Bicycle movies 🍿

45 90
Avatar for Mr_Trenzs
3 years ago
Topics: Movie, Bicycle, Mystery

Bicycle! As soon as you hear the sound, you must put your hair in the air, ring the cringe bell and run away, blowing dust on the sidewalk. πŸ™ƒ

I can remember when I was at school most of the friends was used to the words 'I will buy a bicycle if You will the first in the exam' from their parents haha. There is no shortage of story-telling-speculation in all countries about this two-wheeler, that was invented in the nineteenth century. The most interesting thing is that from French, German, Scottish, English to American β€” everyone claims to be the first inventor of the bicycle. It's pretty funny, isn't it? There have been a lot of dramas and movies about this fun bike. This article is written to inform the news about those movies made with bicycles...

First of all, let's go back to Saudi Arabia, in 2000. Wajda, 10, lives with her mother in the city nammed 'Riyadh' . On her way to school, Wajda sees a green bicycle in a shop every day and looks at it with dreamy eyes, wishing he could own it. After learning to ride a bicycle, he will race with his neighbor friend Abdullah. But in a conservative city like Riyadh, girls' cycling is seen as very crooked, so Wazdar's mother flatly refuses to buy a bicycle. And the price of a bicycle is not possible for a little girl like Wajdar to buy.

  • Her mother has admitted that she does not have money to buy a bicycle, so Wajdar's dream of riding a bicycle cannot remain unfulfilled. In order to raise money to buy a bicycle, Wajda started making bracelets himself and selling them at school, as well as selling cassettes of cassette players.

It went very well, but his secret trap for buying a bicycle caught the business headmistress of the school. The curfew immediately fell on Wazdar's business.

Poor little Wajda then fell into misery. Her dream of buying a bicycle will never be fulfilled! Abdullah will not lose the race!

However, 10-year-old Wajda is not the bride to give up so easily. If you want to know how the little Wajda accomplishes this impossible, you have to watch the movie Wajda directed by Haifa Al Mansoor released in 2012 .

https://m.imdb.com/title/tt2258858/

___

Just as it is not possible to ignore Snowy when it comes to Tintin's name, Avoiding 'The Bicycle Thief' is a serious crime when it comes to movies about bicycles hehe!

The story of this movie is from post-World War II Italy. After losing the world war, the situation in Italy is even weaker than the weakness of your education! The political, economic and social situation in Italy at that time was worse than the number of your homework. Wailing and unemployment all around. What ahazari people in search of work!

A man named Antonio Ricky, like everyone else, is lost in search of a job. His family with wife and two children. Luckily, Antonio got a job putting up posters in different places. But there are also conditions. Antonio needs to have his own bicycle to do the job.

There is no money to get food at home and where will the bicycle come from? Antonio got into big trouble. The solution to the problem is to sell the expensive sheets found at the wedding. Bruno, the eldest son of 6-7 years old, is happy after buying a bicycle with that money! But the cruelty of fate does not cut! The bicycle bought with so much difficulty is stolen on the first day of work!

The last sun to be a little better sinks in the cold eyes of destiny as soon as the sun shines in Bruno's life.

Antonio was in great danger because his bicycle was stolen. The only job that can be obtained without a bicycle will be lost! Then he has to sit on his way with his wife and child!So the father and son fell down together, remembering the faint hope of rescuing the stolen bicycle.Fathers and sons were harassed in every street of Rome. But is it easier to match a stolen bicycle?

_

This is an impeccable feeling woven with a mixture of emotions on the wings of a bicycle, you can watch it quickly without delay.

Along with these two movies you can also watch Beijing Bicycle (2001), Premium Ras (2012), P-Voice Big Adventure (1985), Nasu: Summer in Andalusia (2003), The Kid with a Bike (2012).

