Zero 7 Swimmers My current fave song

Photo via nasa.com

This is the Lyrics

Do you know

We are the young ghosts

In reverse

Our stories unfold

Moving slow

We’re just killing time

And we know

This fear is a crime


Surrender to your love

Surrender to your heart

Surrender


We are swimmers

Caught in the tide

Pitch black river

Shadows and light

Into the night

Beautiful swimmers

Losing the fight

A constant river

Shadows and light

Into the night


Coming home

We’re shaking the grass

All alone

So far from the path

Do you know

I see you so clear

Yes I know

It’s happening here


Surrender to your love

Surrender to your heart

Surrender


I am captivated by this song. I just discovered Zero 7 from Current Music. It is a radio app where you can earn rewards by listening to amazing music. All categories are there.


Original Post here:

http://www.alyinwanderland.com/2020/02/zero-7-swimmers.html

Tip below, or here the Writer for more quality content.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Monskins
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Love this lyric

Surrender to your love

Surrender to your heart

Surrender. Lovely.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha 😆 Cool 😎 I love the meaning behind it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is the meaning behind it? Please tell elaborate as if we understand❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I interpret it as life. You swim by chance by love by surrender not knowing what will happen that’s why you keep swimming like a ghost

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Now understand this. I swim by love by surrender. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What are you doing. I don’t like isolation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. No one like this. But our office is on. So we have to go office and do work for earn money.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so you are a normal guy who works.. awesome. Goodluck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah. I am a normal common man. Thanks for your wish. I work on a office now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i love the song its greate thanks for give me @Monskins

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sure I’m glad to share 🤩🤩🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

u can

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really Good!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Currently I'm listening to "Nothing breaks like a heart" by Miley cirus. It's a bit old song say for about 2 years but it's constantly playing and can't get out of it😅😅 if you haven't then try once✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok I will listen to it. Miley Cyrus did have a lot of transformation in her career. I prefer the latest the natural one.. in which myself I relate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I must say you have good taste of music..Everyone has different option but i usually like music by it's lyrics. i also wanna know more about current music that you mentioned.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey @Rubaya here is the article about current app :) I hope you download it. https://read.cash/@Monskins/review-of-the-current-music-app-b8633f17

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okey i will go through your article... Thank you for this information.love you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't know this song before listening it! Like it! Thanks. :0)

I like these cool ambients.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel It’s like mellow and swimming into space

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Zero 7 is a good band.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I love their message that some people are just swimmers 🏊‍♀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, that is a band I have not listened to in more than 15 years. What a blast from the past. Thank you for the trip down memory lane!! All the best,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha this band is older than me. Maybe I’m an old soul 😏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Havnt heard this song .nice though. But thank dor sharing now i heard it for the first time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure @abothe you’re welcome man !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I must say you have good taste of music..Everyone has different option but i usually like music by it's lyrics. i also wanna know more about current music that you mentioned.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i love this song very much. Thank you very much for your article. This song really interesting for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes ok thanks for the feedback @nipa1234

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice, i love this song too can you suggest some of your favorite songs sir?

$ 0.00
3 years ago