Read in a Month: September Report

29 53
Avatar for Momentswithmatti
2 years ago

I feel like October is a good one, we started it with good news - the husband won a giveaway! Woot woot! the prize was not a cheap one, it's one that we had been eyeing to purchase even before this giveaway.

Did I mention before that my husband never really wins in giveaways and raffles? Each year, his company holds a raffle draw for Christmas, and within his 7 years of being with the company with lots of raffle tickets because the number of years with the company matters in the number of your entries, he never really had won any raffles. Their company gives expensive prizes such as curve tv, gaming laptops, MacBooks, refrigerators, and the like. Some of his colleagues had won twice and more but never did he.

But we are at a good start this month. He joined some Instagram giveaways and for the first time, he won a 1TB SanDisk Extreme Portable SSD. I remember him asking me to proofread his comment and today, he hugged me as he whispered, he won that giveaway. I congratulated him of course, I am happy for him as whatever he owns, I also own, teehee!

We already have this type of SSD but only 500GB which we bought when we were in Taiwan last 2019 for Php 6000+. I checked how much this kind of capacity and it's 8,599 as a sale price. Looked like this is a good start to the month indeed! He is currently using that SSD, he will give the new one to me once it arrives, the host already had sent the package via J&T courier today.

Anyway, I am just sharing with you our win for today, hoping and praying that the rest of the month would be a win-win too!

Let's go back to the main topic for this article - my September Report. I had to check the previous month's report and compare it with my current stats.

Articles and Total Earnings

Woot woot. I am so happy after tallying my articles, I wrote 29 articles! I missed one to get the 30 number but that's fine because it means I was able to write five articles a week which is always my goal. I believe I had tried my best to write daily but there are times when I just can't spare some time to type, I don't like typing on my mobile phone, it takes a lot of time and I always tap the wrong characters. On the computer, I can type fast and easy but that also means, I have to keep Matti away, I always write when he's already sleeping so as much as possible, he must be able to nap in the morning and the afternoon.

Concerning the number of articles, I was able to earn $192.45 in BCH. This value will increase or decrease depending on the volatility of BCH but I am really glad to see that it is bigger than what I had earned last month which was $153.29 but I wrote only 23 articles last month.

Whatever my strategy in September, I hope that I can continue and write more. I need to push myself a bit to write once a day or if I am not able to write once a day, at least I can make it up and publish two articles on the next day.

Let's see how October goes.

Sponsorships and Affiliates

I have added a few users to my sponsorships. I am glad that I am also able to renew them and increase the amount.

As for the affiliates, I wasn't able to onboard any users for this month. It's hard to get people to join the platform especially when they are not getting any audience and rewards on the first few articles, they get easily discouraged and all I could do was uplift them and encourage them to continue yet, they would end up ditching the platform.

Anyway, it's not for me to be sad though, I had shared with them the earnings that I gained as well as the learnings from all the articles that I read here so hopefully, they'll change their minds.

Sponsors of Momentswithmatti
empty
empty
empty

Noise.Cash

This month, I was able to rekindle my relationship with noise. I am not sure when did I start posting and being active again with noise but this month was very special because something happened to my account.

I can earn 6-10$ a day on the platform by posting 3-5 times a day and commenting on several channels. I have also started turning on notifications for certain users to whom I want to show my support. Thus, giving them heart likes whenever they post.

Aside from that, I try to comment back on every single comment made on my posts. Thankfully, my noise account is back. The last time that I had a zero heart value, I thought of abandoning my account, I am thankful to users like @bmjc98 and @jane for their articles about not worrying about the zero value but rather be mindful of the things that we do while interacting. Make sure not to say or comment on the forbidden words.

From then on, I am consistently getting a good amount of earnings per day and I hope that this will continue.

Too bad, I have not tracked the amount that I earned for noise.cash, I read @Eybyoung 's post on noise about keeping the wallet balance zero at the start of the month to be able to track the earnings and so I am doing that starting tonight. I missed moving the earnings to another wallet today and it's already the first of October so I will just do it tonight before going to sleep.

Conclusion

Already, I am glad that even if September was quick, I was able to reach certain goals. I will try my best to apply the same to October.

Thank you to all my sponsors and those who read my articles. I appreciate you all.


xoxo,

momentswithmatti

19
$ 6.24
$ 5.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.22 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 11
Sponsors of Momentswithmatti
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Momentswithmatti
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations on your hubby winning giveaways and to your earnings as well. Keep going!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukhang mabait po si September syo and I am sure din po na mag boboom tayo this Ocotber yeeery. Ako di talaga nananalo sa mga raffles 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

salamat sis.. i am also hoping for the best!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your September achievements. And I wish you a better October!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you dear..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Swerte and October m,sis Jean!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ang ganda ng bungad ng bwan sis! Panalo ☺ And you did well last month too, congrats! More this October :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naysuuu, Congrats sa hubby mo madam. Grabi gusto ko din yan imagine 1TB 🤩🤩 I WANT!! Kaso ang mahal ahahaha.

And Congratulations din sa naacheive mo last month here, yiehh ang laki. More sulat pa this month and off course more BCH pa 💪 yayy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 😁 let's hope for a better October

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really motivating to see how successful you can be on this site. Thanks for sharing your September report and I look forward to reading more from you in October!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayeehh congratulations for winning the raffle! Ako may winning powers din ako sa raffle, kadalasan mga stationery supplies yong winnings ko. Share ko kaya dito sa read.cash yong mga ganon ganon. hehehehe. anyway, congrats din sa earnings mo. deserve na deserve for working hard, imagine 29 articles, ang sipag talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honestly... Users like you and seeing how successful you are encourages me to grind and put some more work into my content. Also thank you again for becoming my sponsor, it means a lot! 😊💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yay congrats mamshy also sa ssd gamit kaayo na ba😍😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congratulations! Haha. Ako binabase ko lang lahat sa $ amt na kina-cash out ko. Parang gusto ko tuloy check magkano total ng Sept articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a fruitful September indeed! As for me, i still have the love-hate relationship with noise.cash. Only one sided though, because you know I love the platform. I get lucky once in a blue moon, then most of the times, I am not. Heheh, will continue working hard in noise though. I won't stop until noise.cash falls in love with me. LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow!😲 Laki naman po. Deserve niyo po yan ma'am. Congratulations po!🎉❤️ A big blessing from God. I know God will bless you more this month of October and so on.🙏 I'm so happy for you ma'am.🥰

More blessings to you always.🙏 Happy New Month po!🎉❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

an po. Deserve niyo po yan ma'am. Congratulations po!🎉❤️ A big blessing from God. I know God will bless you more this month of October and so on.🙏 I'm so happy for you ma'am.🥰

More blessings to you always.🙏 Happy New Month

thanks sis.. i pray the same! and to you as well and to everyone here ... bch to the moon!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome.. Thank you so much ma'am.🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to your September accomplishment pooo 192$ is a big money pooo, I'm having a hard time earning 1-2 dollar In noise. Maybe it's Because I only have 600+ subs I'll strive for 1k subs today's month. And congratulations po 1tb sandisk Mahal po niyannn sanaol tlagaaa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

$192 in 1 month napakalaki na po niyan, mag sulat lang congratulations po ate ang cute2 naman ni matti haha nakita ko sa profile mo at congrats din po sa napanalunan niyo maganda po pasok ng october hihi❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang swerte naman po. Ako ang tagal ko na sa work ko, ni minsan di nabunot sa raffle. Let's claim it that October will be good to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Mommy on your read journey and in winning a raffle. What your husband won is also your victory. It was a better September for you. Now, let us look forward to what the new month would offer. Happy New Month!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thanks dear..yes it's a great end of sept and start of oct! cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makikita ba natin dito sis lahat ng articles na nasulat natin I mean yung list na gaya ng sayo? Or ikaw talaga gumawa nyan?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

i made an excel file sis para jan.hheeh excel sheet yan sis..copy ko lng ung nsa profile articles ko with the amount

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee hehe! Akala ko may e ki click dito sige sis salamat ah? Tamad lang cguro ako gumawa nyan kaya nag expect ng gawa agad hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mabilis lang nman sis copy and paste..hehe you can do it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago