Why I will never Leave My Blogging Legacy in Read Cash?

8 69
Avatar for MoonTrader
1 year ago

Read Cash helps us through up's and down's in our life. Read Cash is one thing that we can tell about our life happenings, about our day, about our situation, emotions, feelings, ideas and many more. I think read cash helps us in our financial needs and emergency funds. Read Cash saves us from different kinds of problems and situations. We all have different reasons why we are still writing and blogging in this kind of platform. Many people end their journey because they have their own reason also and I am so proud to those people who are still active here and continue writing and publishing articles.

Why you're still blogging?

Why you're still reading?

Why you're still continue earning Bitcoin Cash, while it was going dip?

Well, I do respect your reason why you are still in this platform and continue the legacy that you started. In fact, I am so proud and inspired to those writers who are so eager to write long and understandable articles. I know that some of us are busy and yet we still to manage write articles to publish. One of my principal before or after I started here is "Never Surrender and Never Give Up". My first experience here is not good and I created many user name before I settle to this username. I meet so many bloggers from any different country and places. This platform is not like before many users ended their journey maybe because the tips was reduced. But, I never mind how big or small the rewards I received as long as Rusty visited my I am contented with that.

I ended my blogging journey in Hive because of some v*olati*on that I did. I felt that Hive is not for me and I can't find myself where I post my blogging stories there. So, it's better to be here in read cash and continue blogging despite of busyness and loaded. Despite of feeling demotivated sometimes and busyness I still choose to stay in read cash. This platform taught me with so many lessons in life. Only this platform helps me to grow and experienced to have a money. This platform is a blessing from God and I always get tithes for God.

Who knows that read cash will be the one help me experienced the things I never experience before. I started this legacy then I will continue this legacy, as long as this platform is active I will never leave. My college journey has started and this platform helps me to provide my own needs in college. This platform taught me not to depend and ask money to my parents. I know that I am not the only one person who have this kind of testimony because most of us this platform helps us in different ways.

-===-

5
$ 0.72
$ 0.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @trixdawson
$ 0.02 from @Bisolammy
+ 2
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MoonTrader
1 year ago

Comments

It's not that Hive isn't for you. If that's what you think, then readcash isn't for you, too since you did the same stupid sh*t on this platform.

Remember this post of yours? https://read.cash/@MoonTrader/buti-nalang-isinuko-kita-59337a7e You plagiarized here, too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

@MoonTrader explain yourself in the issue.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am so sorry for the things that I did and I know that I have a mistake regarding on this. Soon, I will explain my side why I really did that, as of now I am so busy and can't create a clear and proper explanation because I want to be honest and accept my mistakes.

@Ayane-chan and @Eunoia

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Readcash has helped many lives as far as I know including myself. We will keep being persistent and never give up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok lang yan looking forward lang palagi ako nga since read.cash lang ako nasanay na ako dito dahil daming mga mababait at generous na mga writer.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Readcash is better than other blogging sites. I can say that again. I'll continue to blog here forever and ever. Have a great day ❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes Mjay. Iba talaga nabigay ng read.cash satin kaya super thankful ako sa read.cash. ❤️ Sobrang grateful ko sa platform nato.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Read cash gives different impact in my life too. When I started my journey here, I can say that there are changes that makes me feel great as a person. I will never leave this platform also, there's no reason for me to give up anyways.

$ 0.00
1 year ago