Infinity Rocket Token (IRT) Listed on Binance Smart Chain.

8 46

Yesterday, while I am scrolling in my Twitter account. I found something interesting that brought me to invest in this token. This token was released in the Q3 year of 2021, and I never thought to be with this token because the tweet in twitter made me realize to buy some IRT and hold it. Knowing that this token was listed in Binance then it has a high possibility that the token will pump and will fly as high as it's name.

What is Infinity Rocket Token?

Infinity Rocket is a multi-purpose platform that allows you to simplify the launch and promotion of any projects on the blockchain. Launch your Token or NFT with us! -Source

⚡️ Rocket infinity⚡️

🚀TOKENOMICS🚀

Total supply:1,000,000,000

Marketing: 5%

Reflection: 2%

Deflation: 2%

✅ 🔒LP FOR 1 YEAR

✅ Antibot feature

✅ Buyback feature

✅ Reflections

✅ Verified contract

Source

🔥ROCKET INFINITY INFORMATION🔥

📎 Contract: 0x6Eaa13bbeEc4fA761c4CDdeBcC7ef8D0417a4Ed8

❇️ Name: Rocket Infinity

📌 Network: BSC (Binance Smart Chain)

💠 Symbol: $RocketInfinity

💥 Decimal: 18

💸 Total supply: 1,000,000,000 RocketInfinity

Source

The current price of one Rocket Infinity right now is Php2.68 and it is pretty good time to buy some IRT right now. If you want to buy and Hold Infinity Rocket Token, I preferred to buy in pocoin and use trust wallet instead of metamask. Trust wallet is easy to use and there is no hassle if you want to exchange your token if it will pump. The price of Infinity Rocket this time is so volatile from time to time it changes.

By the way, there is an ongoing airdrops in their twitter page. I will just put the tweet link of the airdrops.

Twitter Airdrop

I bought 600 Infinity Rocket Token (IRT) and decided to hold it, until it will pump. I know the risk that I am taking in terms of buying new launch token. I hope that this token will pump and I will gain some profit before it will dump again. The token was already listed in pancakeswap and coinsbit, exchange swap. And also it was listed in CoinMarketCap, coinGecko and and Nomics.

INFINITY ROCKET TOKEN, FLY TO THE MOON! 🌚

Reminder!

This is not a financial advice and I am not expert in terms of crypto and better to do your own research (DYR) before you proceed to an investment in this token.

In terms of investing in crypto you should know the risk and possible loss and earnings that would be result in the future because it is not always we are winning sometimes we loss and we should learn from that lost we had. I can say that, I am risk taker person because I always take a risk in terms of investing in crypto no matter what will happen. And to those people who wants to enter in the world of crypto investment you should out from your comfort zone and be brave, not be afraid to loss your investment, if you failed.

It is so very risky when investing a token in Binance Chain because some of the token in Binance will always good in the first, especially when they are fresh from launching. But after how many months the token will get dump and the developers will leave the token broken. That's why you should be vigilant and aware from time to time to the token that you invest.

Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
So much blessed and Favored with my Sponsors

Thank You so much @kingofreview for the Sponsorship you gave last night. So glad to see you in my sponsors block. Blessings Bro!

Lead Image taken from Twitter

8
$ 2.11
$ 1.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.03 from @Chelle18
+ 4
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Gusto unta ko kaso wala pakoy binance ug dili ko sweto ana hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay rana, next nalang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol matalino when it comes to tokens

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di naman ate uyy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have few tokens din na inaantay ko mag to the moon hehe. Pa konti konti lang din ang investment ko baka kasi i abandon nung developer yung coin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga din kinakatakot ko ate jiji baka ebandon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't encountered this token, but anyway I hope this pump too soon you can earn some profit from it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks po ate, nag pupump po siya ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago