Lost everything in crypto part 2

42 80
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

November 25, 2021 Article no: 90

Greeting Guys

Let me continue first my second part of the previous article and then will talk about other things.

Before starting my today’s topic,

If you haven’t visited my previous article yet then do visit it first.

https://read.cash/@Niazi420/lost-everything-in-just-the-last-three-days-9e8695ad

Let’s start:-

3rd day

I was telling you about my 3rd day. 3rd day in future trading was not lucking for me. I got a signal while in the class. Professor was continuously looking at me because he was teaching and I was using mobile in the class. I got a signal that takes entry in mask coin. I opened the app and when I searched about it, it was highly pumped that time but our admin told us not to take entry on the current price and he set 3 buying entries one was 19.60 with 30% investment and then 18.50 with 20% investment and the last one was 15.9 with 50% investment and told us to take leverage of only 6x. The current price was 20+ dollars so, I put a limit of my first buying entry of 19.6 but I did a mistake I bought at 19.6 with my 50% investment with 20x leverage, not because of greed, I was just in a hurry and didn’t understand the signal properly. I invested about 100$ on 19.6 prices and the liquidation price was about 17$, I thought I was safe in that price but it was continuously going down so I again bought at 18$ the price of my 50% investment. Now total I invested 200$ in that coin, now the liquidation price was 15.5$. But as you know 3 or 4 days before the marked crashed and BTC went to 53K and unfortunately, this coin also followed the BTC. Everything was going good and I slept peacefully because the admin was saying that it will not go down more than 15.8$ so, I was somehow relaxed.

4rth day

The next day when I woke up I saw that the price was around 15.90$ and still, it was coming more and more down. And I didn’t have more funds to add so, I thought to sell all my holdings of BCH and other coins to make safe this trade, and I did the same. Total 400$ another I invested in this coin but unfortunately the next day I got liquidated.

It was not an easy day for me because I went from 600$ to 0$. I went into a depression that night because my all-year earning was gone in just one night because of my single mistake.

Now I had zero investment in the crypto world. I am like a newbie who came to this world with nothing in hand and in my wallet.

That’s why I was not active here and I was not in a mood to visit articles of yours. I am a little bit disappointed too because I didn’t get a good response from you people. Because I came to this website after 4 days and I thought you will welcome me here again but only a few noticed me and read my full articles. I am very disappointed that people didn’t visit my previous article just because I didn’t visit their articles in the last few days.

Btw, thank you to those who are still supporting me and I will always be very thankful to you.

I had decided not to stop, I will continue my work and will earn the same amount or more than at the end of this month. I hope I will do this.

That’s all for today guys, please give me some space and then I will be active like before. I am trying to get rid of all depression and stress in my life. I had still didn’t updated my monthly goals and report of the previous month. I had many pending articles still, please pray for me that I will again get the same motivation.

Thank you..

Ending Thoughts

Remember me in your prayers.

Plagiarism                                                                                          

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing without you and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

 Thank you for your reading and don’t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

Regards

Your Lovely, Jawad(Niazi)

 

 

 

22
$ 11.44
$ 7.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 2.00 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.50 from @bmjc98
+ 18
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Comments

I am sorry to hear about your loss my friend.

But wow, you started in a challenging word of leverage trading. I sure wouldn’t start there before I knew all ins and outs of trading, as it’s so easy to loose everything.

I hope you will take more careful steps in your future endeavours and have a great success nonetheless.

As for readers… you can’t expect people to read all of your articles always. Everyone has busy lives and follow 100’s of other writers. It’s impossible to read every article of every person every day.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

No worries, mate. Actually, I realized this that and I know everyone is busy. I was depressed and that's why I said this. Well! this is better for you not to trade without having knowledge. Thank you, dear mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, I still trade. Just not on Futures, as this is too risky for my limited knowledge.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

omg that's huge! I think I'd be lost too in the cryptoverse if this happened to me. Try farming/ staking in smartBCH, i think it's safe..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yes, it was not easy for me too, but now I am stable somehow. Btw, I don't know about the staking world. Sorry for replying late, I don't know when I missed your notification.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so sorry for your loss, but I'm also gonna tell you that it is money and you can ALWAYS EARN IT BACK... It just needs your hard work and critical thinking and would be easy for you because I know you are smart and I believe in you :))

ANother piece of advise, you sounded so entitled when you said "I was disappointed in people because they did not visit my articles just because I didn't visit theirs".... that sounded so bad.. because every single person on earth is fighting their own battles, every one of us have our own issues we struggle for.. just because we couldn't visit yours doesn't mean you were forgotten... do you know, we had just come of massive cyclone in our city?? and we are just struggling to live and get groceries and veggies.. and no electricity at all and I was still visiting user's posts then and there whom I see in my notifications... I remembered you and searched for your name in the bar and visited you right now because I was wondering "What happened to Niazi" for solid 2 hours and now got time as I feed my daughter breakfast...

So instead of getting disappointed, pls understand people :))) we are always here for you, we might show or nah but you are never forgotten .. ever

$ 3.00
2 years ago

Actually you are right mate. Sorry, I said it in a wrong way. I don’t wanna mean that, I was just literally depressed and stressed what happened to me that’s why I used these words. I can understand and I know people are busy with there life and yeah I read your article too where you said you are not able to visit other because of cyclone. Infinity brother also cleared me this point below your comment and I realised that I am wrong. Btw, thank you for raising this fact one me. God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No problem at all dear, we all are friends here and we stan each other :) bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sorry about what happened you shouldn't have taken much risk to invest in a coin,you should have invested what you can afford to loose no matter the gain you would get,cheer up yourself and be happy you would get all your lost back it would just take time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, mate this was my biggest mistake. I will try my best to recover it soon. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just try your best buddy to forget about it since it's gone,just move on and believe that someday you would get all your lost back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so sorry to read this mate :(. Losing that big amount of money isn't easy. If I were in your situation, I will probably do the same or even the worst. Trading is really a risk and we should always remember to put the amount of money that we can afford to lose. Hoping for better days to come.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It was not easy for me too. I went to the depression and was too much stressed that my life is over now but now I will not regret and think about it anymore. I will try my best to do more hard word in future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's so bad Experience, I hope you learned your lessons. Never trade with leverage especially if you only trade base on other signals not your own analysis, you will really lose a lot. It's my Experience as well that's why I am not doing it again.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, mate I learnt a lot from this experience and next time I will be careful for it. Thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh brother, we all feel sorry and sad for that. But it’s you who can actually feel it. Best wishes for future.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No problem, mate. Thank you for your wishes. God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is why i stopped trading.. it's really hard to overcome with stressed after failing. And that is why they says invest only the amount you can afford to lose..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I did this mistake I invest those amount which I was not going to lose it but no worries what to do now. I am trying to move on. Will not regret about this anymore.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so sorry to hear that you lose your money to crypto. I am so sorry that people did not visit you just because you did not visit them. What I learned to crypto is do not put money you cannot afford to lose, also do not put emotions in it. Life is too short to be sad, but it is okay to process your feelings for a couple of day but always be in a fighting mode. Life is tough, but I know you are tougher. :) Cheer up!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I know that in crypto don’t invest that money which we can’t able to lose but I put a risk and lost it. But no worries, I learn from it… Thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry about your lose, Sometimes things like this happen to prevent us from falling for something even bigger. Recently i resumed trading fully but i only do spot trading because the risk involve in futures is far more than the gain there. Just stay strong and i believe you have a strong resolve. It's never too late to start over. I haven't visited most people's article in the last few days. I've been so busy with my Clearance in school, i only manage to put few words together each day. You can check my recent articles and see my constant apologies . Don't feel bad that people didn't check up on you, most people here are also facing one thing or the other but just struggle to maintain their writing culture. Just know that we all care about you , about each other and even about those we might not be in constant contact with. I wish you success as your start again.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hmmm, thanks for raising this fact. Actually, I can understand this because people are busy with their life just like me. As I am also not visiting there articles because of my busy routine and I can understand everyone is busy. Well, I was just sad and that’s why multiple thoughts was disturbing me that’s why I said this. Thank you brother, God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You shouldn't take things so seriously. I mean that if for some reason you can't read the publications in one day there are other days to read. Sometimes we are just too busy. I am organizing a challenge. And I'm too busy right now. I try to read as much as I can and it's a lot of posts. In some I can only leave my tip. I am so sorry for what is happening to you but you have to pick yourself up and keep going. Without getting frustrated with the way many of us behave. Don't take it personally and keep working hard. I hope you get over it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are right, mate. Not everyday is same. Now, I am just trying to get rid of this loss and trying my best to focus on future happening. I hope I will continue here like before. Thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is sad. I also lost some when I first tried Futures before. This is the reason why I avoid Futures now not unless if it is in StormGain because I got the fund through mining there. Futures are really risky, especially for people who have 0 knowledge about them. But don't worry, you're not the only one who lost money from trading.

My advice is, give yourself a break. It's not easy to lose your hard-earned money, so I totally understand if you want space for days or weeks. However, don't let this incident ruin your focus. Whatever you lost, you can still accumulate it here. And better try Spot Trading instead of Futures. It may not be as profitable as Futures but at least, it's a lot safer than the other one.

Feel better soon.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I can understand mam. I know the fact, many people lost there assets in future. I am not the only one. Actually, i get the idea of future trading after doing some successful trades on stormGain, I thought now I am ready to do it but the day was not good. But, now I accepted it that the day was bad not a bad life. I will try my best to move on from this loss and for this I will again work very hard. Btw, thank you so much for passing by and for your words and support.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feel sorry on your losses, the reason why im scared to dive in much in crypto world is that i still dont have enough knowledge about this. Don't worry you all your losses will be back with the help of this platform. Most important here is that you learn from it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, mate. You are doing great. I will try not to get involved again in deep crypto. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know it's hard to lose something that you work hard for, but at least you take a risk and learn something from it. Give yourself some rest Niazi, it's hard to move on in this case but try to make yourself better, besides we are here to support you:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, at least I learn something from this experience and will not repeat the same mistake in future. Just need a proper focus and I hope I will get better soon. Thank you, for your continuous support mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all have this mistakes but after that we also learned from it, I'm also trading but I always avoid futures and always trade on spot only to be safe so I can do anything nit minding my trade. I have some losses too on my other investments and can't do anything but to move on. Anyways, I think you have lots of sponsors and readers to motivate you so cheer up and start a new journey 😊💚

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, mate. I learned a lot from this mistake and I am little but happy too that atleast I had this experience now and will guide others about this. I was also doing spot trading and was safe but just in one night this happened all and you are right we can’t do anything about it instead of moving on. By the way, thank you so much mam for your support, this really means a lot to me. 😊 God Bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Friend, incredible what happened to you. I have no words to tell you how sorry I am! I can only tell you that as I have always told you from day one, you can count on me. I never forget my friends and those who helped me from the beginning here at read.cash. Do not feel bad if others have not visited your article, perhaps, most of them have not even found out what really happened to you. They only read between the lines perhaps and did not understand the dimension of the matter, but not because they do not want to support you in a moment as difficult as this.

Life is like that, ups and downs. Unfortunately, I play a very big loss, and I recognize that starting from scratch can be difficult and that you are without courage, but you have no choice. Remember that men are not measured by how many times they fall, but by how many times they get up.

Do not forget that you have friends here who support you and are with you even though everything turns gray. Now we only have to look to the future, learn from mistakes and lift our heads. Don't give up your love for writing articles and acquiring BCH. Do not torment yourself, you will solve nothing by doing it.

I hope you can get over it in the next few days, and get in on read.cash and make this month go all out.

A huge hug and a lot of strength!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Omg!!!! Your words gives me enough motivation brother. Really, I just wanted to listen these words as a motivation for my continuation. You said it right, we are measured by how many times we get up. Yeah, it’s very hard to start from the beginning but no matter this is life ups and down are part of it and I am ready again to face it. The good thing is I learn a lot from my this bad experience and next time I am secure from the big loss. I know next few days are very hard for me because everything is feeling like a new and I have a burden on my heart but still, I will try my best to overcome this hard situation and make my days productive. Thank you so much for your words and for your precious time and forever support. Your words means a lot to me and will help me to grow again here. A big hug to you friend ☺️☺️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck friend! Just Write!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my God it's really sad news but you are a strong person I wish you a happy life

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, mate. I hope i will remain stay strong in future. Thank you for passing by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry for your loss my dear friend. I hope that you will recover the lost fund as soon as possible.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope the same, mate. Thank you for your wishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really a sad news for me. I sad to hear this news , now I think about you that how you face this whole tragedy. But don't you worry , you have a power of writing skills so you can do it again bruh. Best of luck for your new start.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No need to say sorry friend. It was all my mistake, I hope I will get to normal life again. Thank you for passing by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago