"I almost Raped by My Boardmate"

34 49
Avatar for Momshie-Joy
2 years ago

04-15-22

Hello read.cash fam. How are you today? I hope you are all doing great.

This was supposed to publish last night,but my partner's internet connection for work is so slow,that is why I disconnect mine,so he can work without any distraction.

Today is "Good Friday,the day which is remembered as the day when the Son of God,Jesus was crucified. This day Jesus died on the cross sacrificing himself for our sins. It is very important to all the Christians who believe in Jesus. There are some people offer their prayers and do some fasting.

So yesterday I wash all our dirty clothes, because yesterday,Mister Sun is finally shown up, so I grab that opportunity to do my laundry, I included the bedsheets, 2 pieces of our blanket,and some pillowcase. For the reason that I don't want to do some things today, that is why I finish everything yesterday. It also gives me back pain because of the amount of the clothes that I washed. And today I will just gonna rest and will listen or watch video regarding "Good Friday". But before that, let me share again my worst experience with one of my Boardmate in college,and it goes like this.

Way back my highschool days, I don't know yet how to speak "Bisaya" fluently,because I was born and raised in Manila, so when we moved here in Southern Leyte I always have a hard time to communicate or socialized with my schoolmates. I have this classmate before name N, who is so bully and he always makes fun of me, he never called me by my name, instead he always called me "Ano", sometimes I feel irritated and annoy by his presence, because he is that kind of guy who is so bossy. He is a tall person that is why maybe some of the student are afraid of him.

Then when I start to my college life,I did not expect that he will become one of my Boardmates, to be honest I was so shock. And in that boarding house, my brother-in-law was also boarding, as well as some of my schoolmate in highschool . Few months pass, I become close to everyone in our boarding house and we treat each other as siblings,we all close to each other, we are so loud and noisy everytime we took our breakfast, lunch and dinner, we share our foods, and we also care for each other.

FAST FORWARD:

I have this closest boar dmate name "bibi", she always calls me ate and I treat her like my younger sister, she is so sweet, and cute. Then one day she confess something to me about "N" which is one of my boardmate too. She said that, "N"have some feelings for me even though he know that I already have a boyfriend, and what is make me scared about is, "N" is planning something bad to me.

Then one time, "bibi's" boyfriend texted her about what "N" share to them while they enjoy their drinks in the party. "Bibi's" boyfriend said that "N" is already drunk, and want to go home and make his plan to me, so "bibi" told me everything, I was so scared that time, I will never forget that time it was exactly 2AM. I can't go to sleep, because I keep on thinking about what "Bibi" told me. May pasok na naman ako kinabukasan non. After a few hours someone is knocking at the main door calling "bibi's" name, and that is "N". When "bibi" open the main door, "N" enter right away to our room, I was really shock that time, at napabangon ako sa pagkakahiga, dahil bigla nalang niya akong niyakap. He was so drunk, and don't know what to do,Hanggang sa yung isa ko pang roommate nagising na. They are wondering why "N" is inside our room. I want to shout that time because he still holding my hand, and pulling me to him,but I don't want to make a noise and disturb our landlady and some of our Boardmates. Nasasaktan na ako that time sa pagkakahawak niya sa kamay ko,and I ask him to let me go, but he didn't listened, so Roxanne one of my roommate told him,that he will gonna sue him if he will not let my hand go. Thankfully he listens,then he fall asleep. I was crying to Roxanne's shoulder at doon nalang ako natulog sa tabi niya,double deck and bed at medyo malaki kaya fit lang kami. When I woke up the next morning,"N,is still lying on my bed and I was not able to go to school as well,buti nalang Minor subject lang namin.

From that day on, I distance myself to him. Ako nalang talaga ang umiiwas, it's so awkward and I really feel so mad at him, Hindi ko gusto yung inasal niya, to think na meron pa naman siyang girlfriend. He don't know how to respect a Girl, and his girlfriend. If I describe him,I would say he is "maniac".

I thank God that time,dahil hindi niya ako pinabayaan, at walang masamang nangyari, thankful din ako sa mga ka roommate ko dahil super caring nila Lalo na yung boyfriend ni "bibi" na nag inform sa kanya. We make it as a secret, and the only person who knows about the incident is only me, Bibi and Roxanne. That is the worst thing I experience when I was in college at our boarding house,and I didn't expect that "N" can do that stupid thing to me.

That's all for today guys. Thank you for your time. And keep safe everyone🙏💪❤️

Sponsors of Momshie-Joy
empty
empty
empty

To my dear sponsors, Thank you for staying and believing in me. You are my inspiration,to continue in this journey.😘

Lead Image from Google

17
$ 3.64
$ 3.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.03 from @Ayane-chan
+ 4
Avatar for Momshie-Joy
2 years ago

Comments

Thank goodness that you are safe. You should really distance yourself to him. I am sure that it gave your trauma. Please be always on guard.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, it leaves me some trauma, di ko expect na magawa niya sakin yun, kasi close naman kami sa bhouse,😞😔. Kaya iniwasan ko nalang talaga siya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luckily you have company that time sis, otherwise we don't know what would might happen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung ako lang siguro mag Isa sis, sisigaw talaga ako, I'll do my best para di niya magawa yung masamang plano niya. Nandiri talaga ako sis sa ginawa niya. Sinayang niya lang tiwala ko sa kanya pati friendship namin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapag may gusto, bakit di na lang kasi diretsuhin? Saka bakit siya nag jowa ng iba kung ikaw pala gusto niya? Naging complicated pa tuloy feelings niya at manghinayang, then gagawa na lang ng kagaguhan dahil wala na siyang magagawa pa. Yan din kasi problema ng ibang mga lalaki, mas inuuna ang ego kesa totoong feeling nila. Buti na lang may mga kasama ka nung time na yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ewan ko nga sis eh, pero to be honest di ko Siya type kasi maraming bisyo, at I think na gamit din siya,. Buti nalang talaga may mga kasama ako that time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hayyst Ang hirap pag ganyan ,naka trauma at Minsan pumapasok pa sa panaginip mo..Nawawalan kana din Ng trust sa iBang tao

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super sis, akala ko ok lang siya, kasi nga friend Naman kami, kaya Ngayon talaga hirap na magtiwala😞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Basta may alak may Balak." Aigoo! Jusmiyo naman dun sis. Maging alerto talaga tayo sa mga ganitong klase nang tao..Nakaka.trauma yon sis. Buti nalang at hindi talaga nangyari..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ewan ko talaga sis,, pasalamat Siya may awa pa ako sa kanya, di niya inisip may kapatid din siyang babae, tapos may gf na din siya, grabe pagka maniac😞, diko talaga inexpect yun sis,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaka.touchy niya pala talaga. Jusko, konting respeto man lang sana sa sayo, kasi babae ka at hindi babae lang. Sana nakipaghiwalay yung gf niya uie para magabaan.. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na karma nga sis, iniwan ng gf niya, di na rin cguro kinaya Yung ugali haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Patagam sa mga tawo'ng greedy sissy...Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puspusan pa toh nimo joy, para d kamata hahahah bitaw, kulba c e nang naay ing ana makauban oyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana sinabi mo sa landlady nyo para napaalis sya. That was a traumatic incident, indeed. How did you live your remaining years in that bhouse with his presence?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh may gaaahd. Di sya pinaalis sa dorm?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hindi mo sya kinompronta about it sis? Nak kng ako nyan eh nagreklamo ako ng harrassment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was traumatizing po. Good thing, walang nangyaring masama. Being vigilant now and then is highly important talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra talaga friend, naging close pa naman sana kami, kaso sinayang nya yung pagkakaibigan Namin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakuyaw ba ato sis oy ,naa sad koy kuyaw ngamga experiences kadtong nag boarding ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi sis, wa jud ko nag dahom nga naa d.i Siya Plano nako Kay tarong man unta mi as friend nya suod jud mi tanan sa boarding house, malahi jud ang dagan sa utok basta makainom.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But inopen yung door na alam na lasing ung tao. Haysss buti nlng walang ngyarong masama. Nkaka awkward nmn nun. Obsessed ata un in a silent way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinulak niya sis, malaking tao siya, ayaw sana papasukin ng kasama ko sa room. Kaya pala sis, na feel ko na rin na parang may something sa kanya everytime may tanong siya sakin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatrauma naman yan what if wala ung mga kasama mo that time? Tsk tsk dapat talaga ung mga ganyang lalaki pinapa rehab eh. Dapat pina blotter mo sya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feel ko din friend parang user siya, ayaw ko naman mag overthink kaso medyo halata kasi, the way he act. Buti nalang talaga apat kami sa room that time, pero if ako lang talaga mag isa sa room noon, sisigaw talaga ako, for help.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nako after that ba nagkita pa kayo? Kung ako tlga yan eh pina blotter ko na yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahadlok ba ato tawhana sis. Naa man d I siyay girlfriend ngano mangursunada pa man ug lain. Kawala Naman lamang niyay respeto. Maayo Kay naa Kay mga friends nga concern sa imo labi na Ang boyfriend Ni Bibi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sissy, thankful jud ko sa bf ni bibi Kay bisan ug friend sad Sila ni"N" wala niya gi tolerate, Hadlok jud kaayo to nga time sis. Mka trauma, Kay Wala man jud koy laban nija kung magkaunsa man Gani Kay pirti man nakong gamaya nya Siya Kay dako kaayong taw, murag 6ft man iya height if I'm not mistaken

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala kataasa man d I tawhana. May nalang Jud naay nagtabang nimo ato na time sis. Maka trauma Jud ng ingon ana...Good friend gyud to boyfriend Ni Bibi Kay dili Niya gi tolerate Ang dautan nga balak Ni "N".

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That kind of guy is really untrustworthy, he's already had a great but still he thinks that way, if I'm on that situation then I'm gonna punch his balls so that he will cry in pain, he had a gut to do that even if there are lots of people in boarding house. It's better that you distant yourself to him, he's a maniac and there's a chance that he also do it to other ladies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He really is, I don't know friend what did come to his mind that he dare to do such stupid things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakatakot naman nun sis. Parang baliw siya. Talagang magagalit ka talaga sa ginawa niya sis. Nakakaba nun. Hindi ba siya nag sorry sayo sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala jud mag sorry sis, Wala cguro make remember sa iya gibuhat, basta after ato ming lakaw ko kinaugmaan, Kay Wala man ko mka skwela tungod niya, nya pagbalik pa nako sa bhouse wala na sya ngadto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basi wala siya nakahinumdom sis. Mihawa na siya sa boarding house niyo sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago