Why iPhone is the Best phone in all?

21 105
Avatar for MoonTrader
2 years ago

Disclaimer: This article is not paid for advertisement or promoting brand. This only my observations regarding on my experience and the specifications.

Did you experience iPhone phone? Or you already using this phone? Why I said that iPhone is the best phone of all? Well I experienced using iPhone before, but when I know about Xiaomi. Then, I sell my iPhone then buy Xiaomi phones. But, that was before. My phone got broken and now I am using my elder brothers phone. Which is the iPhone, this phone is iPhone 6s Plus 16gb. The storage is quiet low, but it's okay for me. Since I just borrowed this phone to him. By the way, I ordered a new phone online, and it will be arrived on Last week of April or first week of May.

These are the reasons why I like iPhone rather than other Android phones.

  1. The Camera is Super Detailed.

Although, iPhone only have low Megapixels not just like android phones have great megapixels but the quality of the images is still low. iPhone is the number one phone who has the camera like DSLR. Android phones have races bettween other phones in terms of high megapixels only to entertain or advertise thier product. The fact that you don't need to edit or make enhancement in the photos of iPhone because it is already detailed and enough.

  1. The Performance is Indeed Epic.

iPhone only have low Ram compared to android phones that they need to have a great RAM for it to run the heavy games smoothly. iPhones only have low ram, they only have 2gb, 3gb, 4gb and for iPhone 13 above has 6gb of ram. Only those iPhones who has 4gb above ram can run heavy games such as, Mobile Legends, Rules of Survivals, Genshen Impact and many more.

  1. The display is Incredible.

The display is OLED, it means that it is brighter than the Ips display. The fact that it is more brilliant and more likely on reality display. You can comfortable watch Netflix in HDR mode. Mostly, those iPhones that has wider screen. They are very comfortable in our eyes because they are so colorful.

  1. The Battery Lifespan.

In terms of battery, we all know that iPhone is not good in battery life. Mainly, because it has a low mah but, those iPhone that has pro Max any word of Max. They are good in battery, they will last in one day. But, mostly the main problem of the iPhone is the battery. Better buy power banks for you to have back up, if you want to hang out with your phone.

  1. Good for Blogging and Trading.

Especially, iPhone is also good for Blogging. Mostly, all of us are writers here, then iPhone is good for blogging because you can make your own lead image by just capturing good image quality from iPhones. If you are also a trader, then iPhone is also good for trading. The fact that it can carry heavy games. Then, iPhones also can carry heavy trading application. Such as Binance and other SmartBCH application trading and sites.

________________________________________________

Conclusion

iPhone is always number one in the market. I must prefer to buy iPhones that has max, if only I have enough budget. The fact that it can be used all around. Mostly, the camera of it. That's why, is always number in camera because they indeed put a quality cameras on it. I realized that iPhones are really amazing, but if you want that phones that has a bigger battery and your budget is not enough, then go for Android phones. If you have enough budget then go for iphone that has Max on it.

-==-

17
$ 4.90
$ 4.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
+ 12
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MoonTrader
2 years ago

Comments

I like the iPhone because it has an intuitive interface, at least. Even when I first switched from Android to iPhone, I had no problem finding everything I needed. Sometimes I notice that the iPhone is a little slower, especially the browser, but I solve this by clearing the browser history https://setapp.com/how-to/clear-history-on-iphone-ipad. I also delete data from the cache, which can also slow down the browser and the phone as a whole.

$ 0.00
2 months ago

I was once an iphone user and that experience is great, but I had to sold it for emergency matters.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

iPhone is elite. Its operating system stands out

$ 0.00
2 years ago

iPhone is supreme brand in mobile category. No doubt it has finest quality , latest technologies and equipment legitimately proven. Although Prince high compared to others but it has its own class

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me, Iphone 5s is still a good phone even though the bad is not good, I prefered this one because I am a Iphone user before. I have 5s. I like the Camera and the design and when I am Lazy to cary a big sling bag, I will just buy a small sling bag and the phone fits well. 🀣 what I don't like to iphone 5s is the front camera, Blured kasi siya compare to high units since matagal tagal na din kasi si Iphone 5s old unit na.

What I like to try is their Iphone Xs Max but I don't have money for now. Soon kapag sira na tong phone ko or napaglumaan ko na πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bet din naman ang iphone 5s ate pero maliit siya para saakin ehh. Mas maganda kuha basta't iphone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I find it more convenient to use android since most of us use it. It will be easy to transfer files and you wouldn't be stressed charging it from time to time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakapag transfer naman ng files ate. May mga paraan naman na pwede. At tsaka madami din iPhone dito saamin, basta't may powerbank lang talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was once used IPhone date back 2018-2019. It was stolen and never got back. Yeah, I love using IPhone as well, but recently with the emergence of new phones. I can say Iphone is no longer on top.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Para saakin kuys iPhone pa din ang mas on top. May sariling device system kasi sila at hindi basta basta na hahack.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda talaga kuya ang iPhone pero maganda rin presyo. Ang gamit ko ngayon Xiaomi kasi mid-ranged lang kaya ko yung nagtatagal haha. Yung kaklase ko, iphone 8 gamit apakadetailed haha. Gusto ko rin bumili ng iPhone kaso sayang pera haha kung ipambili na lang ng laptop or computer yon mas worth it pa haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe para sakin bata mas okay din iphone. Ganda kasi ng camera lalo na saakin more on photography.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am using an iphone 8 plus since 2018 until it was broken in January this year, though it is really good the problem is the battery got easily drained, over all my experience with it was really nice. I am quite hesitant if I am going to bring it on the power mac center for repair.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Better buy new nalang ate, mas better yung second hand na iphone lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

iPhone is for phones like mercedes for cars, He and ... the rest. It's a top class phone!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda talaga iphone Mjay. Sabi nila maganda talaga yung iphone. Mostly mga mayayaman yan talaga mga phone nila kasi pricey din. So dapat may enough budget sa pagbili kahit mahal sobrang worth it din talaga. Cousin ko iphone din phone niya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Worth nga talaga ate hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Mjay yung kapatid ko iphone cellphone niya Mjay. Ako kasi di mahilig sa iphone. Baliktad kami ng sister ko. Siya mahilig talaga sa mga iphones.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

iPhonr imong gipalit no? Sanaol nalang jud ko ay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huyy, dili uyy hehehehe. Di ka afford.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ma afford lagi na😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago