What's inside my gallery?

40 60
Avatar for Murakamii.7
2 years ago
Topics: Prompt, Gallery raid

January 25, 2022


Once again @meitanteikudo prompt is hit the crowd's interest as he published his #gallery raid article. The promot itself is interesting because of the visuals and of course, being the natural marites that we are, we are surely interested of what is inside some of our friend's gallery here. I have read some of the articles and I was delighted at how some writers shared their old photos. Almost all of our old photos are embarassing. Why is that? Is it because we haven't glowed up yet? Whatever the reason is. We cannot delete them because it is memorable for us. Without further ado, let me share what is in my gallery.

Oldest Photo

I just bought this phone last year on the month of August and here is the oldest photo. It was my roommate, Joy Mae, who clicked this one as she was trying to test the quality of the camera. Seen in the photo are the box of the phone, her Iphone and her left foot. lol

Embarassing/worst photo

Need I say more? Lol! This is by far the worst and embarassing photo that I have in my gallery. The app itself consoled me that the photo that I have to take doesn't have to look good. I was just preparing and fixing my hair when the AI of the app captured this. The good thing is that they still like me no matter how I look. Sana all.

A groufie


It is the recent photo I had with my childhood friends. We were classmates since grade 1 to fourth year highschool. Even in college, we still connect and would go in sudden beach trips but now that we are heading to the adulting stage, we barely see and mert each other. We would just greet each other on our birthdays and would share some important miles in our lives via group chat. We were six but the two wasn't in the town during this time but this photo is valuable to me that when I see this it would make me tear up.

Best photo

This is our recent groufie taken last December. One of the few things of typhoon Odette's silver lining was that my sister was able to come home and spend some times with us. After two years, we were able to bond and take photos together to make up with the days that we weren't together. Some people would say that my niece is just like our youngest sibling.

A photo of food I want to eat again

This is pichi-pichi. It is made of cassava and it is sprinkled with either dessicated coconut or cheese. Ten pieces costs 35 pesos. I have tasted pichi- pichi made from different barangays but the one being sold by my fellow EFL teacher in 51 talk is the yummiest. It is chewy and sweet. It melts in your mouth. After eating a pack of pichi-pichi, your tummy will surely be satisfied.

A place I want to visit again

I want to visit Bohol again with my family or friends. I have been there but my photos aren't good because I wasn't able to prepare an OOTD and my phone's camera is not of good quality. So, my agenda in the next visit is to take quality, instagrammable photos with me and my family.

A photo of someone I admire

My parents. I admire them so much for putting us above all the things. For prioritizing us and for thinking about our welfare from the day we aren't born yet. Even now that we are young adults that are capable of making our decisions, they are still looking out for us. Guiding us in every way that they can and preparing everything that they can so the rest would all be smooth for us. Parenthood really has no end. Even when your kids has their own kids. Your duty as parents would never cease. It would just grow mature day by day and it would demand changes because you kids' needs would change as years pass by.

Getaway photo


This was taken years ago when my friends decided to visit a spring and spend some time together. It was so sudden that we settled to the cheapest spring available. I love the water here. It is so fine cold you surely can shiver around and play games with your friends and have team building with your collegues.

Funniest photo


My niece must have been taking pictures when someone called her and this was the result. It can be used as a meme. This photo is a mood.

Most memorable photo

This was taken during my highschool graduation seven years ago. My father did not attend any if our school affairs even graduationย  because he doesn't want to be in large crowd. He is an introvert. Glad that the basketball court is just beside my grandma's house and we were able to take a family photo. My sister is a sucker of family photos and I'm thankful for her for thinking of taking a family photo. This is a remembrance I never thought I would need.

Ommyy. I have been meaning to publish this article but the signal would always hinder me. It is so difficult to post articles with photos and even comment. I am here standing at the front of the hospital where the signal is good. lol. Finally! I hate the typhoon for this. Anyway, those are just snippets of what is inside my gallery. I hope you had fun reading.

Thank you and until then.

17
$ 8.19
$ 7.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.09 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 11
Sponsors of Murakamii.7
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Murakamii.7
2 years ago
Topics: Prompt, Gallery raid

Comments

Dungan ta adto bohol tiii hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pagsubscribe pud sa aho den hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha butangi pod ug picture

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful family photos. A hug.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Ger!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm that kind of person who can't save photos, i always try to clean my gallery. Can I say that you're very similar to one of my classmates ๐Ÿ˜… You're really beautiful sis and your niece is just adorable.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow. Thank you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matalino yung AI ate, ayaw kang paayusin ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes beh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's also a worst photo on my gallery and I don't want to post it ,hehe,I just delete it right away.I like your photos about family and friends which I don't have in my gallery,we seldom take pictures and also my friends were not here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha for fun lang naman sis haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute mo nga dun sa worst photo mo ee haha, and that pichi pichi OMG. Nalimutan ko na ata lasa nyan aguy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Talaga ba sist? Thank you naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiee ganda naman ni Teacher. Pichi-pichi hahaha ang weird naman ng name niya hahaha pero ngayun ko lang alam ganun pala hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Weird na masarap haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought your AI picture so to speak was cute, but you are photogenic so you look beautiful in all your pictures!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aww. Thank you Uncle Ed! You really know how to make my heart melt. Charot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walay sapayan, it was all true though ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saraaaap nung pichi-pichii huhu. Ang cute cute naman ng niece mo. Hakot medal ka pala ii, nice. Hihi. Sayang naman at introvert si pudrabels.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Binili lang ng nanay ko yang medal tag 15 lang sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yiiieee, humble yarn? haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kacute ni bebe girl hehehe .. Gusto pod ko mkaadto bohol maamsh. Kitaay na lang ga puhon bi. Heheh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks maamsh! Tana human covid! Puhon!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cutie ni bebe gurl dun sa funniest photo ate ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis. Mana ba sa akin?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute nung funniest photo mo sis hihi. Cute2 ni baby hihi. Ako rin, gusto ko makapuntang bohol.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha mana ba sa akin?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daming medals ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Binili ng nanay ko sis. Tag 15 ra hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww this is such a sweet collage of pics, I smiled through out the post.. also, your worst photo looks like someone poured cold ice water on you hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha thank you for reading, Dolly? Who's that someone?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have great and memorable photos on your gallery, I bet that your family oriented and a good daughter also. I have also lots of old photos on my phone but I already joined this prompt and publishing another article about this prompt is okay but I prefer to publish other topics.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Chikakiku!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same siya ng parents ko mamsh. Introvert din parents ko lalo na yung mom ko kaya yung ante ko umattend sa graduation ko. Ang sarap ng Pich-Pichi mamsh. Naa sad lain-lain color ana mamsh.

Hehe ang cute ng niece mo mamsh. Sama mo ko mamsh pag punta ulit ng Bohol. Gusto ko makita yung "Chocolate hills".

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao lage maamsh. Wa nay lain color ang pichi-pichi maam. So far mao ra na ahu nahibaw an na color. Ang kutsinta siguro maam naay lain color. Uban ta puhon bohol maamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kutsinta ba to mamsh. Naay lain color mamsh nagpalit akong manghod katong nag birthday akong nephew. Cge mamsh ingnaa ko ha.๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute ng funniest Photo mo ate hehehe, Done creating my entry regarding this prompt.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are adorable dear. Just have the fun with the journey with you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Luci!

$ 0.00
2 years ago