Tobacco is extremely addicting.

10 42
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

April 24, 2022 Article no: 152

Greeting Everyone!

I hope you all have a wonderful day. I'm also having a nice time as well.  Also, I'm a little sad because neither of my previous two articles had a positive response from you. Sorry, I haven't been able to read your articles for the past two days because I've been busy with my friends. And since then, I haven't gotten a positive response to my articles. This is actually my last week at a hostel because I'll be returning home for the Eid-ul-Fitr holidays. As a result, every night my entire group of friends gets together and we gossip for hours.

But don't worry, I'll make every effort to visit all of my alerts today. My theme for today is smoking. After viewing my friend's condition today, I came up with this list of topics. Perhaps this will be useful to you or someone else.

Welcome back to another blog. So, let’s start our today’s article without wasting your precious time. But before starting it,

If you haven’t visited my previous article yet then do visit it first.

 https://read.cash/@Niazi420/nothing-special-happened-today-d18f7343

Tobacco is extremely addicting

Before we get started, let me state that I am not a smoker. I only tried smoking once in my life, when I was six years old. Actually, my father is addicted to smoking, and he used to bring a lot of packets of cigarettes home from work and hide them from us when I was a kid. That's why I wanted to know what was in the packets and what would happen if we inhaled them. As a result, I simply hide one of them from my father. Hehe, I was attempting to burn the cigarettes in order to inhale them when my younger brother caught me hehe and, believe it or not, I gave him one to try as well hehe I was terrified he would tell my parents.

I was in a lot of agony in my stomach that day, and I never smoked again after that.

Don’t try cigarettes just for a hobby.

 Let me tell you about a buddy of mine who has become hooked on smoking. I formed a group of four people when I was accepted to university, and we are now best friends. Only one of my friends was smoking at the time, and he was fatally addicted to it. He told us that he had been smoking for 3 to 4 years and that quitting was difficult for him, but he was trying. I was jokingly remarking to him that you are looking quite swaggering while puffing on smokes. Actually, I'd like to try smoking hehe since it appears to be fun, but the truth is that I despise even the scent of cigarettes. We were all living separately, so we decided to acquire a flat and live together starting in the second semester. One of my friends was not prepared at first because he was concerned that my other friend was smoking cigarettes and that if his parents came into the room, they would be furious with him. However, we later persuaded our companion not to smoke in the room.

We began living together when the second semester began, although COVID began after one week, as you are all aware. When we returned after the COVID in the fourth semester, that friend who had been smoking heavily in the first semester had drastically reduced his smoking. My other acquaintance, who was not yet ready to live with him, began smoking on a daily basis. I kept telling him not to try it, but he kept telling me that I was simply inhaling it as a hobby and that I wasn't hooked to it. After a few days, he was inhaling the entire cigarette, but he maintained that he was not hooked and that he was simply inhaling it as a hobby. He was merely showing off his reflexes in front of my other buddies for fun, but believe me when I say he later started buying complete packets.

After a year, he is now a daily smoker, finishing one to two packets. My first smoking pal recently quit, but this pal is now a professional smoker. He's also started vaping now. I was thinking about how addicting this stuff is, and how individuals begin as a hobby and then become obsessed.

The point of this story is that if you are not a smoker, you should not even attempt it. This is the most deadly addiction because it kills you from the inside out. He was fair when he first came here, but now his face looks like a cancer patient on a cigarette pack. He also goes to the doctor on a regular basis for a check-up due to heart trouble. He used to say that whenever he wanted to quit smoking, he would do so, but now he wants to quit but is unable to.

As a result, it is preferable to avoid this addiction. We only have one life, so please don't squander it in this manner. Consider your future generations and live a happy life. I know a lot of people start it because they're worried, but trust me when I say that all the fears are only momentary, and you simply have to push through it.

That concludes today's discussion.

Ending Thoughts

I'm just coming to a halt here since I've already become distracted by my pals, and I'm already behind on releasing this piece. I still have to go through all of the notifications. Let's have a discussion in the comments section. We haven't interacted in the comment section in three days. Let's do it right now and make these memories.

Thank you for your kindness and time. Continue to be blessed.

Plagiarism                                                                                          

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I want to thank all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing without you and will never complete my goals.

Thank you @Talecharm @gertu13 @Zhyne06 for your kind sponsorship.

Have a good night

Lead Image Source

 Thank you for your reading and don’t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

Regards

Your Lovely, Jawad(Niazi)

 

 

 

 

 

 

12
$ 2.92
$ 2.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
+ 6
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Comments

There is some text about Cancer and picture of Cancer patient on Cigarette packet, but people still smoke. I have never smoked in my life. 🙂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That’s good for you. The fact is people don’t learn from other mistake. They only learn when they also face the situation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was once a smoker, Niazi but since the day my old dear friend died due to 2nd smoker issue, I quit and never bear in my mind to do it again

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohh, good to hear that you quit smoking dear. I am so happy for you. Just stay away from and and save your next generation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just hate this. Can't even handle the bad smell. It's destroying the youth.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed brother. Just stay away from this shit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Smokers are liable to die young and what people do not understand is that smoking cigarettes will keep deteriorating their system gradually until it gets to a bad state. I hope your friend quit is completely. Smoking is very bad.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, he is just struggling. No doubt, it damages all the internal parts. May God stay us away from all these things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I listened that once I people start taking the cigarettes he got addictive of it and can't feeling well without this addiction and I see the live example of it in the form of my father he is also too much addictive of cigarettes 😿

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hmm, yup that’s a sad but people just need dedication to quit smoking.

$ 0.00
2 years ago