Let's talk about Today's Glimpse.

Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago
Published Date:25/09/2021
Published by: Jawad Ahmed Khan
Article no:41

Greetings

Hope you all are having a great day! Today I want to share about my yesterday. I want to tell you how I spend yesterday. I know you are thinking that why I am not sharing about today, let me tell you because today was not a special day for me. Everything was normal today. Even today was a very boring day.

Let me tell you first about my some today glimpse. Well!  As you all know, that I always write an article in the morning but I publish it in the evening time. But for three or four days I am not writing in the morning time. Because after waking up in the morning I go for a morning walk and when I came home after my morning walk I again go to bed and after a while, I just end with a dead sleep. Another reason is nowadays I don’t know why my mind didn’t catch any ideas that’s why I also give a break to my mind. From two days I was writing articles after my afternoon prayers like around 2 pm but today I again changed my mind because as I told you before that today was a boring day for me. So, today I am writing this article in evening timings like around pm.

Today Glimpse

Today I woke up very late in the morning because yesterday night I sleep very late. I don’t know why my routine is going like a hell. I am much worried about it. Every day I think that I will sleep early but again I failed to do it. Every night I start watching movies, listening to music. So, today I didn’t even wake up for walking even I set an alarm but still, I didn’t wake up. My starting day was very bad yesterday night, before sleeping I pugged in my mobile for charging because my mobile was about to die well! Every night before sleeping I pugged in my power bank but yesterday night I thought to charge my mobile even my power bank had also zero percent charging but when I woke up and I saw my mobile It was about to dead still when I checked and realize that button of my extension was off hehe, can you feel this pain? I was literally, about to cry because my power bank was also off so, I get up and I plugged in both on charging. Then I ask my mom to give me breakfast hehe, but mom said did you saw the time right now? No breakfast for you. Hehe, and my mom asked me to go to the market and bring some necessary things for lunch or dinner. I didn’t even wash my face and I go the market but while going I saw a hotel so I thought to take first a cup of tea hehe because mom was already angry and I realized that today there is no breakfast for me at home. Hehe, then I came home and was thankful that my both mobile and power bank was fully charged. Then I again go to bed and plugged in my headphones and started scrolling noise.cash. I posted my first post but unfortunately didn’t get a good response then I opened read.cash and gave a replied to all my comments I visit a few articles but then my mood becomes off and I started playing games not common games babes I started playing game on Rollercoin where you can mine different cryptocurrencies while playing games. I completed my today task which was to win 50 games.

Here is the link if you also want to mine some cryptocurrencies:
https://rollercoin.com/?r=ktwr94oy

Then I started scrolling, on Facebook, YouTube, Instagram, etc. At 1 pm I thought to take a bath because today was very hot weather and I was feeling bored also. Then I go to the mosque for my afternoon prayers. When I came back I thought to write an article but when I was about to start my mobile rang up. When I saw the call ooh! The call was from someone special hehe, I started talking and later realized that it’s been now three hours hehe, Then I ask for someone special that please cut the call because I have to go to the mosque for my mid-afternoon prayers. Hehe, at 4:45 pm I did my prayers and when I came back here I am I started writing an article which is about to complete hehe.

Conclusion

So, this is how my day ends. Ooh no! I was about to share about my yesterday but I end up my article with my today glimpse. Oops, sorry for that, well! When I picked up the laptop and started writing I thought today I will write about the market condition which was related to yesterday but doesn’t know how I end up this article with my today glimpse. Never mind, I will share them tomorrow. I hope you enjoyed while reading this.

I will meet you guys in the comment section. Thank you for your time.

If you haven’t visited my previous articles then do visit first.

https://read.cash/@Niazi420/i-got-diamond-silver-badge-c3d14db6

Ending thoughts

Btw, if you have any queries regarding anything you can follow me on my different branches :)

Noise.cash: https://noise.cash/u/Niazi420

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/profile.phTha p?id=100009409935128

Telegram:@jawad7555

Gmail: Jawadniazi897@gmail.com

Plagiarism

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

 Thank you for your reading and don’t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

 

 

14
$ 6.05
$ 5.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @Eylz2021
+ 8
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Wow this really interesting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're almost the same having a hard time to sleep early but ended up sleep lately. HAHAHA Nice to meet You @Niazi420

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you mate. Nice to meet you 2

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always Best Wishes For You dear friend And have a Good Day dear 🤗 you really made your day And Make it more PrEaCiOus for you to write about article . ToDaY will write an article. In shah ALLAH. Best of luck to you and you're day

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for your appreciation buddy. Best of luck to you. Good morning

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, you can just make your own breakfast and don't need to ask your mom to do it for you :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahah no no, I am just planning to bring mrs niazi420 for my mom. Haha ( Modern problems require modern solution 😅)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha, make sure you find a good mrs niazi then so your mom will be happy and you too, lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah, just need your prayers 😃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That your mother does not want to give you breakfast because it is too late does not happen only to you. LOL. We all go through the same thing with our mothers.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, we want justice about that. 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Here before you again accuse me of not noticing your profile....... 😅😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha, never mind I was just kidding 🤭🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I took it seriously 😅😅 and I will keep it that way :P

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah, nope buddy. Seriously I was just kidding. Don’t make a burden at yourself. Just chill

$ 0.00
2 years ago

already seriously taken Sir, also crying in the corner ever since I read that comment 🥴 🥴 🥴 🥴

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww, I am sholliii 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha... 😁 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh dear, I had that pain. I felt it. Charger checked, shocket checked, plugin charger checked and beautifully forget about the switch to put it on. 😏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Arrg that’s painful feeling ever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems like your boring day turns to a happy day with that special someone:D Btw, did you forgot to put the link on that game you are mentioned ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, yup at the end day becomes happeir. Oops, yup I forgot to put the link. I just updated it you can check now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It happens most times when our days are like something else and it was as a result of the previous night. Remember early to bed, is early to rise but you slept late because you were watching movies and woke up late the next morning 😄 At least you have posted an article and you should work on the next article to be posted.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha, yup just managing by days to became a normal person again. Like now I am working like an owl. 🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have a good night, Niazi :)Another day tomorrow again. Stay safe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Have a good night too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i think you forgot to include the link lol. anyway.. i think there are just days that no matter how much you want to sleep you ended up staying late and woke up late the following morning. maybe your body needed a rest that's why. though lately I can't sleep early too but I still woke up early... i wish I can sleep longer lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Just updated the article you can check the link now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🥺🤦🏻🤦🏻🤦🏻 I am such a dumb.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Arrg that feeling when you think your phone is charging then you go to sleep peacefully thinking all is well!and see a dead battery in the morning!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That’s the most painful feeling in the world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago