The series you all should watch: Squid Game

20 29
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago
Published Date:26/09/2021
Published by: Jawad Ahmed Khan
Article no:42

Greetings Everyone

Hope you all are having a great day! Today I am going to talk about something different like some different topic. Hehe sorry, not that different but yeah somehow different. I already saw 2 articles related to this topic but right now I thought I should also write about it.

So, let’s start our article without wasting your precious time. But before starting the article. I want to know how are you guys? Hope you all are having good health! Actually, today I am not feeling that well because since morning time I am currently using mobile not even given a break to my eyes. I am telling this because today's topic is somehow related to this. Let’s come to our topic.

Squid Game

Screenshot from my own mobile: From Netflix

Those who know about this already know about this hehe, okay sorry. I know you are thinking that is Squid game is any type of game or what? Let me tell you first that Squid is a game which we used to play in our childhood. I didn’t know much about this game because I didn’t even play this game in my childhood in-fact today I got to know about this game. Okay, let’s come straight. Korea has released a season that is related to death games. Well! About a day ago I saw a post from one of my mates that she was recommending this series in her post. She explained in her post in a very interesting way then at that time I thought to watch this but I forgot it later and later on I didn’t show much interest because It was a Korean series so I thought it will not be easy for me to understand so I thought to skip this. Then again yesterday, I saw two to three posts from different mates that they were also recommending this series like this season was trending on noise.cash hehe, but again I didn’t show any interest because I was already watching another series and also I started yesterday some new dramas show so I thought first to complete those. Hehe, you were thinking that why I am so much in the freedom that I am whole day watching movies, series, etc. Let me tell you that I am free from my current semester previous month I got free after giving my last examination so the university gave us a 3-month break that’s why I am free from everything but now it’s kind of sad that from the next month my university is reopening again, I know this is good but now hehe, I have to complete series first. Ooh, Sorry I again changed my topic huff, I don’t know when I will get rid of this habit. Well! Let’s come to our topic again. So, yesterday night I again saw another article here on read.cash about this series then I got frustrated and decided that I will pause all those series and first I will complete this series now. But it was already late and I was about to sleep so I thought that I will start this season by tomorrow so, when today I woke up after taking breakfast ooh, I remember one thing that today I got breakfast from my mom hands because today I woke up early in the morning hehe, yeah that’s a miracle because this miracle happens to me by mom yesterday night. She warned me that if I didn’t wake up early in the morning then again I will not give you breakfast hehe, so that’s why I woke up today early. After taking breakfast I did my some important work of household so after that I thought to start my series and yeah I started my series and guess what I watched the first episode of it I became just addicted to it because it was full of my type I mean full of thrills and suspense and interesting.

Let me tell you some basics about this series that, this is like a game-type series in which the winner will get lots of money but the loser didn’t be able to go back it will directly get eliminated by death. They make this series interesting by putting childhood games in it and all the character have their own real story and all have an emotional story so, I am not with only one person that’s why I am loving every character of it.

I will not become a spoiler for you so, that’s why I highly recommending you to watch this series as soon as possible because otherwise, everyone will spoil your, intense. I am watching this since morning and now after writing this article, I will start my 7th episode of it. It has a total of 9 episodes and you can find this easily on Netflix. It is in three languages, English, Hindi, Korean.

That’s it.

Conclusion

So, this was my today article. I know this was not that interesting enough but I try to make this interesting for you while writing this, Main purpose was to recommend you this season. It is worth watching and I am damn sure that you will not regret it after watching this.

Btw, for those who already have watched it, Kindly mention your favorite character of it.

Thank you for reading this all.

God bless and take care.

If you haven’t visited my previous articles then do visit first.

https://read.cash/@Niazi420/lets-talk-about-todays-glimpse-f5666fc8

Ending thoughts

Btw, if you have any queries regarding anything you can follow me on my different branches :)

Noise.cash: https://noise.cash/u/Niazi420

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/profile.phTha p?id=100009409935128

Telegram:@jawad7555

Gmail: Jawadniazi897@gmail.com

Plagiarism

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

 Thank you for your reading and don’t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

 

 

9
$ 3.87
$ 3.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @Marinov
+ 6
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Comments

Woah squid game is really famous now. That's no. 1 here in the Philippines as well

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I also heard this from Philippines mate 🌝

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone is talking about this movie...i will find a way to watch it too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've watched this already a week ago and it's truly an amazing movie, I cant wait for the season two of this one haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've done watching to this until episode 9. It was nice movie many realizations and learnings

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes it was. I really enjoyed while watching this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems like everyone is getting the bug of the Squid Game, lol! Will watch it next year hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, why so much waiting? Spoilers will spoil your suspense.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay, I will probably forget about it, lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just found the series now. I have 5 chapters in my possession. For those of us who don't have Netflix it's hard to get it ahaha. I search the internet and I see that it has 4.8 / 5 criteria, that is excellent, so I will start to see it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, that’s also the point. Btw, whenever you get time give it a watch.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've watched it already.. All episodes. Not onece but twice

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohh that’s great. How was your experience then? Well! I am just going to watch last episode.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had fun watching it to be honest.. It has moral lessons as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This series is so trending in most social media platform, and I think this article is the fourth article which mentioned about squid game:D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, yesterday I was reading everywhere about it that’s why today I watched it but it was worth watching you should also try that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never knew about this squid game. Through your article, I came to understand it anew. So know less about games.Such series, I see less

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This is a series. You should watch it. You wont regret.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, this is the 4th article that I have seen on squidgame, is it that good!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, no this is a season. You should watch you will not regret.

$ 0.00
2 years ago