21
$ 8.28
$ 7.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Achi7
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 9
Sponsors of Mr_Trenzs
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mr_Trenzs
3 years ago
Topics: Movie, Bicycle, Mystery

Comments

When I was a kid, I only barrow bicycle on my neighbor but no one will let me barrow. When my father saw me with a sad face, he decided to buy. but, not a brand new one. hehehe pinahalagan namin yung bike nayon for how many years.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're really a fan of bikes hahaha. You seems like my father. He likes to bike so much to the point he can reach far places

$ 0.01
3 years ago

It's a great stuff for me, I love it much! Glad to know , your father is also a bike lover! πŸ’• For him!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not familiar with those movies.. maybe I'll check them next time.. is that Kevin bacon on the last pic? By the way, I don't know how to use a bicycle .. but I love listening to queen song - I want to ride my bicycle πŸ˜‚βœŒοΈ

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Interesting! Where can I find that song! I would love to listen! I love bicycle related stuffs...

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks! The sound track was so cool! I love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad you like it too 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh you have to watch Premium Rush with Joseph Gordon-Levitt. It's an action filled bike movie. haha. Meanwhile I think I will check on that Wadjda. :)

$ 0.02
3 years ago

And also the ' Bicycle Thief' another classical movie like the 'The Piano Man'

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've seen the Bicycle Thief back in college. :)

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Oh really! The movie was fantastic tho ( β—œβ€Ώβ— )β™‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Something new about bicycles that I didn't know. I never saw the two movies.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

You can watch them! I can guarantee that it's will not waste your time!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're absolutely right about the this line Me.Trenzs "parents telling their kids that they'll buy them a bicycle if they will be on top of the class" lol. My mom used to tell me those words. That's the biggest scam I had when I was a kid. She told me she'll buy me a bicycle if I'll on top of the class, so I really study well and participate more in class, then final quarter ends and I was included as a top student on our class. I was so happy because my mom will finally buy me a bicycle. But until know I'm no longer a kid, I still don't have a bicycle lmao 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Huhu, that's sad. I hope you get the money to buy one... Or maybe you have one now? Hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The scam happens at every house with every children haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Buddy your so fun of bicycles.,! Just done reading yours.,! You're a good story telling.,!

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks for reading! Any more feedback ? I would appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You really are a bicycle lover;) I take note of Wadja. I haven't seen it, and it catches my attention. The Bicycle Thief is a classic and a beautiful movie. Thank you for the recommendations

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Go ahead & watch the movies! Good mood guaranteed πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I’m kinda interested in these kind of movies, maybe I’ll try to watch it.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

You can try out the ' Bicycle Thief' it's kinda classical & so good movie ,,it will not waste your time🍿

$ 0.00
3 years ago

u must love bicyles xd

$ 0.01
3 years ago

You got that, yeah it's true haha!

I think it's going boring to you all, I will change the topics 🀘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh no, it's not boring. I'm just amazed because it's rare for someone who loves bicycle

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Really!! So all are goin to taste another Bicycle stuff 😬😬

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I might watch the movie tho. Newbie here!

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Okay enjoy the movies! And welcome to read.cash! Start your writing journey πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You really love bicycles ..sir trenzs.😊. I might watch these movies.. also there's an anime also which is all about bicycles.😊 Just a newbie dropping by

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thank you Jher! Enjoy the movies!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will have to watch all these movies now! I love old movies :) Thanks for the article :)

$ 0.01
3 years ago

You are welcome! There's are many article on Bicycle! Feel free to check out,if you are a bicycle lover

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The Bicycle Thief

I think I need to watch this too, I liked classic movies and have never I saw this movie yet..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice! The classical movis with war_environment are always good!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm definitely downloading WADJDA asap. It sounds interesting. Apart from the fact that i love bicycles, the fact a kid is the lead Actor makes me love it. I love kid movies

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Happy to hear that! Btw keep in mind that it's language is 'Arabic'

Try to find your native language subtitle from here .. to enjoy the movie smoothly.. https://subscene.com/subtitles/wadjda

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lotπŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for the link :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Unfortunately, I never learn to ride a bicycle.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

"never tried to lear" hehe,, not so hard,, it's easy to ride! Just need some confidence

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I often fall when I try and sometimes got bruises. Haha! I'm such a tough learner. πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Keep going! Once you will be able to ride successfully

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seems like you love bicycles that much 😁

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Haha you are right! I will change the topic from the next one,, I think it's boring to you all-'bicycle-bicycle-bicycle' haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago