I'll Comeback Stronger and Better this Month.

14 60
Avatar for MoonTrader
1 year ago
Topics: Goals, Reset, Recall

Because of being so busy playing volleyball everyday. I forgot to write article everyday and sometimes my body was so exhausted that's one of the reason, I can't write. And, this new month was started a busy week because election is fastly approaching. As what I have said that I am a watcher in this coming election. It makes me more busy because I need to attend meetings and briefings. This new month of May, I want to reset my goals and recall all the things for me to have a eagerness to be active again.

______________________________________________________________

1. Publish Article Everyday.

I am not active just like the past month and I want to be active again by publishing articles everyday. It's very hard for me to have a topic to write. Also, I need to have a topic where my brain could create a sentence which is easy and understandable. I don't know why I am so demotivated this past few weeks. I am not productive lately where I find that my school activities is being behind. That's why, I need to reset and recall my goals again.

2. My Sponsors was Lost.

I really noticed in my sponsor block that my Sponsors lessen. Their are writers who haven't renew their sponsorship. Maybe, it's because of my inactive here in read cash. They also noticed that I didn't visit their articles and give an upvote to them. Pardon me for not visiting your articles because I am really so busy this week.

3. My Earnings was Lost.

My earnings also was lost and Rusty didn't visit me not just like before that he always visit my articles. Where $5 dollars is my minimum upvote per article I received from rusty. I do hope that my earnings will comeback again because I really need money right now for my studies.

4. Visit More than 20 Articles per Day.

I want to visit a minimum of 20 articles per day. Where I could be active even though I am so busy. It's hard for me to write while playing volleyball. I need to focus in one activity only, especially writing articles. It's very hard to compose simple sentence if your sorroundings is very noisy.

5. Renew and Give More Sponsorship.

I didn't renew the Sponsorship I gave, but I want to give and renew my sponsorship this month. If rusty will visit me always, maybe that's the right time give my sponsor and renew. I am very really sorry for not renewing my sponsorship.

_______________________

Conclusion

I admit that I lack and I am inactive in the past few weeks here in read cash. It started when engaged and join in different volleyball leagues again. I just take the opportunity to play volleyball because for sure lock down will come again after this election. As much as I want to be active again, I will do my best to visit read cash from time to time if I have a vacant. Also, I have a hard time creating topics and sentences in my articles.

It's a sign to be active again because I am like going back to basic where thinking topic and creating sentences is hard for me.

Thank You For Reading!

Lead Image from Unsplash

-===-

23
$ 8.51
$ 8.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 10
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MoonTrader
1 year ago
Topics: Goals, Reset, Recall

Comments

Sana magawa mo yan lahat. Pero need mo talaga ng interaction if want mong bumalik ang pagmamahal ni Rustyti

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag decrease din earning ko seryoso pati ung ibang sponsors ko nawala so I think may pagbabago ata tlga sa ead.cash din. Pero I hope ma achieve mo ung 1 article per day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoping to see more of your works here my friend. May God bless you, and may you upvoted more often by Rusty in the days to come

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lang yan, for sure nagpapamiss lang si Rusty sayo haha pero keep on writing lang. Ako din medyo inactive these past few days eh pero kapit lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Best friend just take your time with it, do what your strength can carry for now while you are still busy with the election. I hope rusty will look upon you again. Welcome back.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Take your time Mjay. Just go with the flow lang Mjay basta continue and you will achieve those goals you have. Wishing all the best Mjay. Always pray and take care always Mjay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

1& 4 are more stronger points to get good engagement and visibility. May Almighty God bless you more delightful success!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck kuya with your goals. Over the time, yung sponsors ko ay na dadagdagan at nababawasan but that's fine. So far, apat pa lang iniisponsoran ko, hindi ko kaya masyadong marami hehe. Ayun lang, di ako sporty kaya lagi ang nasa loob ng bahay hahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's fine bro, I've been there, kaya ngayon hehe maliit na sponsors ko kasi di rin ako masyado active

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lang yan. Ako nga din, hindi naman ako always active dito sa platform. Anyways, ano ang position mo? Wing spiker kaba, or setter? For sure bibisita ulit si green baby sayo. Antay-antay lang. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its normal naman kay rusty na ganyan talagang random talaga siya. Uyy ano position mo VB?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's what happened to me few weeks ago, and happening again yesterday. Haha. Anyways, hindi naman lagi Christmas kay rusty. Hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The important is you came back to your track, this past few weeks I am also inactive due to school works but now I'm writing articles again since it's already our sem break, don't give up sir, maybe rusty is just preparing something for you, just keep active and stay positive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe Rusty is just preparing, malay natin di ba, he will visit you surprisingly

$ 0.00
1 year ago