How to make Good Articles?

28 91
Avatar for Mr.Lonely
3 years ago

This is how to make some good article first think some trending Title like they make Subscription.

Like :

  1. Photography

  • Plant's

  • Skies

  • Insect's

  • Modeling

  • Animal

  1. Cooking recipes

  • Making simple cooking recipes look likes delicious take a photo explain how did you cook it.

  1. Traveling Experience

  • Explain your experience like hiking or visiting in a resort or a forest, hills and tourists spot.

  1. News

  • Give an update news explain your opinions, give advice and support.

  1. Modeling

  • If your a model you can share your photos here how did you do on your photoshoots post your pages, Facebook, Twitter, IG, Snapshots and Instagram etc.

  1. Daily Lifestyle

  • Tell them what are you doing all the time, like did you exercise example Yoga, Zomba, Wort Out at the Gym and many more.

  1. Business

  • Make an article about your business how it's work, how you manage, how you earn and how you take time for it.

  1. Love Story

  • You can make Article about your love life how he/she make you happy and how he/she break your heart.

  1. Exposing your feelings

  • You can also make Article about exposing your feelings like how worts your day, You have been an urging someone.

  1. Reporter

  • You can be a reporter like you can tell about a celebrity news, fashion, who's link with them, what is the secret of that celebrity and what is the attitude of that celebrity.

This 10 Article title can make you happy because power upvote like to read this.

Thanks me later if you got points because of this article titles.

Author : Mr.Lonely 😟

46
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Arpan
Avatar for Mr.Lonely
3 years ago

Comments

Great advice. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great information sir 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Support my account I have new kid 6month nd my husband stopped work cuz of Corona virusπŸ˜ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this, I am new here and I try to write about lifestyle. I am finding it interesting to be here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for all of this ideas @Mr.Lonely. I'm all newbies will be guided by this in making their articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plz scribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many users here in read cash had been upvoted me and I really thank to them. We must create attractive content always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks alot 😏😏😏😏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This would really a big help to me. Thank you for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really Good Idea .I understand i will maintains your topic and video line Thanks for that advices πŸ’•πŸ’“ $0.00 @toma100πŸ’œπŸ’Ÿ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you good idea 😊. Good article🎁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I prefer something from my heart. My topics may be out of your league but it's much easier to write something you can really relate to or something you have experienced yourself.. just my opinion tho.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@reo @cristy @ruffa hindi niyo na need mag isip ng topic para sa articles niyo meron tip si Mr.lonely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganyan naman talaga parati sinusulat dito eh. Wala na maiba

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Thank you for this idea sir! I have just signed up here in readcash, it's a great trip for me on how or what articles should I make to have a good articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think those have a natural thinking can make good articles. Because everyone can't be a writer. But we have to try our best to make good articles. Broadminded people can make articles with various topics. Yesterday professionally I started my read.cash career but I still couldn’t find a way to make articles. That's the problem. But thanks for your suggestion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the ideas sir! Will definetely write an article about the topics you mentioned. God bless you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice tips sir I'll be sure to appyl that to make my article better:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article it is very helpful for newbies like me thank you for sharing πŸ˜ŒπŸ˜ŠπŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article .. Subscrib me plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe you and you subscribe me please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good writting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi @mr. Lonely. Aren't you lonely anymore?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This must be one of the secret of vlogger. Thanks for that advice i didn't still saw that aspect

$ 0.00
3 years ago