Boys Questions Edition: Some Fantastically Flirty.

16 26
Avatar for MoonTrader
2 years ago

Yesterday, I read the article of @DennMarc titled Love questions: Boys edition , and I was thinking to make my own also. As what Marc said, Let us raise the flag of boys hehehe. I picked the questions carefully because there are questions that are to dirty πŸ˜‚ and I am not ready to answer. So I will just answer 20 questions. And if you want to do this Just Click Here.

1. Would you rather be in a committed relationship or be friends with benefits?

I would rather be in a committed relationship because I want a relationship that is sincere and true. I am preparing myself for the right person and I preserve my purity to the wife that I will be marry in the future. I want to be in a relationship that is my first and the last because, I don't have any reason to test any girls out there and break there heart. So better wait for God's timing and the right time.

2. Would you rather shower with your celebrity crush or your high school crush?

I will chose crush celebrity hehehe, it only happens once and I will pick the best. I know that this will be impossible that's why I chose the best one hehehe. The questions are so funny and cringe HAHAH.

3. Would you rather go watch a movie or go watch the sunset?

And as a person that who loves to watch Movie. I obviously chose watch movie, I want to spend a movie date together with the person I loved. Imagine, we will cry and laugh together cause by the movie we watch.

4. Would you rather make out with someone at a nightclub or make out with someone at a funeral?

It would be good to make out someone in night club than funeral because hearing the word funeral makes me sad. I'm pretty sure I will enjoy the company together with that person, especially he is good in hanging out.

5. Would you rather wear comfy clothes or sexy clothes to bed?

I preferred to wear comfy clothes in bed because I am easily fall asleep when I am wearing my comfy clothes and also wearing it makes me comfortable. Whatever clothes it is as long I am comfortable and feels comfy, I will chose that.

6. Would you rather get a good morning text or a good night text?

In this question is so difficult to answer because I need that bothπŸ˜‚. But I should pick one, maybe have a good morning text to complete my day and feels so inspired that can lead me motivated to do the household chores. It feels so special when someone greeted or texted you Good Morning.

7. Would you rather read 50 Shades Of Grey or watch 50 Shades Of Grey?

As I know 50 Shades of Grey is a Movie, so I prefer to read it because I don't want to see some "confidential" scenes. Many of my classmates said that I must watch it but I never watch the movie. Now I know that there is a book in this movie, so prefer to read this in the book.

8. Would you rather be snowed in with your crush or lay on the beach with your crush?

The fact that there is no snow here in the Philippines. I will choose to lay on the beach together with my crush, wow what a imagination πŸ˜‚. Who will not allow if you and your crush lay in the beach together, talking about life and our future,lol.

9. Would you rather follow your heart or your head while making important decisions about your love life?

Little difficult question, maybe I will choose my head because sometimes we should be practical in life. Maybe it is hard for us not to choose what is in our heart but let us mindful to the effect of that and it is a matter of sacrifice when we refuse to follow our heart.

10. Would you rather go back in time to know me longer or just spend more time together in the future?

I rather spend time with you in the future because I want to mesmerize that moment and take that moment as an opportunity. No problems just with you spending my time, talking about our plans in life.

Ending Thoughts

Those questions I answered above was little bit difficult. There are questions I answered honestly and there are some I didn't. I am having fun answering the questions and I didn't expect that the questions list are so dirty HAHAHA, It took me more time picking the right question.

Thanks To My Friend Marc who Initiated this Challenge. Thank You for saving me today because honestly I don't have topic to write, but thank to you.

Lead Image Edited by Me in Canva

13
$ 5.68
$ 5.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 8
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MoonTrader
2 years ago

Comments

Number one. Very good answer. Good to know that there are still guys who thinks well and right. May your tribes grow many.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank You, All to God.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a good answer, but what I love the most is your answer in the first question :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank You so much Ling, I answered it honestly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Movie is good too but I prefer the sunset. Every sunset is unique. I am always on the screen too so a good way to get an escape from my computer is watching a sunset.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well, we all have different choices. Sunset is nice to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala fast talk pala eto hehehe. Ala boy abunda. Nice answers πŸ‘.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga Jean, parang fast talk by tito boy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

at least you answer it well :) lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh thank You😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oho, so you accepted the challenge too. High five! Oh yeah, me too I would rather use my head than my heart for making an important decision in love. Heart is sometimes too emotional and cannot function well.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank You Brother ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't tell me ur a boy also 😭

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, I am😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with more time in the future

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Better to prepare for the future Ted😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago