V for Vendetta

27 50
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

12th November 2021, Article no: 81

Greeting Guys

What's up, everybody! I hope you all people are having a plummet day. I am also doing good. First of all, I am really sorry today I didn't visited any articles of you, just because I was not in a good mood. Bad reason for my mood is the yesterday night, Today I am not in a mood of writing any word that's why I will explain everything in my tomorrow article.

I know you are wandering that, I am saying that I am not in a mood but still, I am publishing the article the only reason is I just don't want to ruin my daily routine and goal for this month. I just wrote this article for emergency time just like today.

SO, the main theme of this topic is, today I am going to give a review on a movie called "V for Vendetta". Our teacher recommended this movie few months ago. I just learned few things from it and that's why I am also recommending you to watch this after reading it's overview. I hope you will love this.

Let's start our article.

But, before starting my today article,

If you haven’t visited my previous articles then do visit first. 

https://read.cash/@Niazi420/lets-explore-this-or-that-b9aae009

V for Vendetta

This movie is based on the novel by Alan Moore and very well directed by James and has good cinematography. The plot of this movie is that a party used test subjects to invent biological weapons and make propaganda and to become the chancellor of England. And for doing so, they destroyed the lab and spread the virus and provide people the cure of this virus and put the responsibility on the three people and called them religious extremists and set up their dictatorship in England and provide people the security but not freedom during lab destruction. One man survived named V and he decided to take revenge on these people and for doing so he declared that he destroy the parliament and let me clear this first that his acts of vengeance are ethically and morally wrong.

But his ideas and principles are right. He wanted people to think for their freedom and take decisions for their lives by themselves not according to the will of the government. He said that people, should not be afraid of their government but the government should. A constitution is an agreement between people and government. If the government does not fulfill it then they are accountable in front

Of people, the government does plenty of acts that are ethically and morally wrong which is that they have banned the religion and their scriptures and called them extremists and made people follow their orders and if they did not follow them they will be punished. Everyone has the right to choose their religion and live their life according to their will by not harming other people so our main character kills them all to get back the freedom of people. It is hard to fight against the dictator because they kill their rebellions by all means of power. The question here is how V fight against them? Why his acts are ethically and morally wrong? If we said that what he did was ethically and morally right then it would set an example for others and killing of the wrongdoers will be justified and it should destroy the whole system of our world that is why his acts are morally and ethically wrong. Then how did he fight for freedom? Let make the first thing clear that it takes years to get freedom and for it we first make people realize the importance of their freedom and make them prepare for the struggle to get freedom from people like that and he uses sources of education and media and for the administration of justice goes to the judiciary. And for it he required a very large amount of effort and a team of trusted and capable people if all these methods fail against the government then he used violent acts with other people then his acts are justified but he just goes along and takes revenge on the government. What if he doesn't have the resources to fight them and what if he fails then his acts are justified or not?

As we believe that we have to stand in front of our creator and be held accountable for our deeds then he must be satisfied that one-day justice will be administered. And in the movie, he said that it is the man who dies not the ideas so the next generation will surely fight for peace and freedom as they struggle to get freedom requires a lot of courage and sacrifice. That is why I think his acts are morally and ethically wrong.

So, what do you think about this, let me know in the comment section.

Ending Thoughts.

That's all for today guys.

Plagiarism                                                                                          

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing without you and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

 Thank you for your reading and don’t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

 

 

20
$ 3.96
$ 3.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.05 from @Simon.M32
+ 10
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Comments

Great one , I love to read about articles like this , these one make me remember of the movie I watched at my neighbor house vendatta again .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's great, mate. I am glad you liked it. Thanks for stopping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

when I read the word vendetta, I suddenly remember the movie in our country their group called vendetta and the main character is so hard to kill, the viewers were getting annoyed already LOL

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think even vendetta failed to fight for what he fight for, there were still people who will continue to fight for their freedom as they know what's the purpose of vendettas fight and they won't let his death be unjustified.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly. I hope people may continue the fights again. Have you watched this movie?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm actually curious about this movie, I have read a book which mentioned Vendetta, but I'm too tired to watch about it, maybe soon I will:)

Btw, Niazi kindly accept again my request of sponsorship later. Thank you!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, mate. Feel free to watch it. Sure, mate. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

this is one of my favorite movies ever! It´s a magnificent dystopia of a totalitarian regime when the mass wakes up, and people can fight again. I truly loved it, every time I have a chance, I watch it. 100% recommended.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, People may continue his fights. Thank you, brother ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Added on my watch list today, Niazi. Planning to have a movie day

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Have a good day, mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You too. Niazi :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have wanted to see this movie a thousand times and I never finish starting to see it. I guess it's like time doesn't give me, I try to see the things that I already have fixed. Now I see your article, I'm going to give it a try. A hug friend!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Give it a try friend. It’s worth watching, you won’t regret. Have a blessed day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This movie deserves to be watched so that one can really understand all that you had explained here. Maybe, i'll download it as well

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, sure. Try it as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This movie is really interesting niazi. I want to watch this movie. It's maybe tomorrow I will try to research it and download it immediately. I became interested while reading the movie story.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, mate. Feel free to watch it. Have a blessed day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Niazi... I will watch it... Have a blessed day too..🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The movie is good but I prefer the comic book, as the story is much better developed as well as the characters.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, mate. Those stories always gives you better lessons.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was a Great Novel Mate. I must watch it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Have a great day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A masterpiece movie. Even some people thought that covid 19 was actually a virus that used to control people’s voice & nations. Like the movie.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am curious about this movie, revenge isn't right but if the will is right to do it why not. People who make revenge against others have the reason why they do it. But again revenge isn't the right conclusion of how you are going to get the justice you wanted for.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

As muslim, we believe that we should raise protest for our rights. If necessary and also it is the duty of government to provide justice, if nothing will then believe God, will settle this in hereafter.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, that right we have to stand our right and fight for it. If the government can not do it we should take action from it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago