Read Cash Please Don't Leave Us.

7 52

Last Day, I just read some articles here in read cash discussing about "What she need to do if this platform stops". I felt so sad reading some part of the article because even me I don't even know, what will happen if this platform stops to operate. But, we can't really give always assurance the life of this platform. I realized that I need to make my own plans also not because I will be glad if this platform stops. It's just a back up or preparation in case what will happened. I am only just a student who also need some financial support. We are used to this platform to be financially independent to our parents.

Back-up Plan;

1. Make My Own Sari-Sari Store Business.

It is one of the simple Business here in the Philippines. It is easy to managed but it would be hard for me because maybe I will be bankrupt because I do love eating junk foods. Sari-Sari Store is a good idea in business. It is one of my childhood dream to have a small Sari-sari store in our house. You can't get much great profit in Sari-sari and also you need to watch over it. Maybe, I will push this plan if I am totally ready.

2. Sell Loads and E-load.

This business is not much profitable but it's one of the needs of people right now, the daily load. Especially, here in our sitio there are people everyday who needs load for their internet and communication. I am thinking to push this one but I am also thinking that many of my cousin will loan the load and they didn't pay for it.

3. Small Piggery Business.

We have a small piggery area and it's one of the source of income of my family. I want to add more pigs and business it. My mother will be the one to care for it and if the pig will be sold then we will shared in the amount, 50/50 percent. Piggery Business is profitable but you need to wait for 3-4 months before you earn it. I am planning this already in the past few months. Maybe, If my savings is enough to buy 2 pigs then I will push this business.

Conclusion

3 Plan Business I mentioned above is just a back up plan only. I am saving money for the investment if what happened in the future. It's better to have a backup plan. I do really hope and pray that this platform will not be shutdown because it's really essential to all of us. As long as, read cash stays for us then we must have also a plan B in everything. Everything in this world don't stays but passed. We must ready for it, everything happens for a reason.

You, What is your backup plan if Read Cash go shutdown?

Thank You For Reading!

Lead Image Taken From Unsplash

-===-

15
$ 4.37
$ 4.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Alther
$ 0.02 from @OurKitchen
+ 5
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty

Comments

yes, we all need a backup plan for everything. pero sana wag naman mag stop itong platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wag naman sana ka kasimula ko palang dito sa read.cash ehhh..tama yan brad masipag ka sigurado ako malayo mararating mo tiwala lang kay God.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakalungkot talaga isipin Marc pag ganun mangyari pero mas mabuti pag naka prepare always. Gusto ko yung mga back up plans mo Marc. Yung piggery business gusto ko din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is very thoughtful of you. We have a piggery business too. I can buy a piglet and sell it later.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe to put up an e-loading business is a good idea and continue my work I guess as a back up plan if ever.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naol may place para mag alaga ng pig no.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

I like the idea of having a piggery. The prices of pork is freaking high. Also, you can make that piggery in to a big farm.

$ 0.00
1 year ago