Restless;Good Food

15 31
Avatar for Murakamii.7
1 year ago

October 17, 2022

I regret not sleeping in early last night. Now I couldn't set a good mood for the whole week. I didn't do anything in particular. I just tapped and tapped on my phone and occasionally answered some learning tasks. I have a lot of backlog due to the many activities that I have faced. If only I got two bodies, I would surely say yes to all of the job offers and work stuff.

Unfortunately, I'm only one and I got only one body just like everybody. In addition, I also wish to have a three-day weekend. One day to do the errands. One for social and the last one would be spent solely in bed.

Ah, I crave more sleep time. Why did I not sleep in yesterday when I had time? I opted to take the same route, hopping from one application on my phone to another. Now that I'm at work, I'm regretting it and I'm dying to come home and sleep.

Even so, I bet I would not sleep early tonight. I would just be using my phone again. lol. How can I get rid of this bad habit? I wish I would wake up one day with a strict healthy routine that I follow religiously.


In another story, I got a wonderful weekend for I have once again eaten milkfish.

For dinner, we had grilled milkfish dipped in a sauce that's spicy and filled with chilli. It was a sumptuous dinner. I had fun eating dinner with my family. We rarely do it now that we are always away from home. We also talked about how our week went and shared a few life updates over dinner.

On the next day, we had milkfish stew. It looked great because of the greens and the tomatoes. As always it's delicious. It's just what my mouth craves. Something that could fill my stomach. Something healthy.

Finally, for today's breakfast, we had tocino and the famous chicken nuggets. Last night, I bumped into a famous Filipina comedian's vlog. She was having dinner with her family. She has two kids and they are much alike. It's like they're triplets. That means her husband got three versions of his wife.

Ay. Life is an unending loop. We are bound to start the week again. Some find it challenging. Some find it monotonous. I find it so-so. I guess my mood is affected by my lack of sleep or I'm just running out of batteries.

Anyhow, let's get this week rolling friends and get things done.

That would be all for this Monday friends!

How did you start your week?

Thanks for reading.

Until then.

*All the images are mine.

8
$ 0.51
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 4
Sponsors of Murakamii.7
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Murakamii.7
1 year ago

Comments

Sarap nung grilled fish. Kaya ko ubusin yan lol!

Ang daming work opportunities di ko din alam kung ano pipiliin or kung papasa man kung mag aaply lol!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha yung working environment at adjustment ang kinakakatakutan ko hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ramdam na ramdam ko yan. Huhuhu. Minsan nakakpagod ang routine ng life, kaya madalas napapagod tlaga tayo. Pero laban lang, pahinga ka kapag kailngan :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Laban lang cher.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan nakakasawa ung life eh haha ulit ulit lang

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naririnig ko yung " You know that I love chicken nuggets" ate hahahaha. Pero kakapagod nga po kapag madaming activities need to be done. Kung pwede lang talaga mqgkaroon ng 2 bodies hayst

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha naloka talaga ako sa tatlong melai!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako pod, kulang jud kaayo kos tulong ba, Ambot ba, di man pod ko katulog kon na pay trabaho di mahuman oi.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Na unsaon naman na sis na di man jud mahuman ning trabaho oy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How I wish I could have two bodies as well ate. Para kapag pagod na ang isa, may kasunod pang extra. Hays.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wish mo lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mamsh nganung in ana man. Gipalaway napud ko nimu ug pinakalit. 😁 Panghatag ug sinugba mamsh. Kalami ba ana. 🤤

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha dali ma'am. Pagsugba diha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mamsh palutua lang ko ayaw lang sugba dili gayud ko kamao mamsh. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago