I got Diamond Silver Badge

41 66
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago
Published Date:24/09/2021
Published by: Jawad Ahmed Khan
Article no:40

Hope you all are having a great day! Welcome again to my new article. Today, I am writing this article very late in the evening time because in the morning time I was a little bit busy. Another reason was today there was very hot weather too. So, now I thought to write my today article. Sorry, if you donā€™t find, this article interesting because I was in the city from morning thatā€™s why I much tired and also out of thoughts. I was thinking to write an article from morning but couldnā€™t find any interesting topic but Still, I didnā€™t lose hope because I want to make my day productive and I just donā€™t want to waste my day like this.

As, I told before that I was in city from morning thatā€™s why I couldnā€™t answer your replies and was not able to visit your posts. I am really sorry for this I hope you understand. After reaching home I picked up my laptop to write an article then I remember that still, I didnā€™t have any topic in my mind so I thought to write to open my read.cash account and get some ideas for my topic from different articles. When I open my read.cash account I saw some changing in my account then I realized the change in my profile and that makes me very happy today.

Letā€™s discuss them further in the following part.

If you havenā€™t visited my previous articles then do visit first.

https://read.cash/@Niazi420/things-i-do-in-my-boredom-f423334a

Diamond Silver Badge.

When I realized the change in my profile I become very happy. Because today I got a Diamond silver badge. After looking at this now it seems like my profile is looking more beautiful. I donā€™t know about advantage of this but it make me realize of old user and feels like I got my reward of all my efforts.

When I was not using read.cash I mean about 7 month ago when I Published my first article but unfortunately bot didnā€™t visit me at that time so later I left that but still, I was using read.cash just to read my friend's articles. I remember one of my friend posted about this badge many months ago and I was wishing that maybe someday I will also get this but it becomes impossible for me later because I completely left this platform. But after two months again, I got some motivation from somewhere and I again started writing I still, remember the night when I opened my read.cash and I saw that Random rewarded my article. I never thought of this it was totally unexpected because It was a random article and I didnā€™t had any hope of bot at that time. But then my days were started from that night. I dreamed again of new dreams that night. I make new plans, I set new goals for my upcoming days because I had already wasted much time. At that time I remember I had only 30 followers and then I set my goal to reach 50 subscribers well! I donā€™t want to talk about my subscribers journey right now because I had saved this topic for my end of this month for the end month report. Here today, I will only talk about my diamond badge. When I started this journey I remember my name was not even on the list of top tippers but slowly I saw my name in 172 and then after few days I saw again my name in 142

then I came to know that I will get a silver badge when I will reach 50 below then I will get my silver badge then I wish that one day I will get this badge and I was thinking to achieve this in my next month but guess what today when I checked this I was in top 50 I was on 44 number and the Silver diamond badge was attached with my profile.

I feel very happy because it was also my dream on read.cash and itā€™s my 2nd achievement which is unlocked now.

Conclusion

I hope I will soon get a golden badge diamond. It will only happen just with your kind support.

So, this was my today article. I hope you got some motivation after reading this. Once again thank you all my read cash supporters.

God bless you all. Thank you

Ending thoughts

Btw, if you have any queries regarding anything you can follow me on my different branches :)

Noise.cash: https://noise.cash/u/Niazi420

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/profile.phTha p?id=100009409935128

Telegram:@jawad7555

Gmail: Jawadniazi897@gmail.com

Plagiarism

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

Ā Thank you for your reading and donā€™t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

Ā 

Ā 

17
$ 5.56
$ 5.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @Marinov
+ 6
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Comments

Dude congrats! Now YouĀ“re part of the big ones here! So inspired about it! I also found a dear friend from the platform here @SaraEscribe so, keep doing good content and see you above!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, buddy. I am just trying my best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really inspired by you you doing a great Work on daily basis And you're Mind Also More active then other . I really want to write an article but when I was writing something I really tired but you doing a great job And always appreciate you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You face difficulty in starting days but later this writing will become your habit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is very inspiring and that badge does look amazing beside your name, hope you achieve more and more success here :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you. I am doing my best and now I am happy that I am getting rewards for my efforts. thank you mate for always suypporting me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

by the way, where did you see the stats? I went to the stats page and these details are not there, pls guide

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can see that when you tap on this diamond badge.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations my friend. You deserve it! More blessings to come!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, friend! You've come a long way and I wish to see that gold badge on you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, friend. Soon hope so

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woahh.. Congratulations to you mate!!šŸŽŠšŸŽ‰šŸ˜²šŸ˜²šŸ˜² You achieved it because you are just one of the generous people in here.. Much blessings for you mate.. Wow.. šŸ‘

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you thank you šŸ˜. God bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on achieving your diamond silver badge!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you friend. šŸŒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congratulations on your achievement! I am also eyeing this achievement. This gives me the drive to do better. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes you can. Thank you mate. ā˜ŗļø

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! Kudos to you because that badge only signifies you're giving back to the community and not taking everything for yourself :) More blessings to you!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you buddy. You are the true deserving and inspiration for all of us. Soon I will also get Diamond golden badge. Hehe, It looks more beautiful šŸ¤©

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheering you on that buddy :) You can do it too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congratulations siršŸŽ‰,such a big achievementšŸ‘

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you mate. God bless you and keep supporting ā˜ŗļø

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaaay. Congratulations Niazi! Well much deserve as always!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you mate. You always supported me and motivates me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What great works you did. Congratulations. Is not as easy to achieve this kind of achievement. Well, I don't know much about this platform, but I believed that one day I will achieve something great on this platform. Congrat I wish you more.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You can brother. I think you should take a start. You will learn new things from it. Good luck and thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I can. I will make my possible best to be active on this platform. Because I love reading and learn new things. Thanks for the words of encouragement

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, you are a very generous person, you always try to contribute on my articles and I am very gratefulšŸ‘ŒāœŒ Congratulations bro!!you deserve it

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you. Sorry, today I didnā€™t visit your article because I was just busy. I will be back tomorrow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Excellent friend. These stories fill me with satisfaction because you show that it is possible. I try to help others too, despite my few earnings, because Rusty has forgotten me for a while now, so I depend on other users. I try to help everyone, especially by reading their articles, liking and commenting, and helping with a small reward. Congratulations again on your achievement. A huge hug.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you brother. I donā€™t know why rusty is ignoring everyone nowadays. He is also ignoring me from two days. I hope he will come back and visit you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In a little while, it will be 2 weeks for me without visiting me. But I don't lose heart. I continue to make my articles the best possible for everyone to enjoy. Good luck!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes brother. Just keep writing and donā€™t lose hope. Your efforts will be awarded soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations and thank you for sharing your another milestone with us.. It's very inspiring..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you mate. God bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God Bless you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good job and thank you for giving back to the community! It's great to see people sharing their blessings all around the community. Here's to many more aheadšŸ’ŖšŸ’Ŗ!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you brother. After all we all are here to support each other.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations brother. Your hard works paid off finally. More power to you brother.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you mate. You also got this one. Congrats to you too. ā˜ŗļø

$ 0.00
2 years ago