Are women evil? Or its just evolution: is a lion evil when it’s trying to eat you? MEN READ ONLY!

37 110
Avatar for MorningStarkim
3 years ago

 I am not a sexist, I think women should be handled with love (I do have a girlfriend btw). Yesterday I was reading an article who suffers more during a break up, I was surprised because I always had come up with that conclusion at least especially when I faced my first major breakup.

I won`t bore you with my boring love life but as you all guessed by now, its MEN! Back to my first breakup story, it took me about 3 months getting over it, recalling the memories at that time, it was hell, and I know how hell feels like. The days were blurry, the nights were darker and longer, I did not want to do anything, and the feeling was just like that of existential angst, feeling a lot of pain you can’t justify.

The research I read said that the main reason men suffer more during breakup is that they treat their wives as the pillar of their life. 38% of females on the survey said that they would choose their husbands as confidants when they had issues compared to 79% of males who choose their wives as confidants.

The solution is not that simple but I think our ancestors had it right, a male should have lots of male friends, he can trust and confide in, it’s even written in the Bible, Quran etc., get some male friends for God’s sake!! At least those you can talk to, let your girlfriend do other things so that when she will leave (she has a 50% chance of leaving if you live in United States) you will have solid ground to stand on.

I know male friendships are pretty weird because of the vulgarity that comes with it, the teasing that comes with it and the shoving but it’s totally worth it. It will make you physically and emotionally stronger.

Please subscribe like and share

68
$ 0.32
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

আমি আপনার সাথে একমত। আমাকে এখনও সেই মেয়েটির কথা মনে আছে, যে আমাকে ছেড়ে গেছে। আমাদের কোনও লেবেল ছিল না, তবে আমি মনে করি আমাদের অনুভূতি পারস্পরিক। তিনি তার প্রাক্তন হাহাহাহা'র সাথে ফিরে আসতে আমাকে ছেড়ে গেলেন

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jshedb

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I agree with you...it is men who suffer more during a breakup, women somehow find it easier to move on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Women go through a lot of things because of men. They carry our baby for about 9 months, enduring all its associated challenges during the period, give birth to them in pains, breast feed them, suffer sleepless nights just to look after them, a lots more. Guys, let us treat our women with love, mercy and affection. Women are indeed very special. Let's honour them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

indeed I suffered the most upon our break up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree to you. I still remember the girl who left me. We had no label, but i think our feeling is mutual. She left me to get back with her ex HAHAHHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

women are evil or devil i dont know but i subscribed you and like and comment yours :D hehe so i wish you also do the same :D thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

she has a 50% chance of leaving if you live in United States

Gotta be careful with statistics... I don't know the context, and this statistic means nothing without it. For instance:

  • It could mean that either given partner in a 2-partner relationship that ends will be the one to end it 50% of the time (in which case the same comment would be true if it said "you have" instead of "she has"). This would be meaningless.

  • It could be referring to heterosexual marriages in which case the number might be incorrectly biased. For instance, a statistic like "50% of all marriages end in divorce" wouldn't mean that 50% of all married people will be in a divorce (1 person might marry and divorce 7 different people, that's 7 marriages vs 1 marriage for 2 people who get married and not divorced).

Yes, it could mean something completely relevant, but without a source, it doesn't seem very useful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nowadays lot of playgirls just doing fun of the mans heart and feelings, showing their fake love to fill their pleasure, and having a breakup when theyre done on having fun.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I totally agree with you on who suffers breakup mostly,I have had series of experiences in relationships and it affects me more than it affects the lady,I mean it takes me so long to forget my date but the reverse is the case for the lady.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh its just is an superstition.due to woman a house become home.a life like live in heaven.it all about due to the woman

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sun for sub

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice writing dear. it is so nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I loved this article. Thank you so much for sharing article dear. great article,,, plzz subscribe back and like and comment on my articles. I am always with you do you?????????????????????????????????????????????????

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In a western society, men has no basic human rights, such as right for their children, or for housing, owning their own money, and so on. Of course they suffer more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Men and women have different ways of handling breakups☺️☺️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hy..i appreciate you on this article but for women its not easy to move after break-up... I think so for men its easy to move on and starts his new life....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hite

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good think

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is the gateway to successful union. The main character a lady want man to show them is love Whenever a man breaks a lady heart, they always look sad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really very well said dear. Thank you for sharing this article. Well done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i dont know about this topic really and dont ask question like that in title 💙😁😁😁😁😅😅😅you ha e done great research i guess and dude keep uploading more ok 😁😁💙💙💜💜💟

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The solution is not that simple but I think our ancestors had it right, a male should have lots of male friends, he can trust and confide in, it’s even written in the Bible, Quran etc., get some male friends for God’s sake!! At least those you can talk to, let your girlfriend do other things so that when she will leave (she has a 50% chance of leaving if you live in United States) you will have solid ground to stand on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha Good one article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice arti

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing article dear 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article dear 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great article,, plzz subscribe back,,,and chack my articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago