How do you master any skill through e-learning?

14 64
Avatar for NINOn
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Health, Life, Blog, 2020, Story, ...


E-learning is the most educational method that stimulates brainstorming and encourages the student to search for information

After college, I felt very emptied. That is why I started looking for e-learning sites to study specializations that I did not have the opportunity to learn, so I studied biochemistry, civil law, emotional intelligence, criminal psychology ... etc., and I can prepare you many advantages of e-learning; But in today's article I will suffice to tell you about how to master any science or any skill through distance education, let me start with you with an education that is timed.

1- Continuing education

Here, I will tell you how I began to study from home, I remember that my beginnings were thanks to the Al-Risalah channel, and at that time they were broadcasting episodes from the Leadership Preparation Academy. That was 9 years ago or more. In spite of my studies of economics, sociology, and political systems at the university, but one book in each major does not at all mean mastery of this science. So I started following the various topics of the academy, starting from the arts of persuasion, negotiation and speech, until the topics reached jurisprudence, Sharia, and the understanding of institutions and organizations.

From here I discovered that the Internet is a treasure that I cannot live without, so I began to study the English language through it, memorized the lyrics of the songs, searched for foreign films' script and began listening to the actors ’dialogue from the beginning of the film to its end while reading the script, and so on until gradually I found English; But my advice to you, which I recently understood, is to first look for the experience of those who preceded you studying, at the beginning of my studies of the Chinese language I searched the Internet for the best way to learn the language and heard other people's advice and books that they advised me to read and study.

As for my biochemistry studies, my beginnings were with the famous academies on YouTube, such as Khan Academic, Tahrir Academy, and others, and the more I knew a branch about it such as carbohydrates, for example, the more I searched for this branch to study it extensively and answer its questions on biochemical exam sites "in English", and here I would like to tell you a secret I do Always in my studies which is "killing two birds with one stone"; Questions in English allow me to test my knowledge of biochemistry and at the same time have new vocabulary and phrases that I have not studied in English conversations before, as for administration, civil law and criminal psychology; All this I studied through books and lectures available on YouTube. For me, e-learning was the most important aid that helped me learn at least one piece of information about all the human, natural and social sciences.

2- Organized education

Here I mean that you learn a complete subject in all its branches through specific lessons within a time frame, exactly as if you were in a school or university, and Edraak was and still is one of the institutions that made me love electronic studies, and most of my certificates I took from that institution, and now I will tell you how I got more Of (15) certificates from its various courses:

First: stick to the schedule

Edraak used to set a specific time to finish the entire course, and every week it broadcasted a number of lectures ranging from (7) to (9) lectures, and at the end of each week there was a placement test in addition to the discussions and questions that followed each lecture, and all those tests and questions Discussions are all about collecting points for getting certified at the end.

Second: Take notes

Most of the students relied solely on memory. But I was recording all the important information while watching the video for review and use later, and it was my only source for review after the final exam.

Third: To carry out all activities

One of the most effective methods used by the Foundation is to perceive the method of interaction; We, for example, do any activity in which there is a personality test by downloading the "PDF" file, answering questions and collecting points, and I do not hide from you a secret. Those activities were and are still among the most reasons that push me to register for new courses on the platform, and I can say Most of the sciences that I studied systematically in “Edraak” helped me a lot in my practical life; Through it, I understood many meanings, such as self-esteem, sympathy, empathy, charisma, and others.

Finally

I will tell you the last secret in the article, which is "seriousness". Most of us, unfortunately, view e-learning as an entertaining and not educational means, so they begin to postpone their tasks and lessons on the pretext that the content is always available and can access it at any time That is why he cannot master any skill and does not learn any science properly because he lost the most important element in the educational process (distance), which is attendance and seriousness. But during my studies in professional project management (the study period is open), I forced myself at that time to adhere to a schedule to finish the course at least two months before the exam date. So, dear reader, know that e-learning is an enchanting world; But he will demand the key to seriousness and commitment to lead you to your goal.

16
$ 0.80
$ 0.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @AA-Admiral
Avatar for NINOn
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Health, Life, Blog, 2020, Story, ...

Comments

i think its as difficult and some where also easy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's interested,but it look difficult to study.thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't agree with you more! I learned about real estate investment through an online course, And I also am looking forward to learning about plants in my region =)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe you and you subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting but it will be hard to study

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is kind of hard to master it. But; maybe with a proper practice and focus we can achieve to master it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the tips then I guess you are a responsible student

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is the kind of articles i like to read right now 😀

It's true that you can learn a lot from the Internet🌐.

that's the source of E-learning, with the right mindset, you can truly learn a lot. 👍

I have learned a lot, especially from youtube.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is great. E-learning is a great thing and it is available to everyone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good job bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

E learning is hard for me. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article, keep it up. You are the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago