March in review: a very late monthly report

41 52
Avatar for Murakamii.7
2 years ago
Topics: Month in review

April 9, 2022

Happy Weekend read-friends! How's your weekend going? Mine is a bit slow maybe because of the rain but it is nice to snuggle in bed, browsing, sleeping and thinking of what to eat. I guess it is rainy too in your end. Another tropical depression is here again. The first in 2022. There have been videos in facebook about some places being flooded. Too bad. Is it pay back time?

Today, I'm gonna share with you my March report. I wasn't able to make and publish one on time because of busy schedules. Char!.

I'm glad I reached the target last month. I was able to publish one article a day and I got $137.36 in total. I averaged $4 per day and it is not bad. Whatever I earn here is a great blessing for me. Some part of what I earned was given back to my commenters and to my sponsees.

I'm thankful that through this some of my bills are paid plus I can also buy some needs from our house and the wants of my siblings.

I always lookf forward to holding and saving but some circumstances limit my capabilities. I needed to educate and discipline myself first. I need to be at peace with my finances. When I will be able to establish good financial strategy, I'm sure I can save as much as I want.

The problem with me is I spend more sometimes. It is not for me but for the people I love. I spoil them. My love language includes giving gifts. Imagine how much it costs me to love. I would want to give my siblings, my niece and my parents everything that they need and want. Sometimes, my wants are jeopardized but for me, it is perfectly fine as long as I can provide for them. Wow, I just sound like a mom. I can't believe it.

I also tend to buy impulsively. Like when a local online store post teasers of dresses and tops, I see to it that I will be able to check the items and see if there is something that I am in love with. Oh, sometimes looks can be deceiving. I ended up having more clothes in the closet. The fun part is I don't really wear most of the things I bought online. It is because some of them are not good in person and some of them doesn't suit me and my personality. This is I think the biggest challenge that I am facing today. I have to be smart and wise in handling my finances. Furthermore, I have to stick to my budget.

Meanwhile, here is my March Dump!

We're almost half-way to April and here I am writingy monthly report. Thank you friends for indulging with me today. It is better late than never, right? Haha

Thanks for reading. Until the next read!

21
$ 7.90
$ 7.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Sponsors of Murakamii.7
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Murakamii.7
2 years ago
Topics: Month in review

Comments

wow sarap maging kapatid ka hehehe pero i highly recommend to keep some bch for hodling...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis. Mag hohold na talaga ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ate, ang lakas naman neto hihi.Galing galing !! More to go this month for sureπŸ€—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Mayiee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siiiis, ga accept ba ang 51talk og undergrad? Unsay mga ESL nga company ang gadawat og undergrad or part time sis? Anyways, congratttss sissy πŸ€— More BCH to come this month!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh sis modawat ang 51 talk ug undergrad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, sissy! Cheers sa more and more BCH ba this month. Nakaka happy na talaga kahit magkano pa maging earnings natin ee. Malaking blessings na talaga sa atin. πŸ’—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True yan sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oiiiii ayiehhhhh congrats ng malala 😍 ang lakiii. More to cum this month πŸ₯³

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks rupa! Hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! Good luck sa ating lahat for this month :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

All the best, Lee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww kaau ka sis ba. Kutob rko $97 last January. Okay nko nka kung monthly na sis hehhee. Sulbad ako alahas nga nkaprenda. Dghn napadulngan sa imo earnings ba bsta sa pamilya okay ra kaau na sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lage sis. Bisan pila ahu ma earn diri thankful ko kaajo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow nakaka inspire. I'm aiming to reach $100 someday. I just earned 40$ in my first 7 days on April.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Keep on writing still. You will get there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congratulations mamsh. 1 article per day- lisud jud na nako abtun ayy, kining mag-abot ang katapul ug way mahunahunaan nga topic.ahhaha For more earnings to come mamshπŸ₯‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Malaki pangangailangan man maamsh mao laban haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice! Congrats sa last month earnings mo. Aba πŸ’š naka $100+ siya ah. Galing! Sana magtuloy tuloy pa ngayong buwan. Goodluck!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis. Sana nga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you were very consistent, that is amazing dear :))) congrats and best of luck for coming months dear

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, Dolly!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congrats sis. Anlaki ng earnings. More blessings for this month sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks you so much sis. More blessings din sayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sisπŸ™, and you're welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! I aspire to be able to earn as much also but I am still nee and I hope I can keep the spirit here because somrtimes I get really disappointed and lose motivation as I have so much doubts.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You can do it of course. Just keep on writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis,,ang galing mo..kapag my tyaga my nilaga talaga hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Truth yan sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wa pa ko ka try ug ing ani ,for a month since nag start ko diri,hehe.Tamad ako mag tally or mag count kasi naman laging ubos ang wallet ko,nagagamit ko talaga every other day ,sa mga loads at pambili ng kung ano anu.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha majo na laman maamsh remembrance na naka earn ko ingana na amount.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You made a great achievement last month. I hope for a better ending this month, more that what you got the previous month.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maliiy man o malaki.. Blessing parn yan. 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sist. Very thankful ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woooowwwww 🀣😍😍 Hatage nalang ko tiii πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hurot na tii bayad bills. Hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awiee. Ang solid naman ng total earnings mo ate. More bch pa since mababa ang bch ngayon. It's time to grind. Perfect published ka po last month, nays.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Den for the sponsorship!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiee congrats for a blessed month teacher, really a huge one too di basta basta napupulot hehe... Goodluck for the new month, oppps malapit nanaman mag-change ng month hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sir. I'm very happy dito and sa na eearn ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago