Starting new business: Goat farm

19 34
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago
Topics: Words, People, About Life, Daily life, New, ...

March 05, 2022 Article no: 137

Greeting Guys

Hello, read cash folks! I hope you all are having a plummet day! I am again coming back to my busy routine day by day and that’s why I am not much active here for the last two days. Another reason for my inactive is I am actually demotivated from myself. Everything seems useless and I am not getting joy from my life. For the last two days, I am with my friends enjoying the whole day but still, I am bored with my life. I want some change in my life, I am just fed up with this life.

I thought to spend some time with friends because I thought maybe in this way my mood will get better. Even after the result of my examination, my mood didn’t change. I don’t know what to do, today I was not even publishing an article here but just 5 minutes ago I thought my mood will get better after a few days I know but I will regret at that time that why I missed my days so I just motivate myself just for 5 minutes and I don’t how long it will stay like this. Ah, sorry I wasn’t able to reply to your comments on my yesterday article. I will discuss today’s activities in this article.

So, let’s start our today’s article without wasting your precious time. But before starting it,

If you haven’t visited my previous article yet then do visit it first.

Goat Farm

Today I woke up at around 7 am because yesterday night I was tired and slept early. Ah, today I just skipped also my morning prayers too. After waking up, the first thing which I opened was read cash. I started giving replies to my comments. I gave half replies to my comments and then I got a call from my Uncle that come to my home because he wanted to discuss something with me. I woke up in hurry and get ready. I didn’t even do my breakfast because my uncle asked me to reach their home as soon and he also invited me to lunch.

When I reached their home, he started gossiping with me, and then he talked about forex trading. Actually, he wanted to start a new business so maybe someone told him that invest in forex trading so he discussed it with me and asked me to give an idea about it. I gave him the idea and I told him that forex trading is a scam be aware of it and I personally gave him the idea to start the business in real life because I told him that you don’t even know the ABC of crypto so stay away from it. But I don’t know why he was so much interested in it he was forcing me to discuss this topic even he was hand-overing me 5k$ but I refused to take it because as you all know crypto is totally risky and I was not in a position to take risk in this time. I know the market is very low nowadays but I don’t want to take such a risk with someone's money.

Well! After gossiping about this much I finally turn his mood towards the real-life business and then he asked me to start a business of cow farm with sharing. I told him that I have to complete my degree yet and I need 2 years still. Actually, I wanted to have my own business and he was aware of my interest. I am just completing my degree for my parents otherwise I will start my own business of any kind. Then we both agreed on this statement that my uncle will handle all the farm for 2 years and after that, he will hand over everything to me. Now, soon we will build our farm near my house because it’s a very suitable place for it just because I live in a village.

Then I took a leave and started moving towards friends. I spent my whole day with them and just return back to home a few minutes ago. I am now hungry and going to eat my dinner so I am just stopping here. Sorry if you don’t mind, May I leave?

Ending Thoughts  

Thank you guys for your love and time. Stay blessed.

Plagiarism                                                                                          

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing without you and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

 Thank you for your reading and don’t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

Regards

Your Lovely, Jawad(Niazi)

 

 

 

 

 

6
$ 0.87
$ 0.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @LeticiaFelize
+ 1
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago
Topics: Words, People, About Life, Daily life, New, ...

Comments

Goat farming was okay when we live in the village, I hope you and your uncle have a successful business sharing someday.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for your wishes mate. sorry for the late reply.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's smart telling him not to invest in something he has no idea about. Good luck with your plans!

Sometimes I feel demotivated too but somehow coming here in read and noise will make me interested again.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes coming here again make us interested again. Just like now, I am here again after 18 days. Well! I just find out you make your comment here 3 days ago. Good to see that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! I'm happy for you Niazi and to your uncle also. We are always there to support you. I know you can make it. We believe you Niazi. I felt excited. I love business too. Wishing you all the best and success niazi. 🙏 Yes Niazi, what's your dinner? ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oops sorry I am late replying you actually I was busy today. Now I get some time so I thought to give replies here. Btw, thank you mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay niazi. Take your time. You're always welcome. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was a good idea to get into goat farm. I remember our parish priest that he plans to have also goat farm on our place.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, the idea was great and now I am working on it. Btw I am sorry I am giving you a reply very late.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

After reading your article, I still remember a line from my teacher who used to say that "degree fulfill needs while business fulfills desires." So bruh it's good to hear that your tendency is towards buisness.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You heard the right words mate. Business fulfills the desires.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My uncle used to have a goat farm. It's a great business though. I even wanted to have a farm business, but since I'm a full time employee, I think I can't do it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohh you can I think business is better than a job. Btw best of luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Degree is good though, but business is better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't forget to make written plans for everything and keep track of incoming and outgoing funds, it's important, especially in partnership.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sure brother. I will take your advice. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Business is a always good idea for improve our life style. But we need to have proper plan for start it good way. Then we can take profit from it.Good luck my friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Obviously my friend. We need proper idea to start our business otherwise we will just waste our money.

$ 0.00
2 years ago