student instead of giving time to our notes we love to explore on the social media platforms. Only one week left for my mid-term exams but my notes are not complete 😤. Best of luck to you hope so you will concentrate on your studies ✨

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha yeah, you are right. Best of luck to you too for your mid-terms mate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago