Experience about read.cash

44 66

Hi,everyone. I am new this platform.today i want to share my experience about read.cash

Read.cash is a platform, i know about this few days ago. After knowing, then i register there and experienceing new new sector , new communities.

In 2days, i gain a lot of people around me whom i do not know before. Read.cash is a way by whom anyone can share artical and similarly, one can earn also by their artical . Their rules are also authentic and helpful to prevent umwanted topic and copy &paste policy. Some people want to earn point easy way but it is not a legal way to earn that's why, read.cash immediately take step against it and modify their rules which is really appreciating.

Thank to read.cash to being with us.

[Sponsors]

19
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor
Sponsors of Nasrin.adrita
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I am also new member of this platform . here we can know about many thinks . all members and admin are so kind and helpful . i am so much happy to join here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's Nice to know that you are also new in this platform.hope you are enjoying this site well.Keep subscribe my channel for important health tips.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes,brother.i enjoy the site very much as i start to know about many things by it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.we can earn so easily ...its better to do read.cash ..without wasting time just sitting at home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash. I hope you will find it fun to be in this platform. And keep on producing Original Content.OC

$ 0.00
3 years ago

read cash is the best platfrom.This is very helpful..I enjoy working read cash ..it is good platform...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! You wrote good! Seriously read.cash has takeb some measures to prevent spam and thats a great begining

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well explained. Welcome to this platform.Thank you for sharing your opinion about it. All the Best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to Read.cash!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @ Xanifer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very thankful to you for your experience sharing.today Is my 8th day.welldone bro..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's My 1st Day In read cash,and it's my 1st Comment to read Cash...Thank you Soo Much For Such Article...It's Very Helpfull!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to the platform and you also expericence it like me.best of luck ,dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you So Much Apu. I hope That You Will share a lots of new Experience with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And Apu Please Help me to know More about read.cash☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash community..Flexibility read.cash offer is really good. Anyone would give suggestions to improve and in fact they do consider suggestion..Just look at today's change of rules to avoid spammer..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you @ cryptoSmart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the beauty of read.cash. i fins this more interatctive than my home. It seem to be a family

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Informative and encouraging to start writing. I am also new to this platform and still learning how I can contribute more to be beneficial for my self and read cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read.cash is safe and easy platform and you can improve your thought about it by knowing and reading their artical because they well describes about differnt issues that might be helpful to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing your experience about read- cash. I am also new in this platform..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also new in this platform.... 🙂 Thanks for sharing your experience..

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Hellow I'm new also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello @Rosevelyn Welcome to you in this online forum. Hope You are well. let me know about you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Nasrin i love the way you express your journey in read cash.Read cash is such a love.I loved it.I hope you'll also enjoy it.Stay safe and happy earning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I love this rule.. There were lots of spammer. Just used to copy paste others comment and write thousands of them.. I blocked lots of them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you remind the name? i have seen sometimes that my comment is repeated in other article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi am new here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are cordially welcomed to this platform. We appreciate new comers. Keep writing. All the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey you will read.cash a lot. Amazing platform with all amazing rules. I loved their updates. It will be good for real authors. They ll be appreciated for their articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very new in this platform. I hope your experience will help me a lot.Thanks for sharing your experience.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

আমি আপনার স্যালাইন নিবন্ধনটি পড়েছি এবং আপনার নিবন্ধটি পড়ে আমি সত্যিই মুগ্ধ হয়েছি, শীঘ্রই যে কোনও নিবন্ধ লিখুন।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel very happy to be on such a platform even sitting at home in such a Lockdown situation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes bro you tell true...I like your comments...I work any time read cash ..thanks read cash ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to this field.Its really a amazing platform for real authors.be here and write more..i am sure you will be in more love with it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to you also in this platform.@kFatema. You are going down day by day.keep writing and motivate yourself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am new this platform. Your experience will help me a lot.thanks for sharing.please supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry about subscription. Keep writing.. People will definitely going to follow you if you write well..@Habiba

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am new in this platform. Matric cash experience is very good. I wish its help me. it's really wonderful platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to hear it.welcome you. Hope you also gather good experience.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one

$ 0.00
3 years ago