My Never Have I Ever: The Valentine's Edition

21 54

Love is the most powerful feelings in this world, if this will hit you? Surely you will get crazy 🤣. Love never define as one definition but it has many definitions and different kinds. In this month of Love, we are free to celebrate the love of months. It doesn't mean you don't have partner you are no longer celebrate hearts day. You can celebrate Valentines together with your family, relatives, cousins and most of all the author of Love who is the Almighty Father.

For me, celebrating hearts day means remembering the Love of the Lord that was given to us 2000 years ago. The moment that He gave His one and only begotten Son to save the world, that is the biggest form of love which is sacrifice. Did you know that the true definition of Love can be found in the Bible?

For God so loved the world that he gave his one and only Son, that whoever believes in him shall not perish but have eternal life. (NLT)

John 3:16

I have seen so many post in Facebook, different people greeted their love ones a Valentines Day. Seeing a couple that celebrates Valentines Day, my eyes started to fall tears. I feel so envy because my parents haven't do that. I am a broken family and being with this family makes me strong to be independent in life. That feeling that you would say to yourself "How I wish, my family is whole". But the loved of God, I didn't go to the wrong path because of His loved that I experienced since the day I make Him as my personal savior.

Lord, thank you because even though I lack with the love from my family. You are still there to guide and feel the love from You that makes me strong and as a whole person. We loved God because He is the first who loves us.


NEVER HAVE I EVER: VALENTINES EDITION

Never have I ever been in a relationship

In 19 years of existence I've never been in a relationship because I do believe for the very long time "Don't be in a relationship that is not your first and last". I preserved myself to the right person that God will be given to me. There is a right time for everything because True Love can Wait. I don't want to play someone's heart because humans are not toys they are created by God for humans also. Don't open relationship or don't give motive if your heart is not ready to avoid suffer to the situation that is not for you. My pastor always taught us of how being disciplined in terms of relationship. You will not able to be with Praise and Worship Team if you have secret relationship that is not open. As a teenager, we need guidance to our Pastor's and also you need to have submissive heart.

Never have I ever cried over someone I liked

This questions really makes me laugh, because I am proud to myself that I never cried someone whom I like. I only cry to those who are deserving with my tears (Char😂). In terms of love, I am so sensitive with myself because Love is very Dangerous that you can drag someone down because you are in love.

Never have I ever been in love with my best friend

Most of my Best friends are my cousins and churchmate and I can say I never in love with my best friends. Maybe with my classmate, I feel in love with my classmates in my elementary and highschool days but most of that love is just a puppy love.

Never have I ever crushed on someone silently for a really long time

I had a crush before but now I it is not my crush anymore because crush means admiration (Paghanga). But as of now, I honestly say that I don't have crush even in my friends and classmates. Know the difference between Crush and In loved because sometimes we misinterpret this two words. Crush means admiration to someone or you admire someone because of his/her skills and talents. In love means you are in love, you have a feelings to someone whom you liked.

Never have I ever daydreamed about someone I like

I experienced this before, there is one person I liked but because of my feelings that I like her so much, so she came in my dream HAHAHA. I dreamed that we had our wedding ceremony and we get married 😂. HAHAHA I think I am crazy that time when I woke up.

Never have I ever been rejected

I never been rejected by someone but I rejected someone. She wants to court me hahaha imagine how high her confidence it was. But because of the reason I don't want commitment to the person I am not in love, I rejected her. I explained to her the reason why and she understands my side, and that's the good thing.


I saved the article of @Ruffa last week Never Have I Ever: Valentine's Edition and while I am scrolling in my saved articles I read the entry of Ate regarding with this, so I made my own version and I hope I answer the questions very well. Sorry for the funny moments I share to you and it feels so awkward to shared.

Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
I am so glad to my Generous Sponsors

This Is MoonTrader! Leaving a saying;

"Love is the most powerful form of Feelings"

Lead Image is Edited in Canva

10
$ 3.41
$ 3.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
+ 7
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hello moontrader it was nice meeting you. Can I do this challenge and Can I tag you? And another thing can I make my own question? Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh sure you can join, no worries.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This love month I wanna make it different I've written a sad love story and all the sad part of my life I wrote it down here. The songs ses right love is all that matters

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maganda naman na kahit pa anong nangyari sa buhay mo, you still found Jesus. And I think that is the best thing that could ever happen to a person.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mabuti nga kayung mga kabataan ngayon at the age of 19 wala pang balak magkaroon ng karelasyon sa amin noon 19 buntis na 😂.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mayroon nga dito saamin ate 15 buntis na. It matters talaga sa perspective sa buhay ng isang tao.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've never been in a relationship...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's okay mate, we are the same.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But what if, you fall inlove to someone at 20? Wala sa plano pero nangyari?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We can't stop what God has been planned unto us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My friend, well done to you for being such a self-made boy with healthy and beautiful feelings. Certainly, the girl who becomes your partner in the future will surely be a happy girl. I hope you get to know your lost half when you are fully prepared. You find the love that you have never experienced in her and stay in love forever...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank You so much💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember when I was high school before, I cry from that woman and I became lazy, hehe but right I didn't allow my self to be vulnerable with my emotions.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Its hard if you are in love but we should know your worth as a person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also applied that my first ,should be also my last haha. You are still too young for that and you are right that it will come in the right time with the right person. Pero ang haba nung hair dun sa part na Ikaw yung gustong ligawan haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahhaa young and free, haba nga ng hair🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will have the perfect time to have a romantic relationship with someone. Enjoy your singleness. 😊 You're still young and very charismatic. I am sure that you will not be having a hard time for a gf hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed ate jiji, dapat eenjoy ang pagiging single.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ka gwapo nalang gyud ang babae pa ang nanguyab, salute bff hahaha ga ingon gyud ko nga makita nako sa imo akong bestfriend, pero the way nimo ni answeran mali diay, naliwat ka sa akoa bff, anak guro nako ka ay, ing.ani pud kog batasan hahha nagka relationship lang ko maong kinalahian hahha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana all naay relationship hahha. Liwat jud diay bff😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago