Show your face challenge

68 44
Avatar for Myt.24
Written by
4 years ago

Hi everyone... Sorry to bother your time, but I just want to take the challenge of these 2 girls... 😢

Mommy @Yen
& @esciisc

Actually, I don't have much confidence to show my face here but as you can see I already did it on my profile. But at least, you didn't take it seriously and think of it simply as an avatar. πŸ˜‚

But now guuuyyysss... Why oh why I will do this? πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ Please subscribers... I don't wanna lose you. πŸ˜‚ Just ignore this one. πŸ˜‚

Don't expect too much πŸ˜‚
Trying to be cute πŸ€·β€β™€οΈ
Beside @esciisc

Sorry na πŸ˜‚βœŒ

Pasintabi sa mga kumakain hahaha

Mommy @Yen , do the challenge. ✌

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Myt.24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Myt.24
Written by
4 years ago

Comments

Wow ati pengeng number mo pu πŸ˜šπŸ‘‰β£οΈπŸ‘ˆ HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAH. Nice article dear. Great content. πŸ‘πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Don't call me ate. Maybe someone believes that you're my younger sister. πŸ˜‚ Thanks for the compliment. You can join the challenge. 😍

$ 0.00
4 years ago

HAHAHAHA why? aren't you my older sister? Are my mother tho? 😨 Mom, I've been looking for you all my life. I finally found you 🀧.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You're so OA. πŸ˜‚ Okay so let me announce... EVERYONE, @bbang is my younger sister. πŸ˜… Happy now?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

HAHAHHAH no one's interested. You shouldn't have said that πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
4 years ago

hello there pretty ladies...

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Do the challenge also, @z_graeden. 😍

$ 0.00
4 years ago

am gonna think of it.. Coz I dont really have presentable pics of maself. but my kids' filled my gallery

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Try to take a selfie now. πŸ˜… And ask your kids to take a picture of you. 😍

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You're so pretty and absolutely cute❣️

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow. Thanks, @Jacie_hughes. ❀ I also want to see your face. Can you do the challenge?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Theres no need to be shy just like @esciisc you are beautiful 😍 dba mommy @Yen para silang mag sister.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

True. Kaiinggit nga e. May nakakachikahan padin sila about RC outside haha. Parang clan lang dati e πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
4 years ago

Hahaha... Ansaya siguro kung one day mameet natin personal mga members dito hahaha

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Ansaya siguro non. Parang eyeball kasi may codename hahahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
4 years ago

Hahaha... Textmate lang dati hahaha

$ 0.00
4 years ago

hahaha oo nga noh, buti pa sila tayo totally outsider dito..

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Okay lang yan... Dito nalang kayo makichika πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
4 years ago

hahaahaaha di ata pwd mag chika dito πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wala kasing private message dito e haha... Open sa lahat. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Kaya nga haha sana may Pm din πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Oo nga haha, malay mo naman, parinig ka ki Read.cash πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Actually may mga kilala ko dito pero hindi personally haha. Pero si @Mykee lang talaga yung friends ko dito outside πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
4 years ago

Aww... Meron din naman pala e, panong kakilala na hindi personally?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Sa facebook πŸ˜‚ Minsan kasi nagsesearch ako ng #Readcash tapos may lumalabas. Diko sasabihin kung sino mga nakita ko hehe saka nung nagpa microtask si ralak, tanda mo yun? yun need mo magshare ng link nya tapos comment sa article nya yung path haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
4 years ago

Masubukan nga rin yang search na yan sa facebook. Hahaha, di ko pa yan nadidiscover e. Kakacurious mga pagmumukha e hahah

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Goodluck πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
4 years ago

Talaga ba? Haha, salamat.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yay! Actually, there are instances na napagkamalan po talaga kaming magkapatid πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
4 years ago

oo nga may resemblance kayo eh 😊

$ 0.00
4 years ago

hahahahha nice one... cutiepie... 😊😊

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Lol. Wanna do the challenge, @Jdine? 😍

$ 0.00
4 years ago

hahahaha..,. I actually have an article that has my picture as the lead image.. haha

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Really? Which one? Can you send the link here? 😍

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Kyooot 😍 Iba din talaga sa feeling pag nakita natin picture ng mga kasalamuha natin dito haha

$ 0.00
4 years ago

hahaha oo nga parang nagsisimulang maging friendship na talaga hehe

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Kaya nga e... Unexpected na magkakakilala tayo dito haha. Salamat ki Read.cash ❀

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Kaka touch naman at nakasama pa ko sa picture πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚

Medyo natatawa din ako sa mga comment. Baka mamaya eto na ang susunod na maging trend dito πŸ˜… The show your face challenge πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Kaya nga... Feeling ko nga din hahaha

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Pauso e no? hahahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
4 years ago

Pinauso ni @esciisc. Nandadamay pa e hahaha

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Beautiful people.. interesting challenge

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks, @girlnextdoor. Do the challenge. 😍

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Actually, i always give myself challanges..for now i am in a challange.I decide i won't use my real picture until i accomplish the goal.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

What goal are you referring to?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Passing final exams and complete graduations.due to covid it's delayed and it makes me depressive..

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Ohh I see. So until now it's not yet finalized? How long would it take? Some schools... Considered the students and let them graduate... Even online, and they can submit their unfinished projects.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

No..it's not finalized..our education ministry haven't taken any decision til now.sufferingsπŸ˜ͺ

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Aww... 😐 But what month is the typical graduation there?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

May and November..I missed may session..

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow, who is that girls!? ❀

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I don't who is that. πŸ˜‚ I just get it from my gallery. πŸ€·β€β™€οΈ

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hahah.. loved! β€πŸ’™β€

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you. 😍✌

$ 0.00
4 years ago

it's an interesting way to challenge someone. show the face behind your avatars. whos gonna be next. I wanna know @Yen.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes, maybe Mommy @Yen do the challenge. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I am not confident enough to show my face hahaha. Yung pagmumuka ko talaga ngayon πŸ˜‚ Alam nyo na haggard ako palagi haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
4 years ago

Di naman ahh hahah, kahit mga old pics ba. Daliii naaa πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Amazing photography dearβ€β€πŸ‘ˆ Thanks for Sharingβ€πŸ‘ˆ

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks for appreciating. ✨

$ 0.00
4 years ago