is it right for a woman to go after a man?

17 78
Avatar for NanV.
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Women, Love, Affair, Learnings, Happy, ...

Welcome to my article everyone 😊, how's the weekend, thanks to everyone that comment on my article, upvote, subcribers and yet sponsors. Thanks @TheRandomRewarder so today article is for mostly Ladies 😊come let's discuss this @Mercury1 @Princessbusayo @JRamona20 and others am sorry if I didn't mention you...so as a lady can u walk up to a man and tell him or ask him can we date? 🤗Funny though but the world has crown it as a man thing to go look for a woman, then as a woman what if men are not coming? Can't you go look for a man

To all my ladies

You see a guy you like as a lady and wish to date him, my sister go for him!

Don't allow anything stop you

Let him know, how you feel about him Take him out

Surprise him with gifts

Call often, to check up on him

Make out time, for you two to hangout Ask for his account number😊 send him some cash

Text him in the morning, and tell him how special he means to you

Don't allow what people will say, steal your joy!

There is vertually, no guy you will do all this for, and you don't win his heart!

Men need love, they need care, they also need all the time and attention

They need to pampering etc.

  • infact, they admire being showed off

  • Let the world know they are humans

  • A lot of guys are in abusive relationship but can't speak out why? Because the society will tag them as "wealking"

  • So dearly beloved go get your man today

Pictures from Unsplash

Thanks all for reading please share your comment 😊 men you can also contribute what you think about this....and how do you see women who come after you

10
$ 0.89
$ 0.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
+ 1
Sponsors of NanV.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for NanV.
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Women, Love, Affair, Learnings, Happy, ...

Comments

When I was younger, I would get asked for my phone number sometimes kind of being asked out but not directly. I can only think of a few times being directly asked. Not a big deal to me when I got asked.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's nice thanks very much for commenting

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Any person can go after someone regardless of gender. Pamper each other, as long as you don't take each other for granted.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True thanks for visiting my article

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I doubt if there are ladies that do this. I haven't seen in my entire life.

I'm a guy, so someone should prove it to me🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha 🤣🤣 My love you look very cute

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have no problem with walking up to a guy and asking him out on a date. There is no rule that made it a job for guys

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow...I love your courage baby girl ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think a lot of ladies sometimes feel shy to say it out, but in the other way round like ladies from my country if they love a guy there's this sign that they will show a guy and if the guy is smart he will know what to do at the moment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are right..green light😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow you're so smart to know that, I didn't want to say it I hope you're from my place. Some will say I am giving you concentration and you are not showing concern. I think I will write something on this and tag you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Am hoping to see it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alright friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me keh? I can't do it oo😂😂 I'm actually a shy person. But some girls are just very bold. I don't envy them though. I just can't imagine me doing the toasting 🤫

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True dear friend 🤣🤣🤣 I can't do it too But I can try and make a move by telling him his handsome 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a great move at least, indirectly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🤗 indirectly

$ 0.00
1 year ago