Monday Q & A

8 40
Avatar for Murakamii.7
1 year ago

October 3 | Monday

Monday is perfect for me as it feels like it's Saturday. I'm home enjoying my day off from work and procrastinating too. I have a lot to do but I chose to read from you here and catch up. Anyway, I have a set of questions here to entertain you this time.

What would you do if you knew you could not fail?

If I could not fail, I will pursue my wildest dreams. Or I would do the things that most people don't imagine for me to do. I would be a science or math professor. Study at the University of the Philippines. Apply for a Master's Degree scholarship in an international uni. I would also start a family as I know I won't fail. It would be nice to raise kids with the idea of doing it successfully.

Who thinks you're beautiful when you wake up in the morning?

Me. Lol. As they say, Beauty begins the moment you appreciate yourself. No one would appreciate you unless you appreciate yourself first. We are beautiful as we are God's creation. Let's hold on to that.

How are you?

Very happy enjoying my day off. In observance of the 122nd Anniversary of the Philippine Civil Service, our boss has made this day the official day off for the employees. Last Friday, we also had a celebration where employees enjoyed the morning through fun games and activities. While in the afternoon, some employees were given awards and recognition for their service.

How would you behave if you were the best in the world at what you do?

I'll do my best to be as humble as possible. I would not let everything get into my head.

Are you finding your dream job or are you creating it?

I have found my dream job unexpectedly. At first, I dreaded it but now I'm loving it. It's the job I didn't know I need. It satisfies me and it is fulfilling. It helps me grow personally and then professionally. It has become my comfort zone and my challenging zone at the same time.

If there was a solution to your anxiety, what would it look like?

It would mean a hug or a good sleep. It's my escape but now, there's no other solution to my anxiety other than facing the situation head-on. I like to deal with it immediately so the agony won't be prolonged. I'm sure after that, I would feel relieved.

These sets of questions are from @ARTicLEE 's What, Who, How for Wednesday. Originally, he saw it from another user's article.

*lead image is from unsplash.com

Thanks for reading. Until then.

7
$ 0.18
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 2
Sponsors of Murakamii.7
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Murakamii.7
1 year ago

Comments

How are you?

I'm not really okay but trying to be okay talaga sisπŸ˜”.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laban lang sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I will not fail, I would pursue my dream to become an anesthesiologist ( κˆα΄—κˆ)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Go cat. Rooting for you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice answers :) Now, I am currently living the best whit my dream job as a teacher, and I am proud that I chased for it. Happy Monday:)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow. That's good to hear teach

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If there was a solution to your anxiety, what would it look like? - Less judgement world, no cancel culture because that's childish, no racism and crab mentality and no rejection. People might get tired but love is always the answer.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow. That's the ideal world sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago