The interview

17 64
Avatar for NanV.
Written by
1 year ago

Hi everyone welcome to my article, am so tired am very busy in school, so sorry I haven't been able to read articles and comment on it. I wouldnt have written article if not for @LeonaReed that involue me, and I really want to appreciate because after a busy day I couldn't have imagine what to write today. So thanks very much

It is just for fun, where you don't want to answer and/or don't want to disclose your identity, our audience are so generous. They won't mind if you remain silent, ignore the question, or reply something like I don't want/prepare to answer to this.

The first question is, Would you like to share your real name with the read.caah family?

Yes I would, my real name is Nancy, and I used short form in my article as Nan.V, the Readcash is a good family to share my details with.

What about your place, including country or only country, please? Of course place of birth and current place, if you don't mind?

My country is Nigeria, my date of birth is 17 April 2000, I am currently in calabar.

Don't ask mine... Sshshshhh... Girls don't reach 20... And I'm still so young πŸ˜‚. This is very funny though

Some users are confused about your sex/gender, will you prepare to disclose it? Yes of course😊

What do you do for living?

Am a student, and thanks to read cash I am earning some little cash here to support myself. And am also an entrepreneur (I can make liquid soap, coconut oil, lemon oil, carrot oil and so on.)

When did you step into the crypto world?

Just this year, my friend introduce me to it.

Why and when did you exactly join read.cash?

Precisely, I started Readcash august, but my account wasn't steady, like I wasn't coming online frequently, so my account wasn't steady. But this my current account is just one month.

It is a very simple question, which I'm sure won't take your time to think more or don't respond.

Being one of the senior members of the read family,

What advice will you give to the audience (readers), especially those, who are new to the crypto world and/or to read.cash?

Its really great to be in readcash, a family that accept you, advice you, correct you. Readcash has taught me how to write article.

What was the question I should have asked you, which I didn't ask and you would like to ask yourself and answer as well?

You didn't ask who is my close friend or if I have any😊

Sponsors of NanV.
empty
empty
empty

Well so according to @LeonaReed I can mention people to participate @Mercury1 @Coolmidwestguy and @Tahastories ..am so grateful to participate and this is my first challenge in Readcash.

Thanks everyone 😊, it's glad knowing that you are egar to read and know more about me.

8
$ 0.23
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
+ 4
Sponsors of NanV.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for NanV.
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I think you are a boy. I don't know I am getting vibe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Am a girl 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi Nancy, it's nice to know a little bit better some users here. Simple questions that means a lot for who is interviewed and who is reading the answers. Nice to meet you, and happy day!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are into a lot of things. I love it. You are a student, you blog, you make soap... That's very nice. And Nancy is a very lovely name too.

Thanks for inviting me to participate. I will make mine too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey there Nancy! So the question is, who is your close friend, if any? :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😊you

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's kind of you! :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At first, I had taken you for a white person, not knowing you are a Nigerian. Now, I know you hail from Calabar. Nice reading something about you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks dearie

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love the questions my friend. Nice meeting you Nancy. πŸ₯° Starting today I will call you Nancy my friend. What a lovely name.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks so much dear friend... thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I already shared my stories here in read, my personal life, age and so on, and I guess there's nothing to worry about, everyone here is just a friendly folks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True dear friend, a great family

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you I'm almost done with my prompt for this. I altered the questions a little bit but the answers are in line with the original questions.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's nice to hear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I can share my name in any sites specially read.cash because I found home here because I met you all guys even we are far away from each other

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's true dear friend 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago