Saint Martin

Deep sea

Saint Martin is a small island in the southermost part of Bangladesh, it's area is only about 36 kilometer square. It is about 9 km south of the tip of the Cox's Bazar.

I had the fortune to go to St. Martin twice. I live in Chittagong. First you have to take a bus from Chittagong to Teknaf, from there you can go for another hour and a half by ship and then you will be able meet the wonders of nature.When the ship crosses the Naf River and slowly enters the deep sea, you will see innumerable gull .

Most beautiful sunrise i have ever seen

There is a small adjoining island which is called Chera Dwip . It is about 8 kilometres west of the northwest coast of Myanmar , at the mouth of the Naf River.

Chera Dwip
Last year, January, 2019

Due to Covid 19 we could not go outside. I can't go to see the sea for a long time. The mind is restless to hear the roar of the sea. It's a place where you can visit again and again. You will never feel bored. When the world is going to be normal as before i will run to see the sea at first.

May my sea be good till that time. let good time comes back very soon. See you again my love.

[sponsors]

If you like my picture and article, please encourage me to write more.

 

14
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @Piku
$ 0.01 from @wakeupkitty
$ 0.01 from @Anikacj
Sponsors of Munia
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Thank you for letting us know what is happening on the other side of the world. The article is interesting and treats current affairs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha no dear it is just my love to my favourite place. If YOU can you will try to visit my country Bangladesh, there are many historical and tourist spots.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's hope things come back to normal, I can make a visit to your country to see those beautiful places. Thanks and have a nice day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always pray for that, the world is going to be normal as before, i can not heard the news of death anymore.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe God will heal the world. I am even tired of hearing death news here and there. Things will take normal shape again. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also thought of writing something about Saint Martin. Your post make me nostalgic. Hope we all visit there again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Obviously you can write your feelings about this place. We will definitely go their again together.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sani martin is a very beautiful place in our country. Every one must go there to see the natural beauty. Thank you madam for sharing you exprience.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it is a very beautiful place indeed , have wantes to go here for a long time but i couldn’t, that's why i thought to express my feelings in my writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is one of the best tourist area in Bangladesh.. Really I love this island.. After lockdown,, I will go must again.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You live in paradise too. 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is one of my favourite place, it give me lots of pleasure, i want to go there in every year with family.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a really good idea.. I went there with my 3 friends.. Do you ride bi-cycle there??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, i can't ride a bi-cycle sadly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh...very sad.. We went to chera dhip by riding cycle early in the morning.. That was so enjoying. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But How is it possible? we went chera dhip by boat? How you make this possible?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha.. It is possible in early morning brother.. If you go next time,, you will try this dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I heard before that many people visited chera Dwip by walking but it takes too time. We visited in early morning by troller.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should learn it. It's possible within one day or two. Once you can you never forget it. My father hold me and pushed me and let go of me. I believe I ended once in the bushes but from that day on I practised myself. It was on a square or so first. The bike was a big high but I could do it. 😁💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Even i learned bicycle within two days. My friends helped me to learn it. First day i fall down.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

we hired 4 bicycle when i visited this place with my friends. it's an awesome feeling.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We also hired 4 bicycle early in the morning and ride.. It’s a very enjoyable.. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't miss this place. i suggest you to go on a visit. it's a super place. Best place in Bangladesh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a great tourist spot and one of the income source of many people. Thank you for putting your contribution.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow what a great photos you made. Real researchers. What a luck you have living in such a country. Over here everything is flat. My luck so far is my garden. My own space and luxury these days.

It's longer ago I saw the sea. That day is almost two years ago and it was stormy and cold although it was summer. If I hear wind I always miss the sea.

You should join a travel community with this post. If it doesn't exist you can start one yourself.

👍💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, i am not a researcher, i just went to travel there.I live far away from this place so I can't go there if I want to. Yes, i submitted my article in many community including one travel community. I am almost new in this work when i have enough experience i will try to start mine. Thank you so much dear, you always appreciated me, it means a lot, always remain happy and take love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Saint Martin is a very beautiful place. This place is one of my favourite place. Thanks for sharing this natural beauty of Bangladesh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is one of the best Amazing place in Bangladesh, i just want to go there again and again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my favourite place.its so peaceful.i wish i would live there forever.uff this feelings in sea shore at night just woww..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is one of the beautiful place of the world. I think everyone should visit this place atleast once.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah i think too.actually everyone should.the beauty of saint Martin is just non comparable with others.What do you say?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes.. it's beauty can not be comparable with others. It's beauty is amazing. i just missed my old days.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the only coral island in Bangladesh you know!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every year lots of tourists travel our country to visit Cox’s bazar and Saint Martin, It is also a huge income source of us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i find peace and pleasure and relief from all of my stress when i visited there. Some days age i was just thinking that it was very great if i can stay in saint martin during this corona period.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful photographs, wonderful landscapes to admire and enjoy nature is a true way of living life. I liked your article; I give you my like

