Toxic Attitude is not My Thing.

5 38
Avatar for MoonTrader
1 year ago

Let me Express my feelings right now because I don't want to share in Facebook or any social media my feelings right now. As I don't want be the food of all Marites in Facebook. I mean it's okay if you want to be in your comfort zone but you need to accept the reality that you will never achieve improvement if you are always stays in your comfort zone.

Recently, I brought my Highschool team to the other team. But, they get mad at me because why did I bring my highschool team. They don't want to play with my highschool teammate because they feel that they are malakas at sila mahina. In my own thoughts, you will never improve kapag ang mga kalaro mo ay pauli ulit nalang. You need to step out from your shell and try yourself at your best.

The most important thing, if you want to have an improvement in yourself is never afraid to try and try. We must accept Defeat because in defeat we can learn to BAWI. You need to learn from your mistakes that I think that is the most important. That's why, hindi ko talaga gusto manatili lang saaming Barangay na maglaro. I want to play in different places where I can make myself find what are the things I need to improve.

We will experience more defeats and failures in our life before we can proceed to the Victory that we are aiming. We need to sacrifice things for us be more strong. Just like those successful businessmen and successful volleyball player. They give up so many things and sacrifice so many things before they achieved the Success where are they right now.

It's okay na maging mahina kaysa lumaki ang ulo. We don't need a player na napaka sama ng ugali, kailangan natin ng displina saating sarili. They attacked me because they don't want to play with my highschool teammates. And, It's very toxic that we cancel people because we don't want to play with them. I think we are old enough to know what is the good thing.

It's not my fault if hindi kayo nag improve. It's not my fault na gusto niyo lang na pang Barangay ang laro niyo. Kung gusto niyo naman pala mag improve, then take a risk. Walang success na nakukuha lang basta basta. Lahat ay pinaghihirapan bago natin makamit.

There's no improvement if you are only staying in your comfort zone. Don't expect that you can learn things in your comfort zone. By the end of the day, you will realize that you also need to step out from your comfort zone. I am so Inspired to those people who are willing to take the risk. They have the high chance to be a successful person, someday.

Don't attack me because I make you out from your comfort zone. Instead, think that by the end of the day, we are all the same Volleyball Family. Tayo tayo din ang magtutulungan. And, we must be happy of what others achieve and don't make yourself feel bad if you seen your teammates growing and improving. Because, he take risk at madami din siyang dinaanan bago niya nakamit ang tagumpay na kanyang inaasam.

Thank You For Reading!

Lead Image was From Unsplash

-===-

11
$ 6.69
$ 6.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @kli4d
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MoonTrader
1 year ago

Comments

Ayaw ipilit kung dili oy, dili lang jud sila gusto mu improve.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True, it's better if we go out on our comfort zone. Yung improvement ga matter na sa tao, if a certain person don't want to then it won't happen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aigooo, baka kasi ayaw talaga nila mag improve that's why. If ayaw nila ee si don't. At least you, you are doing something to make yourself improve. Mahirap din kasing pilitin ang ayae talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If we want a chin up success , we must comes out from comfert zone. Otherwise is is never possible to get more by zero effort.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes friend stay in our comfort zone does not really allow us to see success ahead, comfort zone always limit our thought not try a new thinhs, like you have said it is through failure that we discover success, and will no improvement if we are always afraid of trying or be scared of failling.

$ 0.00
1 year ago