Three days work in a single day

Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago
Published Date:09/10/2021
Published by: Jawad Ahmed Khan
Article no:51

 

Greetings

I hope you all are having a lovely day. Before starting my today topic, let me tell you my today routine because today my topic is somehow related to that. Well, let me tell you first that today is my last day at home, because tomorrow I have to start my new journey toward my hostel life. Today, I got a mail from my university management that my new semester classes are going to start from 11th of October. Ahh, this news really hit my heart I don’t know why but this time, i don’t want to go university for studies because my all interest in studies is gone now. I used to select programming for my studies but this Covid, has destroyed my all interest because since this Covid start my university management decided to start online classes and you better know how, were our online classes? There, were no practical work and unfortunately when this online classes start I lost my laptop and that’s why I didn’t done practice programming at that time. I fail in core subject of my degree in my 3rd semester, Data Structures and algorithm. In this semester I picked up this subject and this time I am all alone in this subject because my all class fellows are promoted to next core subjects. That’s why, I am much scared and I don’t want to go this time.

Another reason is as you know that I set new goals for this month before, but now I am scared that if I go to university and in hostel life I will not able to achieve those goals. As I told before that today is my last day here free so, I thought that why not I should write three articles today so, in this way I will not miss any of my today because tomorrow I have to travel to another city which is much far away from our home. So, my whole day will be gone in travelling and I will reached to my hostel at night time and you If I travelled whole day I will not able to write any article because of tiredness so, I thought to write articles for my next coming three days in this way I will manage my all accessories and hostel stuff and I will be able to manage my routine easily without any stress.

Oops, I already talked so much about my today routine and now I think I should make another article for my today topic because you know it’s not my habit to write long words articles. I know about the other people they have to read other people articles also so that’s why I always write article of 800 words you can say this as my strategy.  I am skipping my topic today I thought I will discuss or write about my first prompt which was Distraction but now it’s already very long. Well! I thought another thing that, I hope you can understand that I need topics for my daily article that’s why I am in search of topic so I can write fluently that’s why now I decided to make another article for this topic so in this way I will cover my two days easily.

If you haven’t visited my previous articles then do visit first.

https://read.cash/@Niazi420/time-for-celebrations-50-c9c4381e

Today Routine

Let’s talk about my today. As I told before that today my day is going to be very busy. That’s why today I wake up early in the morning, because I thought I will take much time to write one article because I was out of thoughts and out of topics but when I woke up my mom asked me to bring some food from market so, when I return from the market I picked up my laptop for writing but the charging was zero percent I plugged in my charger but in my siblings were sleeping at that time so I thought to wait then I go to my village for inhaling fresh air when I came back and picked up my laptop I received a call from a special one hehe, then how can I ignore call from special person I attend the call and after talking to my special person for 3 hours now here I am writing my first article which is almost completed. After this I will write my next article.

Sorry I know this article is not interesting for you but what to do? I have to complete this month goal.

But I hope you not get bored while reading this.

Thank you for reading everyone. Have a good night hehe because I will publish this in night time.

God bless and take cares.

Ending thoughts

Btw, if you have any queries regarding anything you can follow me on my different branches :)

Noise.cash: https://noise.cash/u/Niazi420

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/profile.phTha p?id=100009409935128

Telegram:@jawad7555

Gmail: Jawadniazi897@gmail.com

Plagiarism

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

 Thank you for your reading and don’t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

 

13
$ 4.04
$ 3.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 10
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Safe travels, Niazi and goodluck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's really smart . It's good to plan ahead. Sorry about the failed course. Hopefully you will clear it this time around.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No need to sorry brother it was actually all my fault. Thank you for good wishes. God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

New adjustments in life? Not bad. Perhaps it will be interesting. Prayers for you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Not new but happening after a long time. Thank you brother for your prayers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice! I hope you'll feel comfortable in your new place. ☺️ Take care during the travel and I am looking forward for you to introduce to us your new place.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Place is not new because I spent two year there but after this Covid now I am going to my hotel after one year that’s why it’s giving me vibes of new. Thank you. I’ll try to write about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I see.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take care on your travel, hope you can still get motivated even how hard our education status with this pandemic.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed. Thank you for wishes. God blessed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck with your studies mate! I know you can do it :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Btw, nice dp.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome and thanks mate :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let me give you a trick so you can publish articles when you travel. This is what I do too: Before leaving tomorrow, try to write and draft articles then when you get to school, you can publish it since it is already available. You need to try and achieve your goals even while at school. I wish you Journey Mercy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, I am doing this same and already wrote 3+ articles for upcoming days. Thank you for your suggestion. God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be safe with your travel tomorrow and goodluck on your university life..

Gosh! it just reminded how toxic my college was.. Hehe..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, they always give us toxicity still. Btw, thank you for your prayers mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

indeed. You know that feeling that during the lesson they will only teach x+y=z and then during the exams, it's like super duper complicated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, how can I forgot this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know right? hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy college. Don't be afraid of not being able to write. Whenever you have time, stop by and interact. Write whenever you can. With spending about two hours you can do it. But don't neglect college either.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well, hehe I am not a good writer like you so I take time in thinking of topic and then in making sentences it’s your pleasure that you are still reading my …….. articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do not say that. We all have our own style. We are all good. The best article is one that is always written to convey an idea, something positive, an emotion, or just something interesting. As long as you write well and with a positive mind, no matter what topic it is, everyone will appreciate it. I will always keep reading your articles. Why would I stop doing it?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, that is a fact actually. Thank you friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago