Unproductive 18 days: Back again.

20 30
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

March 23, 2022 Article no: 138

Greeting Guys

Hello everyone! Look who is here, your Niazi is back again on read cash. Oops sorry, I didn’t ask you first about your health but I am pretty sure that you all are having good health. If you were worried about my health then let me tell you first that I am having good health by the grace of Almighty.

Sorry, I know I wasn’t here for a long time and in this article, I will explain all things. Hmm, it’s been now 18 days that I wasn’t active here even I didn’t open my read cash account for the first time. And sorry I wasn’t able to ask about your health guys.

But believe me, I was daily missing you all, I was missing interaction with all of you guys especially @JRamona20 because she is the only one who never missed my single article throughout the journey. I can’t mention everyone here just because not to disturb you but trust me I remember all of you and I missed everyone.

Now let’s come to our today’s article.

So, let’s start our today’s article without wasting your precious time. But before starting it,

If you haven’t visited my previous article yet then do visit it first.

https://read.cash/@Niazi420/starting-new-business-goat-farm-21b88708

Unproductive 18 days.

As I mentioned in my last article I was busy with weddings in my family. I set a goal for this month in the start that I will not miss a single day to publish the article but I am failed to achieve it even I just wasted 18 days of this March month. Actually many things happened to me and that’s why I was not active here.

Last day when I published my article here if you remember that article was about my business planning with my uncle. I was very happy that day and everything were going great. But then suddenly that day I got a call from my cousin who was getting married that come to my home. When I reached his home he requested me to stay at his home because he had a lot of workloads and he was asking for my help. Well! I wanted to help her but trust me I was actually worried about my read cash account but still, I didn’t have any other choice so that’s why I agreed to him. I knew that I will not give my proper time to read cash from now on because every day new guests were arriving and I was also attending them. Even I was not able to visit another article because I didn’t find free time on those days.

Actually, my two male cousins and one female cousin were getting married on the same day and that’s why we had a lot of burdens. Also in my village, my childhood friend was getting married hehe and also on the same day one of my friend brothers was getting married hehe and all the places were different and far away from each other and I have to attend all the weddings.

 

Ending Thoughts  

Ahh, sorry guys I am stopping here just because I am here after a long time and I have zero motivation and just because of it my mind is stuck with many other things and I can’t even focus on that. I am writing this article without even interacting with you and I think that’s why I am not getting any interest in it. And I don’t want to miss my day that’s why I forcefully write this article for today and I hope you guys will understand my situation. Maybe from tomorrow so on I will be active here again.

I will continue from here from tomorrow.

Thank you guys for your love and time. Stay blessed.

Plagiarism                                                                                          

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing without you and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

 Thank you for your reading and don’t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

Regards

Your Lovely, Jawad(Niazi)

 

 

 

 

 

11
$ 2.69
$ 2.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.05 from @sj0820
+ 4
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome back!!. Sometimes it's difficult achieving our goals simply due to some unforeseen incidents. No worries, I understand. Nice to meet you. Can we be friends.. 😁..?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We all are friends here, mate. Nice to meet you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a wedding season, My cousin is also getting married this month . Good to see you that you come back bruh. I hope now you become motivated.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes everyone id getting married because Ramadan is starting soon. I hope the same but I think it will take 2 or three days. Thanks brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back no doubt in wedding season every person is hell busy especially in Pakistan Now set you goals again and best of luck for them

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yup. I will try to manage my time again. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all do need a break. It is okay to pause for a while and be back on track after. We just have to manage our time properly.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes we just have to manage our time accordingly. Will try to manage it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey brother, good to see you again. I know you had tough times but I hope you can make this time a wonderful one.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes brother. Good to see you again too. JazakAllah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back dear, how you stops working on read cash even you have post 138 articles or your earning is also good, keep hard working

$ 0.01
2 years ago

House hold chores and studies make my days busy and now I am back again. I will try my best to be active here agin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bro, don't push yourself too hard..it's okay to take a break...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, mate. Taking a break is good for mental health. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well come after smart interval and hope to witness your mind blowing submissions !

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I will try my best, mate. Good to see you again brother. I hope you are doing good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You may not believe that I remembered you yesterday when I was reading Amjad sir's article because you are a resident of Pakistan. Anyway, welcome back to us. May peace be upon you and may you always be healthy. 🤲

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohh good to hear that brother. Same wishes for you brother. Stay blessed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago