I'm in a Hard Time's Right Now.

12 34
Avatar for MoonTrader
1 year ago

Posting about my feelings and emotions in Facebook is not my thing, but last last night. I was watching the movie "More Than Blue". The movie brought me in tears not because I relate about what happened in movie about their love. It's mainly because I have a problem that I am through. It's really hard to wake up in the morning knowing that I am so down in life. I didn't tell my family about my problem, All I have is myself and God.

Anxiety feeling regarding with my studies and depression really sucks. I never tried to tell my true condition and feeling to someone because I am afraid to be judged and invalidate my feelings. I am in the part of my life, where I want to die. Yes, you heard that.

No one is willing to listen in all my feelings. All I can do is to cry, to make ease my emotions. Life has been hard when I started to enter in the life of College. It's so hard to do the activities and projects but I need to because the semester is about to end. What grade would I achieve if can't do all of this.

I wanted to stop Schooling because the Course that I've been right now isn't my bet. Or should we say that I didn't love the course where I am right now. One of things that I afraid is to change course and I have an anxiety that it will be the cause not to graduate.

Instead, my family should be the one to advice what I need to do. They are the one telling me that it was all my fault. I mean I need a family that wants to hear my opinions and choices, not family to push me more far. Maybe, because they didn't know what is my real situation. It's really easy to say something hurtful words if you didn't understand the true feelings of someone.

Should I accept being a failure or Should I fight my dreams? Well, I don't have any good choice to choose other than pushing and continue fighting where I am right now. Because, the moment I stop studying then that's the moment my family's expectations and Hopes in me will also stop.

Even though it is hard, Even though it is heavy. Even though I feel that I am the only one who's fighting. I must and need to continue fighting. This is life and I need to win this battle. Life is not always sad and life is not always happy. Maybe, I just need to pass this one for me to measure the true self of mine.

To those people who are also in pain and hurt right now, Let us be strong enough for our dreams and goals in life. Life will be meaningless if there is no problems and Challenges. Fighting because all will passed away. Even though we are so much pressure in School or in or Job, just cry it out for it to ease the feeling you feel right now.

Thank You For Reading!

Lead Image taken from Unsplash

-===-

14
$ 6.48
$ 6.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tpkidkai
$ 0.03 from @Usagi
+ 7
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MoonTrader
1 year ago

Comments

Laban lang. Ako ang naging mindset ko talaga as a student eh one step at a time hanggang sa hindi ko namalayan patapos na pala ko ng college.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nako if u don't like the course you are pursuing rn eh problema nga iyon. Kwento ko ung nangyare naman sa kapatid ko, nasa arts school kasi sya kaso ang mamahal ng gamit nya so don sya na stress kaya ang ending, he chose to withdraw nalang and hanap ng bagong course na pwede nya ipursue kasi stressful na din sakanya ung ganito eh lalo na money involve.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hard times don't last. And I believe you'll overcome the trials you're going through right now. Stay strong, and keep fighting💪💪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm not emotionally stable too but I'm sure I'll be fine. You'll be fine too. I know it's because nobody understands you. I hope you are good soon😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

woah, my niece told me this movie earlier, I am also curious, I am planning to watch this movie later haha..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bruh, I wanted to hug your right now if we were in the one sitting place, I am emotionally unwell too. a lot of things I just kept inside. But to be an older brother to you, focus on your studies. Remember that you could still have what you really like when you were done with the course you got. I knew how it feels like to be not in the field of your interest, but it is much harder if no one in your family will help you, especially in finance. Don't stress to overthink too much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bakit Ang trending nito ngayon haha. Nung isang araw si nheng Naman may article na ganito. Pero maganda talaga yung movie. Sakit sa puso as in

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Nakasabot mi sa imong gibati. Unsa diay imong kurso? Maskin ako sad I'm dealing emotional down usahay and just like you, di sad ko gapost sa facebook. I always keep things private na usahay makapraning na ga suffer ta alone.

I hope nga masurvive nato tanan trials sa life, let us pray kay God na dili ta niya pasagdan. 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka related ko anang dili maka open sa family kay sakit makadunggog ug words nga wala nato gi expect. Basta oy. gikan nako dhaa ug laban lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Feel nako imong kago-ol dong ,same mo sa akong manghud ,nakahuna huna nag undang ,mayu gani ming open siya namo sa iyang problema maong karon gapadayun siya og graduating na this july.Try lang og open sa imong family ,basin maka sabot ra sila nimo og matabangan ka. Basta padayun lang ,ampo kanunay ,salig sa ginoo nga makaya ra nimo tanan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fighting lng, kya mo yan basta isipin mo para sa pangarap at kinabukasan mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi friend MoonTrader! When you are in trouble and sadness, be thankful for it. If you overcome all the challenges, sweet success awaits ahead. Don't worry. Believe that there is God who sees and listens your cry. Be strong! I know you can do this. Think now that there are people also who are suffering more than what you feel.

$ 0.00
1 year ago