Who am I?

12 52
Avatar for MommySwag
2 years ago

HalooooHaloooo👋

October 23, 2021, @ 6:45 PM, is the date and time that I do my first ever article here.

But before I tackle the title of this article I want to have questions for all readers and users here. Can you answer my question?

The question is can you be my friend? 😁 yeah you read it right. I wanted all of you to be my virtual friend or maybe my true friend here. But before that, I'm sure all of you wanted to know "who I am" or maybe not. (Just kidding✌) I know all of you have a good heart and mind for a newcomer like me.

So let me introduce myself to you one by one.

My user name is MommySwag, why would I choose that kind of user name? Because I am a mother of two naughty children, I have one girl and one boy. My first born was girl, and the second one was boy, so for me, they are enough and I don't have a plan to make one though my husband always teasing me to make one again, 😅 asa siya!

I add Swag for my user name because of the meaning, swag means to be confident. I don't have that kind of word in my life, so that if I don't have it in my life maybe I should use it in my username just like I use to do now. 👍

How old are me🤭?

I'm 31 years of age, so I am not a minor😅 so everything ill do no one can stop me from doing all the things. But I don't do the things that I know isn't right, 🤣😂 I don't want to hold a cold bar 😅😁 duh, I love my kids and my family.

When it's my birthday?

My birth date is December 26, next to Christmas. So that I don't have handa in my birthday, because every leftover on Christmas Eve was my hand. 2 in 1 kumbaga 😅

But sometimes my husband treats me and my children to go to the mall. Have some snack play and watch movies if we had any extra money.

My School Background?

MommySwag is not yet finished with schooling. I didn't graduate from my course, because of financial problems and I got two courses taken.

My first course was Bachelor in Science Major in Management (BSCM).

If I finish that course maybe I am one of the HR (Human Resources)or maybe one of the accountants in the company. But I didn't finish it because of the changing title of my course, and my sponsor died.

The second course was Bachelor in Science Secondary Education Major on T.L.E.

This course was my dream to become a future teacher someday. Maybe you ask me why I didn't take it in the first place because this course was launched in 2010. The school I was enrolled in is just a small college here in our town. They are only a few courses at that time so I didn't pursue this course. But now when I visited it for my national ID it has big changes. You can see it in the picture below👇 I can't finish the second course because of financial problems, I am the one who supports my college degree. But being a part-timer in a fast-food chain and at the same time going to school is hard to do. Even though I have schedules but I can't do that, any longer. I felt exhausted every time I finish my schedule as a part-timer, then I can't focus on the lesson. That is the reason I stop and I got pregnant either.

But they are saying that " The school didn't close to the people who want to go." And even you have a child you can go and finish it. I am not older so I guess I should try to finish school some other time of year. I believe I can do that, especially now that I have the inspiration to achieve my dream.

This is my college school❤
Now it has many rooms and has a gate now.😅
This picture was taken when I go to my school to apply for my national ID

So that for all for now, if you have a question about who I am I am willing to answer all your question in a comment box below.

Thanks for your reading and support of my journey to this platform. Maybe I am not good as others here but with the help of you maybe I can change my writing ability.

"No one can stop you to be successful, just believe in yourself and take action from it."

MommySwag Signing off❤

5
$ 0.18
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.05 from @Luna1999
$ 0.05 from @LucyStephanie
+ 1
Sponsors of MommySwag
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MommySwag
2 years ago

Comments

Oh maybe soon you can still finish college if you decide to continue your course. You might have to start as a first year again though. Hehe.

Welcome to read cash!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If that's happened, it really another year 4years oh no. But for the sake of my child I can do it.😁💪thanks for visiting my article.💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would gladly want to be your friend 😉 you are the second person that I read about national ID. The first person was in noise.cash and she's from Baguio. I think I would have to really look into the process of applying for one.

I am happy to hear that you still have that will to finish your studies. There are some who does not want to finish it because they feel like they are too old to continue their studies. I know someday all our dreams will come true. Aja, aja! Fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't want also to get my national iID but they say that the voter's ID would be replaced by NID so I need to get mine. It's easy but it's a long way because they are so many people taking it also.

Yes, I need to be positive and pursue my dream. Not now but eventually I will do it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, let's be friends and moots, Im also new here, welcome to us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to us😊 let's help each other. Fighting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to us here, I hope we get along tru this platform.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Give my regards to your two sweet children :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will ms @Luna1999 thanks for the upvote and appreciate my first article here.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome po sa read!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the heartwarming welcome here.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago