Memories of childhood games

29 43
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago
Topics: People, Advice, New, My life, Emotion, ...

April 17, 2022 Article no: 145

Greeting Guys

I hope you're all having a wonderful day. I hope you are enjoying your holy month. Today is the 14th day of Ramadan, and it feels like it started yesterday. I became sedentary solely as a result of my regular fasting. Could you believe I composed an article three days ago and was quite late that day, so I decided to publish it in the morning hours, but I was unable to pick up my laptop after that?

My laptop had been in the cabinet for three days, and believe me, I didn't have much strength to take it up. By the way, set everything aside, and let's get to our topic for today. Sorry, as you are all aware of my condition, I can only hope that you will understand that I am currently out of topics and can't focus much here, but I am still trying my hardest to stay active here as before, but I am still failing. But I will not give up and will continue to attempt.

Review

Today, in this blog, I'll discuss my childhood games, which I used to play every day and with which I have many fond memories. I understand that today's children will not be able to relate to this article since they are technologically advanced, and their interest in watching and playing video games is at an all-time high. By the way, I'm only talking about mobile games in this article today.

So, without wasting any more of your time, let's get started on today's article. However, before you begin, there are several things you should know.

If you haven’t visited my previous article yet then do visit it first.

https://read.cash/@Niazi420/created-my-first-website-html-c6e8cb52

Memories of games

Plants vs Zombie

This post will appeal to anyone who remembers playing this game as a kid. This was the only game I played on my phone every day. In this game, you must construct your houses, or as I like to call them, the assaulting houses, in order to block the Zombies from approaching. It was so much fun playing the game that I recently reinstalled it on my phone and relived all of my old memories.

Angry Bird

I'm sure everyone has played this game at least once in their lives. Every night before going to bed when I was a kid, I would ask my older brother for a phone so I could play this game. In this game, you must demolish the nests of birds that are resting quietly, lol.

Image Source Link

Candy Crush

Candy crush was my all-time favorite game. This is the trickiest game we played as kids because it requires a lot of mental effort to complete the level. When you don't pass a level after two or three attempts, you'll be frustrated. Hehe, but believe me when I say that I was an expert at this game. When I left this game, I was on the 5k+ level, but I sadly lost my Facebook ID for that account. I reinstalled this game last month and am currently at level 400+, but owing to a lack of time, I had to leave again.

Image Source Link

Football Strike

Last year, one of my cousins reintroduced me to the game, and believe me when I say that this game is nothing more than an addiction. I'm sure many of you haven't heard of this game, but trust me when I say that once you start playing it, you'll be hooked. Last month, I competed in a tournament, and my team came in third place, and my name was included on the international board of this game, which made me feel pretty proud. In this game, you must both stop the goals and kick the ball to complete the goals. In this game, you can also challenge your pals. I strongly advise you to play this game at least once in your life.

Image source link

Subway Surfer

This game's release date is still fresh in my mind. I believe I am the only one who believes this, hehe, and that I was the first to discover this game. This was the most time-consuming game for me since I used to play it for over 3 to 4 hours straight without taking a break. Actually, I always play games where we have to complete challenges, such as bets with my cousins to achieve the highest score, and that's why I spend most of my time on this game.

That is all there is to it.

Image Source link

Ending Thoughts 

Many games are still in my thoughts, but I won't go over them all here. If I started talking about every game here, I'd have to write a second article which I don't want to do. These are the most well-known games, and they are also very dear to my heart because they hold many memories for me.

Let me know what your favorite game is in the comments section, and if you've played any of these games as a kid.

That concludes today's article. I'll be waiting for you in the comments area. I'm looking forward to seeing you.

Thank you for your kindness and time. Continue to be blessed.

Lead Image Source

Plagiarism                                                                                          

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I'd want to express my gratitude to all of my wonderful sponsors, as well as the Read Cash team because, without you, I'd be nothing and would never be able to achieve my objectives.

Have a pleasant evening.

Thank you for taking the time to read this, and don't forget to press the thumb icon.

Regards

Jawad, you're lovely (Niazi)

 

 

 

 

 

 

22
$ 4.81
$ 4.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.03 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 9
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago
Topics: People, Advice, New, My life, Emotion, ...

Comments

yeaahh Plants v.s Zombieesss haha. I remember I got the highest score and the biggest tree on our old computer haha I always played with it, me and my younger brother. All of my gardens that time was so full that I sometimes sell the half of it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha seems like you played this game a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My first game addiction when I was a kid niazi is Angry Birds. It was so much fun. We were playing with my two sisters. It was really unforgettable and also the Plants Vs. Zombies. I love it so much niazi. So memorable.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Every game of our childhood was memorable. I have also so much memories with Angry bird game.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Niazi that's true. It was really fun. I love it so much. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't like virtual games,, I like sports very much, but my country sport,,, After reading your article, I also remembered the games in my childhood..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohh, that’s good, mate. I also used to play physical games in my childhood but now I only play virtual games.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought you were talking about those games that were played without modern technology and at a very young age. However, these are also childhood games but not too old and I didn't get the chance to play because I didn't have any technology then. 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha no here I was talking only about technology games. I will male an article about those game which we played in our streets etc.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Candy crush was the game that made me got interested in playing game because it is so simple to play. I didn't install on my phone but was using my friend's phone then especially playing during lectures 😅😅 it was so addicted then and I had to stop it since it's not bringing in Money. Lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha yup that’s the bad part that it doesn’t bring money. Haha, I also used to play this game still during lectures.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I played all these games and also manh more, angry bird and temple run are my all time favourites I used to spend many hours in fact whole days while playing these games, your article has just freshen all those memories.I am just thinking about installing my favourite one again(hehe)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha just go ahead. Ohh, I forgot to mention the Temple run game even Temple run was also one of my favourite game.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I played Mario for a long time, it was one of the most accessible games of my childhood. Later, yes, I also played Angry bird, but I haven't been there for a long time. I definitely don't know the login password anymore!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohh, I used to play Mario game on my Pc and I am still playing other games on my mobile.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In my childhood I didn't play these kind of games, am physical gamer of cricket in childhood. Angrybird seem interesting I will install it if it's available on Playstore

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes it’s available you can download and give try to all of these once. You will surely enjoy playing them. Ohh, that’s good. Means you are physically strong then.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I only know candy crush and subway surfers and I currently still play subway surfers

$ 0.01
2 years ago

These were most famous game that time and still many people play these games in their free time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These games are not that old. Maybe calling them childhood games is a bit much

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes these are not that old but I used to play them at my Childhood that’s why I am saying the childhood games.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesh i have played Angry bird, subway surfer and obviously candy crush. Among these three subway surfer was one of the nostalgic game for me

$ 0.01
2 years ago

SUbway surfer was very famous in children's that time because everyone was running behind the scores. Childhood was real fun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't play any of them but know about subway surf & candycrush but they didn't attract me towards them lol I only love PUBG

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, PUBG lover spotted here. I still remember when you shared your first game of PUBG on noise.cash. Btw, what is your PUBG id?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If we go little more back in 90,s we were stone ramling , gulli danda , rope jumping , luddo and water cycle games in my village.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahh, I played all those games in my childhood. Still children in my village play these games especially gulli danda is very famous.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg this felt like such a nostalgia.. I spent so many hours on Angry birds lol.. can't believe myself how unproductive I was lmaooo.. I finished almost all levels on Candy crush too... so many memories

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha yes. Let's fresh all those memories by installing all old games again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago