Unproductive four days.

29 42
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago
Published Date:24/10/2021
Published by: Jawad Ahmed Khan
Article no:62

Unproductive Four Days

Hello everyone!  Is everyone ready to welcome me again? I hope you all are doing well and I can say also this I am also feeling well today. I know you all are wondering about me that where I am gone. First of all, I want to say sorry to all of you because in the mean while time I didn’t visited any one article. I didn’t reply to my sponsors and also I didn’t check my sponsorship payments at all. There are reasons for this and in this article I am going to tell you that why I was inactive from read cash.

If you remember four days ago, I told in my last article that I am feeling not well. Next day when I woke up I realized that I was not able to speak even and my throat was fully damage at all due to cough. My body was paining and I was not able to walk. It was happen because previous night, late at night my friends wishes to eat some junk food and the near around us restaurant was closed so my friend asked us to go somewhere else on Bike. We all agreed to him and can you believe we were four people on a single bike and we travelled about 20 km. Everything was fine to us at that time because we enjoyed a lot and in enjoyment we didn’t realized about anything about health. Next day when I woke up I was not able to speak and walk because of bad air which we inhale yesterday night. Still, I attended my classes in university and I was in a mood to write article that night but the time of writing an article, pain started in my hands and I thought to skip the day. But that I visited few articles but not that much. I thought to take rest. I took my medicine but the next day when I woke up, water started falling from my eyes literally my eyes was watering even I was not able to see. I was feeling better when I start closing my eyes but whenever I was using mobile for more than 5 minutes, water start pouring from my eyes. That day again, I was not in a condition to write nor even condition to visit any article or I,  can say nor in a condition to reply any comment. Yesterday, I bring some airdrop for my eyes and my friend put it in my eyes after many struggles hehe, because I am scared of airdrops. Yesterday, my condition was somehow better but my day was busy enough because I had to attend my classes till the evening time. Yesterday, I was ready to write article even my topic and everything was ready but then my Cousin friend, call me said to me to come to his place he wants to meet me. Weather was not good yesterday night but still, I go to my friend place and after reaching at his place I spend one or two hour with him and when I was returning back to my hostel it started raining and I was fully wet because was on bike. After reaching hostel, headache pain started because of cold air and of my wet clothes. After few hours, again my condition was going bad and bad so my friends pick me and they take me to the hospital. I got my injection their and after again returning to my hostel after few hours I realized that I was feeling well. I realized that my eyes were not watering my throat was not paining my fever was normal my flu was normal hehe, and believe me that time I got excited and I slept very late at night because from four days I was not using mobile phone I was just posting 2 to 3 posts to my noise cash account because just want to active my account there. I didn’t watched any videos from four days so, I thought to take rest and relax my mind that’s why I didn’t visited any articles.

Today, when I woke up. I am feeling so much better and excited because after four days I am writing article again and feeling difficulty to write because my mind is out of thoughts. I hope you can understand this and again, I am sorry if I didn’t visited your articles but now I am back again and slowly slowly I will visit everyone article.

I got new sponsorship and new things which I will discuss about it in my next article. I hope you had not forgotten me.

Thank you

If you haven’t visited my previous articles then do visit first.

 https://read.cash/@Niazi420/special-day-for-muslim-ummah-7414983b

Ending Thoughts

Btw, if you have any queries regarding anything you can follow me on my different branches :)

Noise.cash: https://noise.cash/u/Niazi420

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/profile.phTha p?id=100009409935128

Telegram:@jawad7555

Gmail: Jawadniazi897@gmail.com

Plagiarism

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

 Thank you for your reading and don’t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

 

12
$ 4.16
$ 3.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.05 from @renren16
+ 6
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Comments

Glad to know that you are doing fine now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good to know you've regained your health

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice, you´re back bro, and thank God you feel too much better

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you brother for your warm welcome. Yeah, just I am thank full to almighty.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sorry about your health and thank God you are feeling better. You don't have to apologise hehehe We all understand when people aren't online, they are going through some things offline. Thank God you are able to write something.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahaha. Thank you for understanding my problem. Yeah, thanks to almighty that I am able to write again. Btw, how are doing mate?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad you're better now. Take care of yourself, don't neglect your health. If you have to do more rest, do not think about it. A hug

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am done with my rest and I think it’s time to rock on here agin. Thank you for stopping by ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

as long as you're having a great day with your friends. that's okay, take your time

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, now I am free enough and will visit your articles soon. Thank you mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to hear that your already fine sir ,drink plenty of water and take care always of your self.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you mate. I am taking care of my self this time. Take care too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad you are doing much better now... please take care of yourself :) and maybe avoid going out at nights??

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, that was because of outing in night times. Now, I am avoiding. Thank you mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, He is familiar with your habit that's why He gifted flu to you . I heard that illness is just a blessing in the disguise. Any way take care of yourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That’s true illness is blessings. Thank you. Same wishes for you ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is good to hear that you're feeling well and healthy now and I hope you recover completely very soon. I think you need some rest from all these things, that's why Allah gave you flu and some ailments of illness. We always need to take to things in a positive and smooth way. Just try to take care of yourself.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, i think the same because I was not taking care of myself from few days but with these diseases I took completely rest for 4 days and now my mind is fresh and also feeling good enough. Thank you for stopping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's well brother. Just try and stay active next time out ok.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I will try my best brother. Thank you for stopping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome dear friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to see you back mate. I hope things will get better and better..😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I wish the same. Thank you so much friend for being so generous. God bless you and take care too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad you feel better now. The most important thing in this pandemic is being healthy. Take care!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, everything is with health and you are nothing without health. I am feeling much better now. Thank you friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back brother. Good to see you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you brother for always being there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is not so easy to forget you. i missed you. You're back with us, that's a lot. Love you bro.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohh, glad to see you here again. I didn’t sae you for a time. Where were you? Good to see you too mate and thank you for your warm welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago