Of itch, blurry vision and bff's birthday!

27 27

11232021

Good evening read-friends! How are you these past few days? Are you feeling good? Doing great? In the middle of a breakdown? Or on the verge of giving up? Wait. What? Let us keep on moving because remember, storms won't last forever.

These last few days I have noticed that I have a blurty vision. I can read the words but I can't recognize the written letters when it is just two feet away. I need to move closer to get a clearer look. Meanwhile, yesterday, I also noticed some tiny red spots in my legs like a pimple but it is not hard or not too red. But it is itchy. I tried soaking my body with soap or applying alcohol and powder all over the area but still the itchiness lingers on my skin. Thank God! It is manageable and I can still sleep even when it is itchy. I just try to make myself busy so my hands won't end up scratching the infected parts. I just hope that the itchiness would subside and the tiny red spots would disappear so I won't have to be worried.

Meanwhile, today is my bestfriend's birthday. Well, we are not bestfriends today but we are when we were kids. We are neighbors, classmates from Kindergarten to College except for the first year in highschool and we have been roommates too. She us very dear to me. Her mom insisted that we should have been sharing birthdays since her due is on my birthday but my bestfriend got bored inside her womb and made the decision of coming out earlier than the expected date.

I have witness all her ups and down in life and I could only pray for her and hug her for comfort. She lost her mother who is very dear to her one year ago to ovarian cancer and she almost lose the confidence and motivation to continue living. I adviced her to move and get a job so she would be busy and would not be able to think of the painful past but she didn't listen. I think it might have been not the right time yet. We all go through seasons and the mourning season for her might not be over yet. I guess it never ends everyday we would mourn over our departed lovedones but we just managed it and still carry on with life.

I may not be by her side now celebrating her birthday but I pray all the best for her. And that all the people arounf her would be a blessing to her and would only radiate positive vibes. I'm glad that she got a boyfrienf already because at least when no one of her friends are around and she can't talk about things with her family, she has her boyfriend to tell and cry unto.

I pray that someday she would move on with her life and accept thae past. I pray that she will get the things that she deserve according to God's will.

That is all for today friends! Just a quick update of how my day went and who's day is it today.

Hiw about you? What is your Tuesday story?

*lead image is from unsplash.com

8
$ 7.47
$ 7.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @LucyStephanie
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 9
Sponsors of Murakamii.7
empty
empty
empty

Comments

So is the allergy/itch and blurry vision gone now? Have you gone to the doctor yet?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I have never gone to the doctor yet sis. The allergy is gone but the blurry vision is still here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala ka, pa-doctor mo n bka need mo na magpa-salamin. Or baka diabetes? Di ba lumalabo daw mata pag may ganun?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uie, hala mag.sure ta dira Mamsh.. Shudi mag-blurry² .. Hehe.. Bitaw, seryoso, pa-check na mamsh ug mahimo. Niya, ipahuway pud.. Ako pud bitaw, naa puy times na magsakit ahung mata, labi na ug sige rag tutok sa selpon..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sige ra laman tag tutok ni crush ani basin pa maajo pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope okay na yung mga mata mo and the allergy too. Sometimes stressed eyes yung cause ng blurry vision.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kailangan ko ng lumapit sis para maklaro ko yung mukha ng tao

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halla ka sis, pacheck up ka na lang for sure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope whatever you have right now will not get worse. Maybe it's something you ate or an insect bite perhaps regarding the itchiness. For your eyes, maybe you need to rest it more. Happy birthday to your friend!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Lee. I just stop scratching it so it won't get hurt. I sleep too as much as I can so my eyes can rest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

u really need to take a break, too much exposure sa gadgets is one of the things that triggers ur eyes.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wala akong magagawa sis. Dun trabaho ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pa check up mo mata mo mamsh bago pa lumala. Happy Birthday sa bbf mo 💗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis. Next time pag naa na budget.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nawala naba itchiness? Baka allergy ka sa nakain mo. Anyways, Happy Birthday sa childhood best friend mo 💙🤟🎄. And stop overusing your eyes muna for now. Ganyan na din mandin mata ko tsss

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ganun pa rin naman mga kinakain ko sis. Nandito pa rin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag check up ka na mahirap po yan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pag may budget na sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paliti nag sulfur memsh, ointment or soap. I hope maulian ka. Patue pud na imuha mata ug something like IMO basin mandala pa ug dili na pa eyeglass naka. Ampingi Ang kaugalingon memsh mao na atu puhunan. Happy birthday pud sa imu mega. I wish her the best.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sist.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You might have astigmatism or maybe your eyes has high grade already..astigmatism is like, you need to focus on a thing before you can see it clearly. It's blurry at first but if you just keep your eyes on it, it's going clearer..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I have to come closer so I can see something. I cannot see clearly the writings in the board anymore.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Could be same as my case..near-sighted

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You might not be bffs now, but you care so much that you really are an awesome friend and a wonderful person as we all know you are na :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aw that is heart melting. Thanks Uncle Ed!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

way sapayan it is all true :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago