Blessed Sunday

4 35
Avatar for NanV.
Written by
1 year ago

Hi everyone, how's your Sunday, hope you all went to church, today is the last Sunday of October is great we go and thank God for everything He has done in our lives. Let us decree this declaration I AM BLESSED

I'm blessed, I'm super Blessed, I have miracle monies today!

I have miraculous supply today. I speak in the morning and it is happening for me in the evening. Money gravitates to me NOW.

I am in the place of never-ending, superabundant wealth.

Today and every day, I have miraculous supply. I am plugged into an unending supply from heaven. My God is able to do exceedingly, abundantly, above all that I could ever ask or imagine. I bless the works of my hands, I bless my work, I bless my bank accounts, I bless my money right now, in the name of the Lord Jesus.

My home is blessed, my bank account is overflowing. The Angel of Wealth, Angels of money, are working on my behalf even now. I call forth miracle monies, I call forth miraculous supply, I receive abundant supply, Money is coming to me now and unexpected people are remembering me now. Glory!

I live in superabundance, men are rushing and falling over themselves to do me good, people are thinking about me now from far and from near, from the North, South, East and West to do me good. They are unable to sleep until they do me good, they are unable to rest until they bless me, they are unable to sleep until they pay me, I am marvellously helped, I am miraculously helped and my life is an unending stream of the miraculous

Glory to God!

Thanks everyone for reading my article, hope that the blessings of the Lord be with you and a happy Sunday, happy new month of November in advance friends and cash readers

6
$ 0.49
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Kushyzee
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 2
Sponsors of NanV.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for NanV.
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Amen! Affirming God's word over our lives works a lot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True dear friend šŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very beautiful! Iā€™m so glad you posted and acknowledged the love of Christ.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for your comment

$ 0.00
1 year ago