Lost Everything in just the last three days

17 47
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Greeting Everyone

 November 30, 2021 Article no: 91

Greeting Guys

I hope you all are doing well. I am not feeling good today, because of the last 3 days. Sorry, I was not active here for the last 4 days because of my mid-term. But I am regretting why I was not active here. Today, I was again not in the mood of publishing but then I remember today is the last day of November month.

If you haven’t visited my previous article yet then do visit it first.

 https://read.cash/@Niazi420/be-sincere-with-your-work-671a2090

I was not active here so, I don’t know what is going on here. I know today everyone is writing about the monthly report but I am here today sharing with you my worst experience with future trading.

Future Trading

I hope you are aware of this term if you are a trader. This feature is available in all exchanges. I came to know about this feature one year ago, once I used this feature last year. I got liquidated in last year of 36$ amount. I know the amount was not big but at that time this amount was so big for me that’s why I had never used this feature before.

A few days ago, again my friend recommended to me, one group, on telegram that they give accurate signals always about future trading and he is earning daily a big profit from it. He asked me to join this because he was in the group for the last 4 months and he was saying that he get never loss in trades. I join the premium version of that group that was around 20$ for a month.

First day

My first day was very good in that group. I just analyzed what was going in that group. In the evening time, the admin of that group shared two signals in that group I thought to take my entry with a few dollars. I invested only 30$ in the start and guess what the first TP was hit in just one hour and I got a profit of 10$ in just one hour. I felt much happy that I earned 10$ in just one hour. I was so amazed by the signals of that admin.

2nd day

The second day, in the evening time again admin shared a signal, I took the entry again in it now but with 100$ this time, and could you believe I got a profit of 150$ from it in just three hours. I closed my trade after booking my profit of 150$ because it was more than enough for me. Everything was going very great and that’s why I was not able to visit articles here because all the time I was sitting in front of charts while looking at the movements of the coins because I was controlling the risks managements, etc.

3rd day

The third day was not for me. Because this was the day I lost everything. I was taking a class in the evening times. While taking a class I received a notification of a new signal. The teacher was looking at me because I was using a mobile in the class. He was staring at me in a very angry way.

To be continued….

Ending Thoughts

Sorry, guys, I have to stop my article here because tomorrow is my mid-term. I have to prepare for it.

I will continue my story tomorrow hope you guys cooperate with me. I am so sorry guys I am not visiting your articles but will try my best to visit all your articles from tomorrow.

Thank you.

Plagiarism                                                                                          

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing without you and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

 Thank you for your reading and don’t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

Regards

Your Lovely, Jawad(Niazi)

 

 

11
$ 3.83
$ 3.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @fantagira
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 9
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Comments

God bless on your Exams mate.. Anyways, sorry about that lost. But, "Better days are yet to come!" Let's just hope that everything will be alright. I know you can have it back or much more than that..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, mate. I hope a better day will come again. Thank you, mate, for your words. God bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome mate.. We will for the update of your exam results.. Fighting!💪😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck on your exams and I hope your teacher won't get mad at your for seeing you holding a phone in class

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, he didn't ask me anything but he was looking very angry still. Thank you for wishing good luck, mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trading is too much risky and need too much attention, that's good you get a huge profit in first two attempt, hope so you didn't loose too much money b/w waiting for the next part

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I will publish today second part. Yeah, the first two days I got a good profit but in the next day, I lost everything. Will share everything later.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also day trading now. I am holding some too. I am really scared of futures haha! I might not take the heart attack. Good luck to your midterms btw. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, don't ever do future trading hehe if Elon musk came to you and ask you to do this trade in the future, I repeat don't listen to him. Future trading is a complete risk, better to stay safe on spot. Thank you, mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry for that Lost Mate. Don't worry there are things meant for you. Just wait patiently.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, mate. I will try to work harder and will learn things more in deep.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry for your lost my friend. The one down here did not read the article and is congratulating you even on your successes. At least some comedy amid so much sadness.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nothing to worry about, mate. Everything is possible in the crypto world. He was just trying to get attention.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear friend, you have a lot of talent and skills in trading, and I hope you do well in your exams... Good luck.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

There is nothing to congratulate brother. I don't have any skills in trading. Hope you read the article again. (: Thank you for passing by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ouch so sorry for your loses on the 3rd day but i hope you will still bounce back

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No need to be sorry, mate. I hope the same. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago