Got an injection today.

13 38
Avatar for Niazi420
1 year ago
Topics: New, Daily life, Decision, Trust, Work, ...

April 25, 2022 Article no: 153

Greeting Everyone!

Good day, everyone! I hope you're all having a wonderful day. Today is a bad day for me. I had an injection this morning. Sorry if I don't make this post interesting; I'm feeling low and don't have anything special to write about, so I'm just blogging about my day.

Guys, have you observed that your read cash account does not reload properly when you open it? I initially assumed it was a network issue, but I switched networks and the problem persisted. Then I assumed there was a problem with my browser, so I switched it and cleared my history and caches, but I still don't receive notifications when I access my Read Cash account. Is this a problem you're having as well, or am I the only one? Please let me know because I'm a little concerned about it.

Welcome back to another blog. So, let’s start our today’s article without wasting your precious time. But before starting it,

If you haven’t visited my previous article yet then do visit it first.

 https://read.cash/@Niazi420/tobacco-is-extremely-addicting-e5203eb0

Got an injection today.

I was trying to sleep this morning because I hadn't slept for the entire night and had a class at around 8 a.m., so I was trying to sleep at around 5 a.m., but I suddenly had a headache, which was unbearable. Actually, I had a migraine problem, and it was pathetic when it started. Doctors say there is no solution for this disease, therefore they advise me to take medication before the migraine begins, which means that as soon as I feel a tinge of discomfort, take medication and I will feel better; otherwise, I may require an injection later.

Could you believe since the holy month started I had not done dinner for a single day? I am talking about bread etc. I am only eating junk food. Every day I do dinner with a Zinger burger, nuggets, and fries. This is my dinner. That’s why before sleeping every day I take medicine for my stomach acidity but still I am not avoiding it. Yesterday, at around 12 am my friends decided again to visit the café for eating our dinner hehe I am talking about again burgers. While eating, I felt a burning sensation in my stomach, but I persevered in finishing the meal. We then proceeded to a snooker club, and during Sehri, I merely had a cup of tea. I had a headache and decided to take medicine before the end of the day, but I neglected to take the drug at the exact hour of Sehri. Today, I didn't even take my stomach medicine.

After 2 hours, I began to feel acidity as a result of my stomach burning, and I began to have headache pain as a result of stomach gas. Because I was fasting, I couldn't take medicine. I attempted to sleep at first but was unable to do so owing to agony. After that, I called my mother and informed her of my situation, and she advised me to get an injection. We were first unsure whether we would be able to continue fasting due to the injection, but after consulting with professors, we were told that there was no need to worry because we could obtain an injection and still fast.

Then one of my friends simply brought the injection from the drugstore, and I felt much better after 5 to 10 minutes. Then I went to my classes all day and went to bed at 3 p.m., only to wake up a few hours later. Today I only ate a fruit chart. Now that I'm feeling better, I decided to write an article for you.

That concludes today's discussion.

Ending Thoughts

I am just stopping here because still I need to get proper rest. I will meet you in the comment section.

Thank you guys for your love and time. Stay blessed.

Plagiarism                                                                                          

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I want to thank all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing without you and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

 Thank you for your reading and don’t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

Regards

Your Lovely, Jawad(Niazi)

 

 

 

 

 

 

12
$ 4.18
$ 4.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ayaan258
$ 0.03 from @Lucifer01
+ 4
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
1 year ago
Topics: New, Daily life, Decision, Trust, Work, ...

Comments

Take care of yourself mate. I also need extra care for myself too, I'm now in good well after one week of unexplainable sickness. I choose to stay at home rather than admitting to hospital. God bless you always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Get well soon my friend. Try to avoid spicy foods in sehar or aftar

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am avoiding now, let’s hope for the best. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I haven't had any issues with my account. Are you sure it's not just you?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hmm, means I am the only one. I will check it again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Take good care of yourself more my friend, minimize your consumption on unhealthy food to help yourself to be better everyday. 😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, friend only 2 days are left and then I will go back to my home and will start eating healthy food. Thank you friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So sorry about your health man. Prioritize eating real food and not burgers cause I think it contributes to your stomach acidity. Get well soon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, I know this. I will take care next time. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think this is the second time this is happening to you, I remember clearly you had the same acidity issues a couple of months ago.. you need to stop eating burgers everyday dude.. think about yourself after 10 years, do the future you some justice. I hope you recover soon

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah you are right. Hmm, I know that but it feels like here in hostel I don’t have any rights on myself. I will better try to take care next time. Thank you, mate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Take care of yourself brother. And stop to eat junk food. I can understand the pain of migraine. I'm also going through this pain some time. It's too unbearable.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah bro just avoiding now. Hmm so you can better understand.

$ 0.00
1 year ago