What happen to SmartBCH Tokens?

35 71

As much as we want, we invest to earn profit and sometimes we thought that if we invest in that particular investment we can gain profit quickly. But, we don't know what's ahead on our investment, maybe it will loss or gain profit. As what to produce a article that is related to crypto, that's why I want to share to all of you on what happened to SmartBCH tokens. Why they are so in dip? Is there something happen that we don't know or it was just a dip that it will make own history?

Edited in Canva

SmartBCH Network is a network that is pioneering, which means new and not a old network. The tokens are limited and not like other network that have many tokens listed. This is called SmartBCH because the main tokens that was used is Bitcoin cash. Which, many country used this as a payment method. Also here in the Philippines there are some Filipinos use Bitcoin cash as payment method, but only few investors use this. One of the example I knew is ate @Eybyoung, you can use BCH as payment method in her mini mart or sari-sari store. And that sounds so amazing, if only you are near here in us ate maybe all my BCH earnings will be paid in you๐Ÿ˜‚.

So much more chikas, let us move on to our main topic which is the tokens in Smartbch. By the way, I used marketcap.cash to view the update in the SmartBCH dexes. I have some tokens invested in SmartBCH, I stake them. I already mentioned this in my article last few days.

$MILK

This is the worth of 1 $MILK [$0.021] (as of March 4, 2022- 4:40PM). I really thought that the Milk will pump in the day I bought it, but I am wrong because the Milk is much in dip right now. I am not worried about my investment in Milk because they have staking program which has a high APY interest. You can stake your Milk in cowswap.com and also you can buy Milk and other available tokens. I believe that the economy of Milk is good because as what I see right now, it is not in dump yet it is in dip.

I convert all of my tokens to Milk because I want to stake more Milk and earn, because time will come (God permits) this in dip Milk will fly to the moon and will gain more profits as what I am expected. If you have some Milk that you stake or hold. Just keep holding them because this time is not a right time to sell them. You want to gain profit? Then wait for it to pump.

$LAW

This is the worth of 1 $LAW [$0.71] (as of March 4, 2022- 4:40PM). When I saw this token before I choose to invest, I am doubt to buy because I didn't know the Law token much. Most of all the tokens is dipping/bearish, this one haven't affected by the dip, instead it is stay in the value that is not low and not high. I can't deny that I have a regrets for not buying this token when this was in dip.

$EMBER

This is the worth of 1 $EMBER [$0.0082] (as of March 4, 2022- 4:40PM). The most controversial token of all ๐Ÿ˜‚, many hodlers buy this token because this token is new. As what expected most of all holders this token will pump because new release, but they are wrong. The token seems go to dump because the price is so very low, I hope that this will not come to the point that this don't have value. I shouldn't jump in to conclusion, but as what I see right now, you can blame me saying this.

$CLK

This token is one that's flying to the moon right now. The price is not much expensive but the good thing it is pumping. I don't have any knowledge about this token but you can buy some of this if this will go in dip.


Ending Thoughts

Most of all the tokens right now (SMARTBCH) are in dip and I don't know why, it's been a month or 2 that it still in dip. Maybe, this is the season of dip and we much have patience for us not to loss. All we need to do is to wait until it will pump, that's the best thing we need to do. Smartbch is good because of the good economy that has and I do hope more tokens will be listed. We can't force the token to pump, sometimes we also need to invest patience.

Lest us not be worried about our tokens, just stake it as much as possible while it is in dip. To the Ember token, I don't know what happened to you. I am just concerned to those who buy ember, but they already know the risk when they invest their money.


Abra Refer a Friend Update

Screenshot From Abra Email

To those Abra User, I just received an email earlier about to their refferal. They reduced the refferal reward. Oh what a discouragement for me. But we can't do anything, just to accept this. Blessed are those who invest early because they will receive $25. The $15 dollar reward if you fund your account $15 has end yesterday March 3, 2022 8:00 PT.


Lead Image Edited in Canva by Me

Sources;

marketcap.cash

All Photos Taken from Marketcap.cash, Unless it was stated.

Recent Articles

https://read.cash/@MoonTrader/my-check-outs-in-shopee-33-monthly-sale-d7f16300

https://read.cash/@MoonTrader/its-too-late-i-loss-on-my-investments-2c6cd17a

https://read.cash/@MoonTrader/your-mantra-will-be-the-one-to-empower-you-c1b93323

18
$ 4.33
$ 3.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @kingofreview
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
+ 13
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty

Comments

The market is playing wild but hopefully, things will get better. I am sorry to hear about your $MILK investments. I sold mine many months ago and didn't buy again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully, babalik siya na mag pump ate๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga, hoping for that too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka, sis kaylangan ng mahabang pasensia for token to invest

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's what we need. Thanks for dropping by๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ga statยฒ ko ba unya kapuyan kog sabot sa imong gipang-ingon HAHHHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas kapoyg sabot sa stat๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hays may rajud nakaabot ko sa $25 dollar reward hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gani kang heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

SmartBCH tokens are need revolution. Pumping dumping just killing me off

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh, sad to hear that bro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ember token was killed before launched, the developer released it to some people ahead of launching time, and as soon as it launched and people started buying to pump it, those who bought before launch started dumping the tokens, and the airdrop also damage the project.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, now I know the reason why it was dump.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ae nag baba naba ang abra sayang nmn ung rewards nuh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ate sayang talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I really expected this one lol, well the network was still young and I still believe to my long-term plan hehe. Who knows where and when the token just pump. Tiwala lang, and little bit research hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed bro patience and trust talaga pag hodlings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baba gihapon ang mga price sa tokens karon Mao nga hold and stake lang gyud ta. Dako pa kaayo ko ug loss pero patience lang, mutaas ra Lage na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same ate dako ug loss akua mga $100 na since nah start kog invest sa tanan nako crypto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dako na sad d i imoha. Akoa kay naa na sa $150 kauban na tong akong gipalit sa NFT

$ 0.00
2 years ago

MILK has disappointed a lot of people including me and from now on I don't trust him much! Old levels are hard to see, and even if he does, it can be a process that will take years.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sad to hear this, but I'm still hoping it will fly to the moon soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitcoin cash makes sense. Many now use it as means of payment in my country. I live Bitcoin cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a great advantage mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala lagi ko nakareceive ug email ay hahaha. Baba jud kaayo ang smartBCH soon ma okay rana๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try to check again yeng.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pahamak talaga yang ember ๐Ÿ˜‚. Nag invest din ako dyan tas biglang dip. Ni lock ko nalang sa vault para mag earn ng interest

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe talaga ang dip, di na umabot ng piso.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA papunta kay satanas yung chart eh ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hodl wisely din minsan. Pero di rin talaga maiiwasan na magloss eh sa trading. Bawi nalang sa susunod since alam na natin pano iwork wisely.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo bro, bawi nalng sa next.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag end na nga sa abra mjay pero ang cprx to the moon na din kaya maswerte yung hindi ng binta , at yung nakasabay kay sibcoin naging 20 plus qng price niya sad lang hindi ako nakabili.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To the moon na nga cprx ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nirecommend rin sakin to pero saka na HAHAHAHA need ko magipon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang ate $5 nalang ang referral.

$ 0.00
2 years ago