A Love Story of such Negligence ||

30 43
Avatar for Neloy00
3 years ago

Fahim said again in a sharp disgusted voice,

- Listen, like last time, I'm warning you, and you'll never come in front of me again. Don't disturb me. Even then, if you cause any disobedience, I will be forced to misbehave with you. And my bad but very bitter, in the rare-poisonous burning of bitterness but thou shalt be utterly silenced. So Mind It's OK.

When I heard him say that, I said in a firm voice,

- Why don't you love me?

Fahim then looked at me with purple eyes and said,

- I'm not obliged to answer all your questions.

With that, fahim left in front of me like a gust of wind. And I was standing still in my previous position. I was gradually merging in the smoke of the poisonous fire, in the deep forest of fire! What a heart-wrenching long-torn firestorm! But when did you realize the harm? The bloodshed in my heart increased even more uncontrollably in the aftermath of his separation. Tears welled up in my eyes. Every day of my life was spent in intense tension.

How many dreams I had woven only with him, I used to walk with him on that long path of imagination in an endless way. I thought of hundreds of such absurd thoughts about him! His cut or full? These are my dreams that will never come true. He is soon out of reach, beyond my grasp.

A few days passed like this. Twilight logs, lonely quiet surroundings. Autumn appeared in nature then. A gust of wind was blowing around from time to time. Hundreds of birds were flying across the blue sky, that enchanting scene! What a fascination the whole nature has. I was on my way home after some shopping. Suddenly my attention was drawn to the corner of the road on the left. There is a boy and a girl sitting on the bike. The girl is sometimes pinching the boy, sometimes ruffling the hair on his head. And the boy immediately looked at the girl with an angry look and laughed instantly! The girl put her head on the boy's shoulder and laughed. What a naughty deep love between the two of them!

No, no, I can't stand it anymore, this is their love story! The boy's behavior and the girl's crazy love, the boy who is trying to end me. I hate that boy very much. That man is no one else, he is mine, my love is harmed! How could I forget my love and fall in love with someone else? What did I do wrong to love fahim? That I have to get such a big punishment for that guilt? All my hopes and aspirations if broken in this way! The mere intention of surviving is not in my mind. It hurts me to lose all my desire to survive. How can I leave you, forget you, or spend the rest of my life with someone else?

Like the water of the lake, when my two eyes trembled. But alas, my tears flowed deeply, you never saw those tears. If you look at me without those sad eyes? Then you have to keep me captive in your book forever. That day I came out of their eyes crying silently. I promised myself that I would never come forward again. Be happy with your sweetheart, I'm either a little sad. After that a lot of time has passed, many days many years. I have spent a fiery moment in my life. I have crossed the endless long way of that far-reaching sneer! But in the long run, there was no one by my side. I was a lonely buddy lonely! I left my family life forever. My parents told me many times to get married, but I did not agree. Some people come to this world in solitude, and they spend their whole lives in solitude for the rest of their lives. Marriage may not be written in their destiny. Maybe I'm a lady too. If I had been lucky, I might have got Ahit as my life partner. But luck was not on my side, and so maybe ....

After completing the study, I am now working in a national company. Salary is quite good, how much does it cost people alone? I was about to get out of the office and into the car, when a male voice addressed me and said,

- Listen to the recitation.

I immediately looked back and saw famous face, but today he looks very tired. In the gloomy look on his face, his beauty is enhanced even more! I said in a low voice like a deep meditator,

- Harm.

He then came a little closer to me and said softly, with a white smile on his face.

- Hmm, I am. How are you?

When I heard such an absurd statement of harm, I smiled contemptuously and said,

- After so many days, you came to know, how am I? Look I'm so happy.

- Everything is a lie. I know you are not good at recitation.

- All right? So why shouldn't I be fine?

He then looked at me strangely and said in a different voice,

- If I say only for me.

After hearing one of his words, I did not even have the intention to say anything. Fahim then said in a dull tone,

- Is there nothing more to repeat now?

- I mean! What are you talking about?

Fahim then smiled and said in an exposed voice,

- Can't we start all over again, or can we be one again?

- I can't. Feeling we have 'Run out of gas' emotionally. When I loved you, I wanted to make you mine. Where then you did not pull me to you for a second, but why come today at such an inopportune time and say love me?

Fahim then looked at him with wet eyes and said in a cool voice,

- Believe me, I didn't understand you that day. I could not feel your love, I could not realize your anxiety and restlessness. But after losing you, I realized just how much you loved me! So many days that I have been looking for you in exactly how many places, I do not know the exact account! I too have slowly fallen in love with you, I promise, and I will never let you suffer a little. I will hold you in my arms for the rest of my life.

Hearing the words of the victim, he hid his sigh and said firmly, in a voice mixed with difficulty,

- But now I don't need your love so much anymore. Burnt in the intense tension of your love, when I cried endlessly, where did you not come to me even once that day? Oh how come? You were very busy with your sweetheart then. When I wanted to love you, you didn't love me! But why did you come today? Abella's reunion is never going to happen, it's impossible!

With that, the recitation moved forward slowly, and fahim stared blankly at the edge of the recitation. (Finished)

Thanks for your patience

17
$ 1.06
$ 1.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.01 from @Snezana28
Avatar for Neloy00
3 years ago

Comments

Nice Love Story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's wonderful. You created a great piece. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a good love story. I fall in love to this story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot brother.. There's also part 2 of it. If you have time then check it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice love story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story, good article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your compliment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing article by you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great information about this article my Dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome back my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well written article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice story dear. Keep writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your inspiration

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article by the way and very interesting story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice writing dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much! You are extraordinary, my friend!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your compliment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story dear 💕 keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You Too

$ 0.00
3 years ago