My Family, My Inspiration

3 46
Avatar for MrsPepper27
1 year ago

Family is not an important thing. It is everything.

-Michael J. Fox

Family is indeed our everything. Our first cheerleader, teacher, best friend, critique, and the most favorite person comes from our family. We are what we are today because of them. Family plays an important role in nurturing us. So it is fair and just to say that our family is our inspiration, regardless of what kind of family you have. Agree?

My Family

As a Mom, my family is definitely my inspiration. I am doing my best just to provide for them and make sure they will have and will experience the best in life. I am living with my husband and our son, a two-year-old baby boy.

MrPepper

My husband who I met when we were in college is a logistic clerk in a warehouse company near us. He is the most generous, sweetest, most responsible person I have ever met. We just got married last 2019 but we were in love with each other since 2010. He is hard working. He rendered extra hours to work so we can receive more money during pay day. More overtime equals more money. Don't get me wrong here. He is not a workaholic. He just needed to catch up with some days that he was absent due to personal reasons. He also makes sure that Prince and I will never get hungry at any time. He will buy us food like fruits, chocolates, pieces of bread, or any random food on his way home sometimes. He is also considerate and understanding. There were times that he will not bother to wake me up to prep the table (dining table) so I can have more sleep and rest time. He is also the cheesiest person I know! He always makes me happy and makes me feel that there are always butterflies in my stomach.

My Son

My not-so-little Prince who turned two years old in February is the most loveable two-year-old I know. He is also sweet and caring just like his Daddy. He now listens to me and he also helps me in cleaning our bed. He also knows how to clean his mess whenever he is playing. He is musically inclined. Whenever he will hear music such as a party or lively music, he immediately wiggles his hips or dances his feet to the groove. Such a cutie!

Yes, I still support my father and help other siblings sometimes but my primary goal is to have a sound financial backup for my family. After all, they are my priority now. I always think about what can be the best for them.

And then I put myself on the second list.

But let me tell you this, family is not only having the same blood running thru your veins. It is not only living with some people under one roof. It is more of finding security, a feeling of appreciation, love and support from anyone or anything.

Now, let me ask you. Who is or are your inspirations? Care to tell something about them.

Sponsors of MrsPepper27
empty
empty
empty

Author's Corner

I have been on hiatus for more than a month. I am guilty of not being active here in read.cash and noise.cash communities. Personal issues started to arise and seem cloud of problems suddenly poured into us. Things were not easy to handle. Just too much on my plate. But I am glad to share with you that things are starting to unload.

Let me remind you that things may be harsh and difficult at this time but the time will come things will be better. As they say, better things are coming. Just keep the faith in Him.

And ...

Should out to my very first sponsor since the beginning of my career here. No words can explain how much joy I was feeling when I saw your name on my list. Thank you for the trust, @zolabundance2

๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š


You can check my latest 5 articles below if it's not too much trouble. Thank you, big time!

Is It Worth It?

Dilemma of a Working Mother

My Pregnancy Journey

Live. Laugh. Love.

Music And Me

๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š


Sources:

All images are from Pixabay.

Words have been checked thru Dupli Checker Plagiarism Checker.

If you wanna know some of my daily activities, short posts or want to have some good vibes, you can visit my Noise accountย MrsPepper.

3
$ 0.04
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
$ 0.01 from @Adrielle1214
Sponsors of MrsPepper27
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MrsPepper27
1 year ago

Comments

Our family is always our inspiration, happiness and source of strength., Family is love

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Family tlga sis kahit pa maraming ups and downs, ndi magbabago na sila ng priority natin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung family talaga yung napaka precious thing satin sis. Yung hindi mapapalitan anumang bagay. Hindi mabibili kahit nino man. Yung magbibigay sayo ng unmeasurable happiness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago