Everything's fast! No kidding.

25 40
Avatar for Murakamii.7
2 years ago

11252021

Good evening read-friends! Feels like it was just yesterday when I felt like sharing these memes on facebook.

It is true. One more day to go and we are good to go doing our respective businesses on the weekend. It is true that the days would just swiftly pass by without you noticing it. It seems like the clock ticks faster when you are not looking at it. Whereas, when we are trying to kill time and wait for something, it would seem to tease us and it would tick slowly. haha

Anyway, what are your plans for the weekend? Are you going to the mall, beach or will you just enjoy the comfort of being at home. As for me, I would be at home again ugly in peace. I would love to go to the mall and the beach also but it would be more fun if I would take my family with me but with the pandemic and all of the inconvenience that it brings, I prefer to stay at home and spend time with the immediate family. I'm praying that everything will be fine so we can all move without fear.

I don't know if we would still be waiting for everything to be fine or we should just learn and accept what it is. Embrace the normal and do the things you ought to do. I'm up for that too but I can't risk my niece's safety as she is only three years old. So, this weekend, we would have to be resourceful and do what we can at home.

Speaking of fast and days passing by so quickly, the civil engineering results are out already! It was just ten days since my highschool classmate took the said exam and the results are out one hour ago. And God answered his prayers. My classmate is now a licensed civil engineer. Oh, I can only imagine how merry their Christmas would be. He got an early Christmas present from God. The joy will be shared by the whole family and friends. Our highschool alma matter takes pride on his success too.

On the other side of the world, my favorite vlogger Kryz Uy just announced on her vlog yesternight that she is expecting her second child with Slater Young! Oh wow! I have a lot on my plate now. I cannot handle the overwhelming feeling. It seems like it was just yesterday when Scottie, their first child learned to walk and now they are expecting again. I love this vlogger so much because her videos takes my stress away and I can't help but rejoice with her. In the vlog, her husband sweetly asked her if she is ready to go through the same process again and their viewers can't help but melt over his chessy gesture. When asked how he felt about the pregnancy, he answered that he has a feeling already that his wife is pregnant. He also added that he is pressured as he needs to earn more money.

Well, worry-free! This guy owned the Lite-Block Company, he is an engineer and a vlogger and both of them came from a well-off family. Her wife, Kryz was shocked because she just thought that it would come out negative but voila it is positive. The whole fandom was very happy and excited to be virtual ninongs and ninangs.

Time really pass by so swiftly that sometimes we lose track of the days. It is already Friday tomorrow and next week, we will welcome a new month. Then, before you know it, we are welcoming a new year! Oh, could someone please tell the manager to take it easy as I have nothing yet for my godchildren? Haha.

Thank you for reading my friends! Everything happens so fast now! Until then. Byeee.

*Lead image is from unsplash.com

16
$ 11.15
$ 10.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 12
Sponsors of Murakamii.7
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Murakamii.7
2 years ago

Comments

Ilang araw na rin akong nakatambay sa aming bahay, hayst. Anyway, December is coming near, and I'm still feeling worthless. It's been almost a year since I joined on this platform. More blessing to us. For me, this year is one of my remarkable year. Hoping for a good year for 2022

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh you are worth it and loved my friend, remember that!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malapit na din birthday mo hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Walang magbibirthday kuno

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ilang araw nlng. Magpapasko na.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Last time na chineck ko 100 pa yun. Ngayun 20 plus days more to go na lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang bilis lang ng takbo talaga ng oras ngayon kita mo na Friday na nga agad aguyyy. As for plan in the weekend wala naman hahaha, same pa rin sa dati.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sis no? Pasko na. Ilang tulog na lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The days go by so fast. I don't feel like I've been in Poland for over 2 weeks now and I need to leave soon!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha that is hard sis. And by the time that you would leave, you would feel like you haven't gotten enough haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Totally! Already leaving tomorrow morning 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have saw on the flash news about the Young's 2nd pregnancy. Then photos and clips of Scottie that was posted on her mom's Instagram flashed on my mind. Their family is really a dose of positive vibes. I am happy that Scottie will be a big brother. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yay! Finally a fellow skyfam. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gajud memsh dalia Raman sa adlaw run. Hays ako pud wapay reagalo Paras mga chikiting. Daghan2 na raba to sila.hehe anyways congrats sa imuha friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Na ingna pass sa ta run hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes the days are fast! we are traveling to Bohol this Friday, i mean today... then spend the weekend in Panglao.. excited!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, my cousin's boyfriend is Panglao. She visits him there too. They have been to Anda. Is that in Panglao?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anda is a different place..that's very near to our town.. anda is around 3 hours away from Panglao

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh i see

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In the last few months everything has been moving too fast. We have the same perspective.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm glad that we are on the same page.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This weekend I will spend time with my bestie because this Saturday will be her birthday! I am so excited to see her.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Charot sanaol. Dala ka foods ha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm still not used to write 2021 whenever I write the date but it is already almost November.. time seems like a joke to me

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha I feel you, Dolly. Here we are again about to write 2022. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago