Good vibes from home

33 37
Avatar for Murakamii.7
2 years ago

February 5, 2022

Perks of being at home is getting as much good vibes as you can. I like it there because of our environment. I'm not really exposed to our neighbors as they don't interact that much to our family because we have different religion from them. We feel like we have a different world from theirs. But we were used to it and we have accepted the fact that they have different treatment towards us.

The advantage of the issue above is that we get closer to each of the family members in our family. My mom does not go out to chill and talk with some of the many gossipers in the neighborhood. My dad is not a type of man too who would sit down and have drinks with his friends at the neighboring store. My siblings and I don't like to be outside for a long time too especially when we grew older.

Unconciously, we have become contented to be in our circle and in that way we have made our bond stronger together as a family.

I really find it amazing how a mom and a child who used to be in her mom's womb could exchange arguments after years. I find it amazing that I just came from my mother's womb and I was once a little baby and now I can talk different matters to my parents like an adult.

I like it too that they allow us to be engage in discussions that pertains family matters and issues. They have never keep anything as a secret from us. I find my parent's company wonderful. I love to spend time with them that is the reason why I don't consider working far from home. I want to get and spend as much time with them as they are already growing old. It came to the point when my mom would suggest that I should go out and visit my classmate too.

Yes, I have spent and share some time with my classmates and it wouldn't hurt if I would visit them just for once but our bond is not that strong. I would always come back home. Maybe it would just be a random exchange of "Hi and Hello, How are you?" when I come to bump with them in the future.

I especially like Saturdays because I got to spend time with them.

Usual mornings at home. My niece saw me applying eyebrow gel before we go to church and when she saw this thing in my bag. She immediately apply some amount on her brows too. Look at my father, he is really fond of my niece. Every move of my niece would really delight him especially when it is not a naughty move.

Part of my aunt duties is to accompany her when she wants to go biking. She got this bike when she was just two. My mom regrets having this kind of bike saying that this is too big for her and more difficult for her to handle. But look at her now, she knows how now what to do with the pedals and even bikes with her hands off.

My niece looking at grandma intently as she was saying her prayers and doing the rosary. She is a Catholic, different from our religion. We would visit her every afternoon and my niece was stunned at what she saw the moment she opened her room.

My brother carrying a piece of wood for the rehabilitation of our pigpen. lol.

My niece throwing tiny stuff from the woods like it is a confetti.

Meanwhile, this is my mom's reaction to my niece's naughtiness.

That's all for today friends. I can't think of a topic to write. So, I just scroll through my gallery.

Thanks for reading and until next time.

18
$ 6.83
$ 6.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 7
Sponsors of Murakamii.7
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Murakamii.7
2 years ago

Comments

Hahaha. Makalingaw si Kcaxy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Now we got to know more about your family. At the end of the day, it is the family that matters anyway so it's wise to focus more on them.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes Lee. I'm happy to write about my family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aww wee teacher, do people really not mix because of different religions?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, back home uncle Ed. Our neighbors treat us differently because our religion is different from theirs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The bond between our family members is really incredible and beautiful. Whenever I get some time, I try to spend with my family. Spending time with our family always gives us nothing but peace and happiness. Your niece is really adorable and beautiful.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks friend. I make sure a get all the good vibes that I could get.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You say you didn't come up with a topic to write about and yet you developed a very heartfelt content telling the routine of your niece and family. Beautiful all

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you friend. I just wrote what is in my heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nindot lage inyoha lugar sis, ganahan kos dalan kay nindot e duwa bike haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Labaw maamsh! Bag o pani maajo wa naapil sa kurakot🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanindot sie sa imu family circle memsh. ☺️ More blessings sa inyo family memsh.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat maamsh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your family have a great bond with each other, your so lucky for having them, how I wish I do have a family like yours.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You'll have one sis in the future. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoping for that in the future

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung bond talaga sa family yung importante kasi habang may bond yung family nagiging strong ito, naging open sa isat isat.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True that friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku. Panu na kya sa bahay, si mama dami alagain 🤣. Hndi lng yan magiginf reaction lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha mahb jod kada adlaw sist.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka cute man sa imuha niece mars oiii. Pero btaw, samw ta, dili sab me close samoa mga silingan drea. Ambut oi, ija2 maning drea hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lage maamsh importante ok tas ato pamilya keber na mga marites na neighbors.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very simple life with a happy family. There area lot things to do with our family and I believe by doing that will solidify your relationships with them.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

On point!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love the life in Bukid it is so peaceful ❣️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes friend. Life in the bukid is one of a kind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's no place like home jud mamsh no? Last week, ning-uli pud ko sa amo. Lahi rah jud ug naa ta sa atong balay kauban ang pamilya. Bisan simple lang ang pagkahimutang pero malipayon man gihapon. Haha, gimingaw naman nuon ko'g balik sa balay.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lage maamsh uli napod maamsh haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow simple yet happy and contented family. God bless your family sis..lingaw gyud ka uban ang family

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sist. Laban ra jod basta naa family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanindot sa feeling na naa rakas bay mamsh nuh. Kauban lang nimu imu family. Arang kaguol ning mag work nas layo mamsh. Huhu. Usahay grabe ka mag overthink sa kaguol nimu gibati nga dili ka kasabot.

Arang ka cute sa imung niece mamsh.☺️ Inana sad ako nephew perti daw ka kulit sabi ni mama.☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lage maamsh. Mao diri ra ko sogod para dali ra kauli

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud mamsh. Ako tawon mamsh nas layong pulo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago