Gallery Raid

16 73
Avatar for MrsPepper27
2 years ago
Topics: Personal, Photoblog

A picture speaks a thousand words.

For today's article, I will be joining this prompt initiated by @meitanteikudo Prompt: Gallery Raid. I will be sharing with you what's inside my gallery.

So let us start the gallery raid in three, two, one!

Warning: Cuteness overload. LOL

The Oldest Photo

This was taken last 2018. I was assigned in Eastwood which is miles away from where I live and from my boyfriend at that time who is my husband now. This was the first time that we will be apart from each other for a longer period. I rented a small boarding house in Eastwood with my teammates and I only go home every weekend. LDR yarn? LOL

The Latest Photo

This was taken earlier. Prince woke up earlier than usual. He grabbed his bag and get the books inside it and started flipping them like he is reading and checking every single picture in it. Proud Momma here. More pictures of him in my noise.account here.

The Weird Photo

Found this weird as I don't honestly have an idea why I have a picture of this saved on my phone, at first. After checking in Google what the heck is this, I realized it has something to do with pest control. Then I remember seeing this on the Home Buddies Fb page. It is recommended by one of the members of that page. I was curious as we have the same issue with cockroaches. I am thinking to try this one of these days.

The Place I want to Visit Again

This was taken in 2018, I guess. In celebration of our anniversary, Hubby and I decided to go to Manila Ocean Park to wander inside it, and of course, we did not forget to explore some restaurants around and near the area. I forgot the name of this resto but it has a beautiful view of Manila Bay. While we were eating, we can see the calm sea and be amazed at the big ships within the vicinity. I wish to visit this place again with our Prince. He will surely love it here because he loves animals.

The Best Photo

Had a hard time deciding what best photo should I share with you. Almost all of them are the best. So I ended posting this one. This is the latest Family Picture we have. Taken last December 25, 2021.

A Selfie

This was taken November last year when we had a short vacation in my parent's house. A picture after Prince finally fell asleep. Had a french fries with cheese that afternoon. A reward for myself LOL

The Most Memorable Photo

I chose two photos, one is when Hubby asked me to marry him and the second one is when we finally tied the knot (with Prince in my tummy). No need to explain. My face says it all.

Sponsors of MrsPepper27
empty
empty
empty

That is the end of my gallery tour, fellas. Until the next tour!

My Thought

I had fun joining this prompt! So I want you to experience the same too, tagging two of my babies @Usagi and @Claire.24 . I am curious to see what's inside your gallery. Don't be shy and join the prompt now. That's an order LOL

Below are some of the reminders if you wanna try this prompt.

๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š


If it's not too much trouble, you can check my latest 5 articles below. Thank you, big time!

Chronicles of a Stay-At-Home Mom

Five Months in read.cash

Mandatory Self-Reflection

What Makes You Happy?

Give Thanks

๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š


Sources:

All images are mine. Except for the last one which is a screenshot from Meitanteikudo's article. Lead image is created thru Canva.

Words have been checked thru Dupli Checker Plagiarism Checker.

If you wanna know some of my daily activities, short posts or want to have some good vibes, you can visit my Noise accountย MrsPepper.

6
$ 4.40
$ 4.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
+ 4
Sponsors of MrsPepper27
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MrsPepper27
2 years ago
Topics: Personal, Photoblog

Comments

Yey!!! Fun times pag nagrereminisce gamit mga photos. :) Thanks for joining. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap.kaya ldr sis, hehe. By looking at your sharee picture, no wonder you are indeed happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahirap nga sis. Kaya ayaw ko nun hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

cute ng mga photos oh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhhh, sayang sayang with hubby ee and Happy Family ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganern talaga bhie. Masaya pag nasa tamang tao ka๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

From being mag jowa to having your precious one!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat hahaha kilig me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute naman ni bebe hehe. For sure mahilig yan sa mga books hehe baka one day magsulat rin siya dito sa platform haha! Sana umabot read ng 20 years!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay nakow! Magdilang anghel ka sana bhie hahaha salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sweet naman ng mga photos mo sis.๐Ÿฅฐ Yung nag propose yung hubby mo at sa wedding niyo.โค๏ธ Saan pala yang Manila Ocean Park sis? Ang ganda ng view. Mahilig kasi ako sa dagat. Ang hilig ko din magpapicture sa dagat. Old photos bring back memories talaga sis kaya ako minsan tinitingnan ko din mga old photos ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis! Nakangiti nga ako the whole time na ginagawa ko tong article hahaha Yung Manila Ocean Park is sa Manila yan sis. Malapit sa Luneta Park.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah malapit lang pala yan sa Luneta kaso di ko rin alam san yang Luneta sis. Tagal ko na dito sa Manila, di pa rin nakapunta sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey!!!!! Ate, thank you so much for tagging me. Excited taalga ako dito sa prompt na to at inaantay ko na may mag tag sakin, kinilig naman ako.

Well, don sa mga pictures mo, kinilig naman ako sa vc nyo ni hubby mo. Naalala ko tuloy kami ng jowa ko ganyan kami noon... noon lang hahahaha char! gusto ko din pumunta sa manila ocean park pero sarado na atayan???

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Push lungs bhie, maya ako magbabasa hahaha di ko lang sure kung close na Ocean Park pero bet ko din puntahan yung Manila Zoooooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sarado pa ang manila zoo ate haahahaha osya may entry na ako ate ko jan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago