What annoys you the most?

27 40
Avatar for Murakamii.7
2 years ago

April 16, 2022

How's your weekend going friends? It rained heavy a few minutes earlier here in our area but thank God it let up already. The riverwater has just turned clear yesterday and kids are starting to spend their most precious time there, riding through tires and floating through the river's current. It is nice to watch them. Reminds me of our good old days with my friends. We used to spend time at the river too but we never had the idea of improvising bottles of water to use as tires.

The kids here are using a sack and filling it with bottles of water and anything light for them to use and ride through the current. Very clever kids. I am just happy that there are more kids here who are still enjoying the environment, running and swimming rather than scrolling through their phones. This black out story has some sort of boons apparently.

Anyway, I'm here today to continue what I have started. I will be answering the final set of questions. Without further ado, here they are:

What annoys you the most?

People who are so full of themselves. Selfish people and people who don't consider others.

1 meme for your life rn

Photo from Introvert Nation

Did you exercise recently?

The only physical activity that I did  these past few days is walking on my way home. It is a bit far. Is that enough? Haha. The thing is no matter how much I want to exercise, I'm just too lazy to stick on that plus some people who are surrounding me is discouraging me because they say that I don't need exercise because I'm too skinny. Really? Do we just exercise to be skinny?

How much do you drink a day?

Absolutely not eight glasses of water. Maybe only five.

How do you spend your free time?

Being active here. Reading some articles and commenting.

Fave song rn

I'm only into songs when I'm broken-hearted. I would always put my head set on and play the most painful songs on repeat and cry. But now, I can only listen to music when my officemates play songs and conmect it to the speaker. I love the songs he plays but I don't know their title.

1 song that you can relate

I used to love Coldplay's Yellow before. It somehow describe my mood and my status but I figured out that I needed to pull myself from that depressing situation and start thinking of good things for myself.

3 things you like to eat

Spaghetti. Cake. And buttered shrimp. I think I have to crash a birthday party.

What time do you sleep/wake up?

I sleep at 11pm and wake up quarter to 6.

What was your last dream abt?

I can't remember it.

Something that you hate about yourself

I don't say no even if it costs me. I would always say yes for every favor that is asked of me.

Yey! Another writing prompt unlocked. Time for me to move on to another and answer another set of questions. I feel productive these days. Charot.

*Lead Image is from Unsplash.com

Thanks for reading. Until the next read!

10
$ 2.62
$ 2.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Pichi28
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 3
Sponsors of Murakamii.7
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Murakamii.7
2 years ago

Comments

same sis ay, drea jud nako gina spend mostly akong free time hihi. Mas worth it man gud kysa sa facebook hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I usually sleep at 10pm and wake up at 4am

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang aga beb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noiseeeee, buti namsn at may ibang kabataan na pinipili pa rin ang ganyang klase ng enjoyment kesa gadgets ano UwU.

Anyways, what annoy me the most? People who's ao loud haha. Specially if I want peace my gosh. Saka naman dadali ng ingay ang iba If not people's loud voice, I hate those noises na ginagawa ng kahit ano na nasa paligid hahaha. Yong tunog ng sasakyan lalo my gosh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis nakakaproud mega data dito sa amin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang taong di marunong tumanggi 🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Imong mama hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just like you, I spend all my free time on read.cash, hoping the increased interaction and activity will lead to an increase in earning. Seem to not be working so far

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Just keep on doing that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nothing annoys as someone who eats with their mouth open, especially when they are sitting very close to me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes! And those who chew like goats.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't count the number of glasses I drink in a day. Sometimes more than eight sometimes less :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Buti na lang may sometimes more than eight haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bookmarked and will add this to the savior list. Ahhahah .

I laughed so hard with "definitely NOT eight glasses"!!! Hahaha 😅 i think the self is agreeing that is the truth even for me.

But I have to really be conscious about my water intake lest I end up with acid reflux cum UTI incident .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis. Walang tubig kase dito sa amin hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun lang. Tas nakakatamad pa kumuha kung san man.. hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The only exercise I did these days is breathing exercise hahaha, ay sana ol po maaga nagigising bihira lang sakin mangyari yan hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha but na lang exercise ang breathing hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What annoys me? Kanang mga taong insensitive kaayo ug mga pakialamero/pakialamera sa kinabuhi sa ubang tawo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mag markets maam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been annoyed tlaga sa mga taong mga feeling perfect lol. Kala mo walang mga baho, hiyang hiya ako sis sa kanila hehehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha yes sis. Mapagmataas very wrong

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro sobrang annoy po ako sa mga taong sobrang toxic to the point na gagawa sila ng mga kwento just to convince others na magalit/mainis din sayo hehe. Walking din lang alam Kong exercise ate hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha but an lang may walking

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Who annoy me most?Yung mga taong hindi nag iisip and nag appreciate ng effort ng iba.Gaya dito sa bahay ,ako yung tagalinis pero yung mga tao dito kahit saan2 tinatapon mga basura ,kung saan sila kumakain ,dun lang din iiwan yung basura,hindi iniisip yung effort ko sa pag lilinis ,wala akong magawa eh bahay nila to😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha make trigger jud an sila bitaw maamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago