Special day for Muslim Ummah.

Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago
Published Date:19/10/2021
Published by: Jawad Ahmed Khan
Article no:61

Greeting guys! I hope you are having a lovely day. But, I am not feeling well. Because I had flu and fever for last days and thatā€™s why I am not giving my best here. I am taking my regular medicine, but still, I am not recovering but another reason of not recovering is I am taking still, cold drinks and spicy foods etc.

Today, topic is not specified on single topic itā€™s mixture of many topics. Just because my mind is empty and I am not able to concentrate on single topic thatā€™s why I am writing about those thing which are currently running in my mind. First of all, let me tell you that today I was not writing article even I already make a post on noise cash before writing this that today I am tired and I skipping my today article.

Ā After that post I went to my bed and started sleeping but as you all know, in hostel life you canā€™t sleep on your choice so, yeah my friends started gossips and I woke up. But, this time I didnā€™t get angry on them because after waking up, my mind was feeling fresh and was regretting too that I didnā€™t make my day productive on read cash so, I woke up and I offered my prayers first to become more active and after that I am here writing article.

When, I started typing I realized that I didnā€™t have any topic to write. So, I thought to make post again on noise cash and get some idea from noise people.

And I was write, I get two ideas for my writing and today I decided write about my today activities.

If you havenā€™t visited my previous articles then do visit first.

https://read.cash/@Niazi420/laziness-my-short-story-e3b36a45

Birthday Celebrations of our Holy Prophet (PBUH)

Today, was a happy day for all Muslim Ummah. Only Muslims can relate this because today our most respected Prophet Hazrat Muhammad PBUH born. So, thatā€™s why today in whole Pakistan, streets were beautifully arranged I mean to say everywhere holiday type event. Everyone was excited for this day, everyone here designed their vehicles and everyone distributed foods to poor people. Many people do ā€œFastā€ on this day in love of Holy Prophet. Today, I woke up very late because I was feeling not well from previous two days. So yesterday, I slept very late. After waking up I saw streets was full of people shops was closed and there was rush of people and foods was everywhere. After, waking up I took bath and I made my friends wake up. Fortunately, we found restaurant for our breakfast, we did breakfast we returned to our hostel because one of our friend ask us that he will com e today and we will go to wander in whole city on bike. After few hours, our friend reached hostel and he asked us to get ready. I put my new clothes for today but unfortunately, I didnā€™t take any picture of me, I donā€™t know why I am not taking pictures nowadays even photography was my passion few months ago. We, started our bikes and started wandering in whole city. Can you believe and imagine we spent our whole day on bike while travelling. We eat different foods, but rice was common everywhere and I drink a lot of cold drinks and because of this my throat is damage now. We reached in our hostel in evening time and after reaching hostel, I went to my bed and I make a post on noise cash which I had already shared before in starting of my article. Today, was very different condition with my body. I was so much tired and was in a sleepy mood but still, I didnā€™t sleep properly. But thank God, because of my friends I woke up and here I am writing my article.

Sorry, for the late writing because my friends were gossiping with each other and they were distracting me while writing but I am thank full still, I am making my day productive. I donā€™t know this time is good for publishing my article or not because itā€™s already very late and I know many people here on read cash are from different cities especially from Philippines because there time is 3 to 4 hours forward.

I think thatā€™s enough for today. Sorry, if you found my topic boring because as I already told that my mind was empty and I am writing just random thoughts.

Have a good night and sweet dreams.

Ending thoughts

Btw, if you have any queries regarding anything you can follow me on my different branches :)

Noise.cash: https://noise.cash/u/Niazi420

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/profile.phTha p?id=100009409935128

Telegram:@jawad7555

Gmail: Jawadniazi897@gmail.com

Plagiarism

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

Ā Thank you for your reading and donā€™t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

All photos I used in this article is screenshot of mine.

Ā 

8
$ 6.83
$ 6.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Simon.M32
+ 7
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

How is your health now?, Always try to stay away from unnecessary stress these days so you can get better, remember health is wealth.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have a nice holiday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They gave a national Holiday in India yesterday because of a festival in Islam households... Best wishes to you and God bless you, hope you had a great day yesterday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, I am glad to know that. Thank you friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy to know that soon you will be Celebrating your 150 subs. Always take your medicine on time, Get well soon mate, Godbless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mate. Have a great day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeyyy! Let's wait for the remaining 7 to officially make it into a total of 150 mate.. I should congratulate you for that!šŸŽ‰šŸŽŠ

Anyways, rest well..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. God bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same to you mate :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you're well today, sometimes we really need some rest to recharge ourselves.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, rest is very important for our health. But, I am not taking rest nowadays thatā€™s why facing health problems.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No other person on this world is much worthy than him. He is the real superman. He showed the actual way of heaven & peace. None can deny this one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No doubt brother. Btw, are you a muslim? I thought you are from india.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I am. And I am from India.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dude congrats on your holy Prophet day, tanks to show me this interesting part of your culture. We can learn several things every day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks brother. I am glad you liked to know about our culture.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, you've officially returned! This is the same one I met a few weeks ago. I am happy that you are enjoying your time here again. Soon 150 will arrive. šŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mate. Soon you will also achieve this and no doubt you are doing great enough.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have read your all articles you are good content creator. Happy Eid Milad-e-Nabvi to all the muslim people,today a legend human was born,He is Incredible,beautiful, honourable, etc.Perfect human being i have not seen yet like this man, Stay blessed ā¤ļø

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed. Praising him is always not enough. Thank you bruh for appreciation. God bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The fact that you took time to write alone is worth commendable despite your health condition. The maulud celebration is very much going on here and it goes on for a week on a normal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Here the people just celebrate it for one day or night. Because, everyone is busy though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your topic is not boring bruh. Your topic is most precious because here you telling about our respected Prophet Hazrat Muhammad SAW. And yeah get well soon. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you brother. I just said this because I didnā€™t explained it properly because I was in a sleepy mood.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to your holy prophet on his day. Moreso, you should managed to at least been able to take some pictures of you so we can see the beauty of the celebrations you are talking about eventhough you apologized not to have been able to put take those pictures.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I am sorry for that because that time I didnā€™t thought that I would write on this topic and thatā€™s now become my regret. ā˜¹ļø

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No problems dear friend. All That is important is that it all went well and that you are happy as well. Take care

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed. Have a good day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And you too brother

$ 0.00
2 years ago