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my friend, i just wanted to introducing one of our natural Beauty in Bangladesh to all of you, i am very glad to know that many of you liked it. I previously read your all article dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..Nice picture. Thank you for sharing our natural pictures very well with all of us. Stay safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The situation around of us is very bad. I'm just trying to calm myself down by looking at these old pictures, YOU also stay safe dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

সেন্টমার্টিন ভ্রমণ করার অনেকদিন ধরেই অনেক ইচ্ছা।অনেকদিন ধরে ভাবতেছি যাব কিন্তু এখনো যাওয়া হয়নি । সেন্টমারটিন সত্যিই অনেক সুন্দর জায়গা

$ 0.00
3 years ago

আপনার কমেন্ট আগে খেয়াল করিনি বিধায় রিপ্লাই দেয়া হয় নি। হ্যা, সেন্টমার্টিন এর পানির রঙ সবচেয়ে সুন্দর, একদম স্বচ্ছ পরিষ্কার পানি, ঘোলা না একটুও, যে কারোরই ভালো লাগবে খুব। অবশ্যই ঘুরে আসবেন কখনো।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The saint Martin's Island is a gift on nature in the Bay of Bengal. Really I like this place . Nice your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i am completely agree with you, God decorated OUR country very wonderfully and we are lucky to born in a Beautiful country.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what a beautiful place it is!! The place is amazing.I love this place.it is a good place for mental refreshment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whenever i visited there, it always cheer up my stressful mind and i will love to travel there in every year if i can manage time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Saintmartin!! My love. I went there for several times and i wish i'ld go there again and again. Really a amazing place.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Thank you dear for YOUR comment, i love the place so much because i prefer sea than hill.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this place a lot. So far best place that I have visited in Bangladesh.. Trust me at night the sky full of stars and full of natural beauty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When i sited in the beach at night and was seeing lots of star and a huge moon in the sky i feel like very little in the middle of this huge universe.  

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah....in night the environment was so fresh and cool. The view of sea at this time is really amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The pictures and the article is soo amazing!!...keep writing more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for your inspiration, i will try to write more article specially about cooking and travelling.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also fortunate to see this because i went there once and it was an amazing trip of my life.though there is a lot of lacking of service and facilities but the natural beauty is heart touching and mind blowing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Obviously dear, this is a small island and people live in the side of the sea are not reach enough and there are not enough well furnished hotel also because few years before this place was not open for tourist, but day by day i think the facilities are getting developed. And of course this is a income source of many people so we need to ensure good facilities so that people from abroad can visit our place and amazed to see our beauty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,thats kind of travel article help to encourage the travelers more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One Of Island in Our Country.Very Beautifu. I have Never Gone there but I wish to Go.mY family Gone there And Enjoyed too Much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Saint Martin is one of the most beautiful place in Bangladesh. Every year there are lots of tourist, come to our country to visit Saint Martin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes and this i's a great income source of those people who live in the side of these tourist spots.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi buddy thanks for your another article. You read very well. Keep writing that's kind of article. Best of luck for your future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you dear, it will be pleasure for me if i can write many article about our other natural beauty of Bangladesh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful landscapes. Islands always shows some magic in them, like forests. The pandemic while terrible for mindkind has helped the nature to breathe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But due to this pandemic man can not keep themselves in touch of nature and THIS is painful to me, i want to visit somewhere immediately

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi buddy thanks for your another article. You read very well. Keep writing that's kind of article.Keeping writing more about your area.The pandemic while terrible for mindkind has helped the nature to breathe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi buddy thanks for your another article. You read very well. Keep writing that's kind of article. Best of luck for your future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear, i want to write MORE article about many beautiful travel spots of our country, i just want to inform people we have many natural beauty in our country.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keeping writing more about your area

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, of course i want to write more article about my place. I want to introduce people with natural beauty of OUR country and try to create interest to them to visit our country.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Saint martin is a islan, it is a oart of Cox bazar of Chittagongof Banglades. Cox bazar is the longest sea beach in the world

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The name of my country is Bangladesh, please be careful about your pronunciation, good luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have made my mind Whenever situation will be better i will go Cox's bazar and saint martin... Such a beautiful place

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also think that in the end of this year like November i try to go there, winter is suitable to enjoy its beauty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Saint Martin is the beautiful island of bay of Bengal. It is located on Cox's bazar. It is a very amazing place . Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

YES, this ia one of the amazing place of our country and i love to travel there again and again, this is one of my favourite place.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Saint martin is a islan, it is a oart of Cox bazar of Chittagongof Banglades. Cox bazar is the longest sea beach in the world

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its Bangladesh dear. Please tell our country name correctly and It i's a beautiful island indeed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Saint martin is my dream place for sure. Last year i missed a tour with my friend because of my mother not gave the permission to go THERE

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry you have get enough opportunity to visit saint martin, but one thing you remember that now it i's only opened for tourist DURING November to April.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes,my dear friend fahim,when we visited, we missed you very much..don't worry after lockdown we will go there again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yaap. . it is a very nice place..I visited this place few months ago.it is really very nice place..I hope I can go there again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also want to go there immediately, when THE world is getting normal at first i want to go there for at least two or three days.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes, sister...it is a very amazing place.I hope when the covid 19 situation will normal, I will go there again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is an extremely beautiful island. I have many desires to visit this island.I have heard a lot about St. Martin from friends, I have seen many pictures of them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish one day you will be able to visit saint martin and able to see and enjoy its Wonderfull beauty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is an amazing place! And the view of the beach is not common. Specially the rocks. Such a beautiful island. Keep on sharing what your country have.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the ONLY one coral island of our country, it Will be my pleasure if i can write more about our natural beauty, thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wanted to visit saint martin! But still it is a dream! Thanks for this post,I could know more about it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In future you can definitely go there, i also want to travel there as early as possible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I visited this place few months ago..this is a very amazing and attractive place..thanks for the post and stay safe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to introduce OUR natural beauty to other people, thank you for your comment and you also stay safe dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wanted to visited this place so many times.But i always end up with visiting coxbazar..That's sad but one day i will go there..In Sha allah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry dear, i hope you will able to visit their one day WHEN everything is getting normal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cent Martin is very nice place in the Bangladesh. I like cent Martin. It's have very nice nature. I really like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for YOUR comment, yes it is a amazing place and i want to travel there every year if i can.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. It was our dream to visit cent Martin. In 2019 we went cox's Bazar. We hardly want to go cent Martin but government prohibited to visiting cent Martin's. That's why we missed it😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No dear, saint martin is open form November to April in every year for every tourist, you can visit by following this time duration. I hope you can travel there one day and enjoy its beauty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sen Martin is one of the favorite travel destinations in Bangladesh. People from many places come here to visit these places to relieve their fatigue. We also go sometimes. Thanks for writing an article about it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i love to travel and i always prefer sea than hill, that's why every year From my childhood,we all together with my family travelled to Cox’s Bazar. But i visited Saint Martin only for two times.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Saint Martins Island is the only coral island in Bangladesh. The island is full of natural beauties. Tourists comes to visit here every year. The island has became a very popular tourist spot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes and we are lucky enough that we have such a natural beauty at near of our city, thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Saint Martin is a very beautiful place in Bangladesh. It attracts tourist. Every hour a lot of tourist come to Bangladesh to visit Saint Martin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes saint martin is one of the beautiful tourist spot in OUR country and every year lots if tourists come here to enjoy its natural beauty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In saint Martin,There is a small adjoining island which is called Chera Dwip . It is about 8 kilometres west of the northwest coast of Myanmar , at the mouth of the Naf River.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes Chera Dwip is very beautiful, i visited there two timea and amazed to see the colour of sea.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow so nice picture .I love with picture and very like Saint Martin your picture very nice .I love this place and really like it. Thanks your best article for published.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha thank you so much dear, i have so many nice picture of saint martin actually, anyway but i do not think this is my best article all all. Wish you a good day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Saint Martin very interesting place for tourist. It is one of the beautiful place in this country. My hobby I am going saint Martin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay i hope you will be able to travel there at very soon and you obviously love THIS place.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never visited San Martin. A lot of money is needed for travel, but maybe someday the road will lead me that way. Thanks for the wonderful post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago